EMPAC Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Catherine Abbott Curatorial Project Manager abbotc2@rpi.edu 518-276-4383
Katherine Adams Associate Curator, Time-Bassed Visual Arts adamsk7@rpi.edu 518-276-4036
Dave Bebb Systems Administrator, Sr. bebbd@rpi.edu 518-276-4776
Peter Bellamy Systems Administrator, Sr. bellap@rpi.edu 518-276-4390
Paul Boucher Event Technician III bouchp3@rpi.edu
Vic Brooks Associate Director, Arts brookv@rpi.edu 518-276-3920
Eric Brucker Video Engineer, Lead brucke2@rpi.edu 518-276-6462
Samuel Chabot Research Engineer chabos3@rpi.edu 518-276-3747
Gordon Clement Integration Engineer, Stage Technologies clemeg2@rpi.edu 518-276-4466
Melissa Colasessano Production Technician III colasm2@rpi.edu
John Cook Operations Manager cookj4@rpi.edu 518-276-2822
Dorothy Davila Guest Services Coordinator davild@rpi.edu 518-276-6792
David DeLaRosa Desktop Support Analyst delard2@rpi.edu 518-276-4413
Sarah Feagan Artists Services Coordinator feagas@rpi.edu 518-276-4991
Kimberly Gardner Manager, Administrative Operations gardnk@rpi.edu 518-276-2217
Colin Gioia Production Technician II gioiac@rpi.edu
Michael Hanrahan Event Technician, Sr. hanram@rpi.edu 815-276-4131
Ryan Jenkins Video Engineer, Sr. jenkir@rpi.edu 518-276-2494
Shannon Johnson Manager, Design Communications johnss3@rpi.edu 518-276-3808
Fatima Kamara Production Technician kamarf2@rpi.edu
Michael Lake Master Carpenter lakem3@rpi.edu 518-276-4086
Robin Massey Business Administrator, Sr. masser2@rpi.edu 518-276-3919
Stephen McLaughlin Audio Engineer, Sr. mclaus3@rpi.edu 518-276-4484
Alvis Mosely Event Technician, Video mosela@rpi.edu 518-276-3922
Kallen Muste Production Technician mustek@rpi.edu
Caroline Nelson Curatorial Administrator nelsoc7@rpi.edu 518-276-4441
Suzanne Pohl Business Coordinator pohls@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
Amadeus Regucera Curator, Music reguca@rpi.edu 518-276-8694
Kimberly Strosahl Project Manager strosk@rpi.edu 518-276-4583
Jeffrey Svatek Audio Engineer, Sr. svatej2@rpi.edu 518-276-4581
Kathryn TeBordo Manager, Communications & Grants tebork2@rpi.edu 518-276-2095
Michael Valiquette Graphic Designer valiqm@rpi.edu 518-276-4481
Stephanie Van Sandt Director, Stage Technology vansas@rpi.edu 518-276-3709
Todd Vos Audio Engineer, Lead vost@rpi.edu 518-276-3923
Tara Willis Curator,Theater & Dance willit14@rpi.edu
Back to top