EMPAC Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Geoff Abbas Director, Stage Technology abbasg@rpi.edu 518-276-4418
Dave Bebb Systems Administrator, Sr. bebbd@rpi.edu 518-276-4776
Peter Bellamy Systems Administrator, Sr. bellap@rpi.edu 518-276-4390
Mick Bello Production Technician III bellom3@rpi.edu 518-276-4475
Vic Brooks Assoc. Director, Arts brookv@rpi.edu 518-276-3920
Theresa Brown Front of House Captain brownt10@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
Eric Brucker Video Engineer, Lead brucke2@rpi.edu 518-276-6462
Lindsey Bush Front of House Captain bushl3@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
Samuel Chabot Research Engineer chabos3@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
Gordon Clement Integration Engineer, Stg Tech clemeg2@rpi.edu 518-276-4466
Nick Contois Front of House Captain conton@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
John Cook Operations Manager cookj4@rpi.edu 518-276-2822
Dorothy Davila Operations Coordinator davild@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
David DeLaRosa Desktop Support Analyst delard2@rpi.edu 518-276-4413
Laura Desposito Production Technician III despol@rpi.edu 518-276-3098
Ashley Ferro-Murray Curator, Sr. Theater & Dance ferroa3@rpi.edu 518-276-4442
Kimberly Gardner Manager, Administrative Ops gardnk@rpi.edu 518-276-2217
Sara Griffith Production Technician griffs4@rpi.edu 518-276-2729
Ian Hamelin Curatorial Project Mgr, Sr. hameli@rpi.edu 518-276-4383
Michael Hanrahan Event Technician, Sr. hanram@rpi.edu 815-276-4131
Nicole Harrison Artists Services Coordinator harrin6@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
Ryan Jenkins Video Engineer, Sr. jenkir@rpi.edu 518-276-2494
Shannon Johnson Manager, Design Communications johnss3@rpi.edu 518-276-3808
Victoria Kereszi Production Technician III keresv2@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
Michael Lake Production Technician, Venues lakem3@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
Rose Lyons Front of House Captain lyonsr@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
Robin Massey Business Administrator, Sr. masser2@rpi.edu 518-276-3919
Stephen McLaughlin Audio Engineer mclaus3@rpi.edu 518-276-4484
Alvis Mosely Event Technician, Video mosela@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
Sam O'Connor oconns6@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
Amadeus Regucera Curator, Music reguca@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
Maria Salmon Production Technician II salmom2@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
Alena Samoray Production Technician III samora@rpi.edu 518-276-4890
Kimberly Strosahl Production Coordinator strosk@rpi.edu 518-276-4583
Jeffrey Svatek Audio Engineer, Sr. svatej2@rpi.edu 518-276-4581
Kathryn TeBordo Manager, Comm and Grants tebork2@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
Michael Valiquette Graphic Designer valiqm@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
Kyle Van Sandt Production Technician III vansak2@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
Stephanie Van Sandt Master Electrician vansas@rpi.edu 518-276-3709
Todd Vos Audio Engineer, Lead vost@rpi.edu 518-276-3923
Back to top