EMPAC Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Geoff Abbas Director, Stage Technology abbasg@rpi.edu 518-276-4418
Dave Bebb Systems Administrator, Sr. bebbd@rpi.edu 518-276-4776
Peter Bellamy Systems Administrator, Sr. bellap@rpi.edu 518-276-4390
Mick Bello Production Technician III bellom3@rpi.edu 518-276-4475
Vic Brooks Curator, Senior brookv@rpi.edu 518-276-3920
Eric Brucker Video Engineer, Lead brucke2@rpi.edu 518-276-6462
Lindsey Bush Front of House Captain bushl3@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
Gordon Clement Integration Engineer, Stg Tech clemeg2@rpi.edu 518-276-4466
John Cook Operations Manager cookj4@rpi.edu 518-276-2822
Dorothy Davila Administrative Specialist davild@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
David DeLaRosa Desktop Support Analyst delard2@rpi.edu 518-276-4413
Ashley Ferro-Murray Curator, Theater/Dance ferroa3@rpi.edu 518-276-4442
Kimberly Gardner Manager, Administrative Ops gardnk@rpi.edu 518-276-2217
Sara Griffith Production Technician griffs4@rpi.edu 518-276-2729
Ian Hamelin Project Manager hameli@rpi.edu 518-276-4383
Michael Hanrahan Event Technician, Sr. hanram@rpi.edu 815-276-4131
Ryan Jenkins Video Engineer jenkir@rpi.edu 518-276-2494
Shannon Johnson Manager, Design Communications johnss3@rpi.edu 518-276-3808
Michael Lake Production Technician, Venues lakem3@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
Zhenelle LeBel Curatorial Administrator falkz@rpi.edu 518-276-4036
Robin Massey Business Administrator, Sr. masser2@rpi.edu 518-276-3919
Stephen McLaughlin Audio Engineer mclaus3@rpi.edu 518-276-4484
Alvis Mosely Event Technician, Video mosela@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
Sharineka Phillips Business Coordinator phills5@rpi.edu 518-276-4441
Kimberly Strosahl Production Coordinator strosk@rpi.edu 518-276-4583
Jeffrey Svatek Audio Engineer, Sr. svatej2@rpi.edu 518-276-4581
Michael Valiquette Graphic Designer valiqm@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
Stephanie Van Sandt Master Electrician vansas@rpi.edu 518-276-4135
Todd Vos Audio Engineer, Lead vost@rpi.edu 518-276-3923
Back to top