Center for Biotechnology and Interdisciplinary Studies

Name Title Email Phone
Tom Acton Research Scientist, Sr. actont@rpi.edu
Angela Albanese Business Administrator, Sr. albana2@rpi.edu 518-276-4270
Manuel Castro Berman Postdoctoral Research Associate castrm2@rpi.edu
Wenxiang Cong Research Scientist congw@rpi.edu 518-276-6548
Anna De Falco Research Associate defala@rpi.edu
Marc Douaisi Research Scientist, Sr. douaim@rpi.edu 518-276-8392
Namita Dube Research Scientist duben@rpi.edu
Gigi Felch Program Manager felchg@rpi.edu 518-276-4153
Keith Fraga Postdoctoral Research Associate fragak2@rpi.edu 518-276-4259
Brett Frain Bioresearch Core Technician frainb@rpi.edu 518-276-4918
Amit Gaur Research Scientist gaura@rpi.edu
Rongjun Ge Postdoctoral Research Associate ger@rpi.edu 518-276-4259
Sambit Ghosh Research Scientist ghoshs4@rpi.edu
James Gibson Research Associate gibsoj3@rpi.edu
Bernadette Glasheen Research Specialist, Sr. glashb@rpi.edu 518-276-3471
Amy Gordon Director, Genomics Research Core gordoa2@rpi.edu 518-276-4117
Swapna Gurla Research Scientist, Sr. gurlas2@rpi.edu
Eric Hatcher Research Assistant hatche2@rpi.edu 518-276-4259
Yuanpeng Huang Research Scientist, Sr. huangy26@rpi.edu
Meaghan Jankowski Research Associate jankom@rpi.edu 518-276-4259
Michael Jarvis Operations Manager, BioResearch Core jarvim@rpi.edu 518-276-4867
Nabin Kandel Postdoctoral Research Associate kanden@rpi.edu 518-276-4259
Wendy Keenum Administrative Specialist keenuw@rpi.edu 518-276-4259
Tejaswi Naidu Koduru Postdoctoral Research Associate kodurt@rpi.edu
Seok-Joon Kwon Research Scientist, Sr. kwons2@rpi.edu 518-276-6749
Rose Marie LaPietra Administrative Coordinator lapier3@rpi.edu 518-276-4232
Inseon Lee Postdoctoral Research Associate leei5@rpi.edu
Mengzhou Li Postdoctoral Research Associate lim34@rpi.edu 518-276-4259
Shujie Li Postdoctoral Research Associate lis34@rpi.edu 518-276-4259
Joan Llabre Postdoctoral Research Associate llabrj2@rpi.edu 518-276-4259
Marimar Lopez Director, Research Cores lopezm4@rpi.edu 518-276-4416
Rebecca Matthews Business Coordinator matthr2@rpi.edu 518-276-2666
Scott McCallum Director, Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Core mccals@rpi.edu 518-276-2856
Antigone McKenna Director, BioResearch Core mckena3@rpi.edu 518-276-4835
Dennis Metzger Research Scientist, Sr. metzgd2@rpi.edu
Rebecca Miceli Visiting Researcher micelr4@rpi.edu
Joel Morgan Director, Analytical Biochemistry & Microbiology Core morgaj3@rpi.edu 518-276-4170
Max Morton Director, Operations & Business Development mortom3@rpi.edu 518-276-2877
Iswarya Muthukumarasamy Postdoctoral Research Associate muthui2@rpi.edu 518-276-4259
Karthikeyan Narayanan Director, Stem Cell Core narayk@rpi.edu
Chuang Niu Research Scientist niuc@rpi.edu
Lin Pan Postdoctoral Research Associate panl5@rpi.edu 518-276-4259
Vitor Pantaleao Visiting Scholar/Adjunct pantav@rpi.edu
Elena Paskaleva Research Scientist, Sr. paskae@rpi.edu 518-276-8392
Shweta Patil Postdoctoral Research Associate patils3@rpi.edu
Sergey Pryshchep Director, Microscopy Core pryshs@rpi.edu 518-276-3456
Thangam Ramar Research Associate ramart@rpi.edu
Theresa Ramelot Research Scientist, Sr. ramelt2@rpi.edu
Jay Saksena Postdoctoral Research Associate saksej@rpi.edu 518-276-4259
Archi Saurabh Postdoctoral Research Associate sauraa@rpi.edu 518-276-4259
Md Selim Postdoctoral Research Associate selimm@rpi.edu
Orit Shiang Research Assistant shiano@rpi.edu 518-276-4259
Yongyi Shi Postdoctoral Research Associate shiy11@rpi.edu
Ben Shurina Postdoctoral Research Associate shurib2@rpi.edu
Yuefan Song Postdoctoral Research Associate songy11@rpi.edu
Grazyna Sroga Research Associate srogag@rpi.edu 518-276-4189
Cathy St. Andrew Business Coordinator standc@rpi.edu 518-276-4305
Aleksey Strekalov Research Assistant streka2@rpi.edu 518-276-4259
Sony Varghese Research Specialist, Sr. varghs4@rpi.edu 518-276-4259
Deepak Vashishth Director, CEPM vashid@rpi.edu 518-276-2296
Bowen Wang Postdoctoral Research Associate wangb19@rpi.edu 518-276-4259
Ke Xia Director, Proteomics Core xiak@rpi.edu 518-276-4143
Wenjun Xia Postdoctoral Research Associate xiaw4@rpi.edu
Xuanang Xu Postdoctoral Research Associate xux12@rpi.edu
Fuming Zhang Research Scientist, Sr. zhangf2@rpi.edu 518-276-6839
Jun Zhao Business Manager zhaoj@rpi.edu 518-276-2362
Back to top