Center for Biotechnology and Interdisciplinary Studies (CBIS)

Name Title Email Phone
Tom Acton Research Scientist, Sr. actont@rpi.edu
Angela Albanese Business Administrator, Sr. albana2@rpi.edu
Yang Bai Director, Genomics Research Co baiy4@rpi.edu 518-276-4117
Namita Dube Research Scientist duben@rpi.edu
James Gibson Research Associate gibsoj3@rpi.edu
Bernadette Glasheen Research Specialist, Sr. glashb@rpi.edu 518-276-3471
Peng He Postdoc Research Associate hep3@rpi.edu
Jiaqi Huang Research Specialist huangj22@rpi.edu
Yuanpeng Huang Research Scientist, Sr. huangy26@rpi.edu
Michael Jarvis Operations Manager jarvim@rpi.edu 518-276-4867
Ashley-Anne Jones Administrative Coordinator jonesa18@rpi.edu 518-276-6635
Nabin Kandel Postdoc Research Associate kanden@rpi.edu
Rebecca Keller Visiting Researcher keller5@rpi.edu
Sushmita Koley Postdoc Research Associate koleys@rpi.edu
Inseon Lee Postdoc Research Associate leei5@rpi.edu
Marimar Lopez Director, Research Cores lopezm4@rpi.edu 518-276-4416
Scott McCallum Director, NMR Core mccals@rpi.edu 518-276-2856
Antigone McKenna Director, BioResearch Core mckena3@rpi.edu 518-276-4835
Joel Morgan Director, M&AB Core morgaj3@rpi.edu 518-276-4170
Chuang Niu Postdoc Research Associate niuc@rpi.edu
Sergey Pryshchep Director, Microscopy Core pryshs@rpi.edu 518-276-3456
Theresa Ramelot Research Scientist, Sr. ramelt2@rpi.edu
Gurmej Singh Bioresearch Technician singhg7@rpi.edu 518-276-4918
Grazyna Sroga Research Associate srogag@rpi.edu 518-276-4189
Deepak Vashishth Director, CBIS vashid@rpi.edu 518-276-2296
Peter Vincent Visiting Researcher vincep4@rpi.edu
Ke Xia Director, Proteomics Core xiak@rpi.edu 518-276-4143
Xuanang Xu Postdoc Research Associate xux12@rpi.edu
Fuming Zhang Research Scientist, Sr. zhangf2@rpi.edu 518-276-6839

Groups in this Department

Heparin Center HARC

Name Title Email Phone
Marc Douaisi Research Scientist, Sr. douaim@rpi.edu 518-276-8392
Seok Kwon Research Scientist, Sr. kwons2@rpi.edu 518-276-6749
Elena Paskaleva Research Scientist, Sr. paskae@rpi.edu 518-276-8392
Natalya Prokopenko Research Associate prokon2@rpi.edu
Sony Varghese Research Specialist, Sr. varghs4@rpi.edu
Back to top