Center for Biotechnology and Interdisciplinary Studies (CBIS)

Name Title Email Phone
Tom Acton Research Scientist, Sr. actont@rpi.edu
Khushboo Bafna Postdoc Research Associate bafnak@rpi.edu
Yang Bai Director, Genomics Research Co baiy4@rpi.edu 518-276-4117
Rebekah Brown Laboratory Supervisor brownr15@rpi.edu
Kristen Bryk Administrative Coordinator brykk@rpi.edu 518-276-4232
Margareth Cheng-Campbell Research Specialist, Sr. chengm2@rpi.edu 518-276-4299
Ruiwen Chen Postdoc Research Associate chenr14@rpi.edu
Karen Georgeadis Business Administrator, Sr. georgk2@rpi.edu 518-276-4305
James Gibson Research Associate gibsoj3@rpi.edu
Bernadette Glasheen Research Specialist, Sr. glashb@rpi.edu 518-276-3471
Manoj Gottipati Research Associate gottim2@rpi.edu
Peng He Postdoc Research Associate hep3@rpi.edu
Jiaqi Huang Research Specialist huangj22@rpi.edu
Yuanpeng Huang Research Scientist, Sr. huangy26@rpi.edu
Michael Jarvis Bioresearch Technician jarvim@rpi.edu 518-276-4867
Jasper Jeffrey Research Specialist jeffrj2@rpi.edu
Ashley-Anne Jones Administrative Coordinator jonesa18@rpi.edu 518-276-6635
Nabin Kandel Postdoc Research Associate kanden@rpi.edu
Rebecca Keller Visiting Researcher keller5@rpi.edu
Sushmita Koley Postdoc Research Associate koleys@rpi.edu
Inseon Lee Postdoc Research Associate leei5@rpi.edu
Andre Lopes Rodrigues Visiting Scholar/Adjunct lopesa@rpi.edu
Marimar Lopez Director, Research Cores lopezm4@rpi.edu 518-276-4416
Scott McCallum Director, NMR Core mccals@rpi.edu 518-276-2856
Antigone McKenna Director, BioResearch Core mckena3@rpi.edu 518-276-4835
Joel Morgan Director, M&AB Core morgaj3@rpi.edu 518-276-4170
Tasha Neaton Business Coordinator neatot@rpi.edu 518-276-4454
Chuang Niu Postdoc Research Associate niuc@rpi.edu
Sergey Pryshchep Director, Microscopy Core pryshs@rpi.edu 518-276-3456
Theresa Ramelot Research Scientist, Sr. ramelt2@rpi.edu
Nancy Roberts Administrative Specialist robern2@rpi.edu 518-276-4259
Francis Sanchez Business Manager sanchf2@rpi.edu 518-276-2362
Gurmej Singh Bioresearch Technician singhg7@rpi.edu 518-276-4918
Mirco Sorci Research Scientist sorcim@rpi.edu 518-276-4293
Grazyna Sroga Research Associate srogag@rpi.edu 518-276-4189
Deepak Vashishth Director, CBIS vashid@rpi.edu 518-276-2296
Peter Vincent Visiting Researcher vincep4@rpi.edu
Ryan Weaver Administrative Coordinator weaver@rpi.edu 518-276-4270
Weiwen Wu Postdoc Research Associate wuw9@rpi.edu
Ke Xia Research Scientist xiak@rpi.edu 518-276-4143
Xuanang Xu Postdoc Research Associate xux12@rpi.edu
Dmitri Zagorevski Director, Proteomics Core zagord@rpi.edu 518-276-2149
Fuming Zhang Research Scientist, Sr. zhangf2@rpi.edu 518-276-6839

Groups in this Department

Heparin Center HARC

Name Title Email Phone
Matt Brier Postdoc Research Associate brierm2@rpi.edu
Paul Brodfuehrer Process Chemist, Sr. brodfp@rpi.edu
Marc Douaisi Research Scientist, Sr. douaim@rpi.edu 518-276-8392
Seok Kwon Research Scientist, Sr. kwons2@rpi.edu 518-276-6749
Jack Malek Research Specialist malekj3@rpi.edu
Elena Paskaleva Research Scientist, Sr. paskae@rpi.edu 518-276-6765
Clarice Pavlak Laboratory Technologist pavlac2@rpi.edu
Natalya Prokopenko Research Associate prokon2@rpi.edu
Sony Varghese Research Specialist, Sr. varghs4@rpi.edu
Back to top