Academic Programs

Groups in this Department

Engineering and Science

Name Title Email Phone
Thomas Abbott Lecturer, Sr. abbott3@rpi.edu
Michael Borbath Adjunct borbam@rpi.edu
Richard Chapman
Francisco Cunha Professor of Practice cunhaf@rpi.edu
Ernesto Gutierrez-Miravete Professor of Practice gutiee@rpi.edu 860-548-2464
Michael Hughes Lecturer hughem6@rpi.edu 518-276-3781
Dale Kiefer kiefed@rpi.edu
Amit Mathur Adjunct mathua@rpi.edu
Jan Olausson Lecturer, Sr. olausj@rpi.edu
Rushabh Padalia Lecturer padalr@rpi.edu
Elaine Renz Lecturer renze@rpi.edu
David Stec Lecturer stecd2@rpi.edu
Himali Stoccatore Lecturer stocch@rpi.edu
Christopher Tong Professor of Practice tongc4@rpi.edu
Antonella Zompa Professor of Practice zompaa@rpi.edu
Back to top