MultiMedia Services

Name Title Email Phone
Jim Evans Director, Multimedia Services evansj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6646
Robert Harris Broadcast Engineer harrir5@rpi.edu 518-276-8282
Emily Olivo Operations Specialist olivoe@rpi.edu 518-276-6646

Groups in this Department

Machine Shop

Name Title Email Phone
Mike Hill Research Machinist/Welder hillm@rpi.edu 518-276-6778
Edgar Kreiger Research Machinist kreige@rpi.edu 518-276-6778
Steven Mastrianni Research Machinist mastrs@rpi.edu 518-276-6778
James Schatz Supervisor, Machine Shop schatj@rpi.edu 518-276-6241
Joseph Sicko Research Machinist/CNC Prog. sickoj@rpi.edu

Media Services

Name Title Email Phone
Deb Allen Systems Administrator II allend2@rpi.edu 518-276-3759
Kenneth Dupre AV Technician, Lead duprek@rpi.edu 518-276-4877
Eric Fernandez AV Technician, Sr fernae2@rpi.edu 518-276-8282
William Hayes Broadcast Engineer hayesw2@rpi.edu 518-276-8472
Sylvia Monaco-duPont AV Technician, Sr monacs@rpi.edu 518-276-2483
Richard Palaski Broadcast Engineer palasr@rpi.edu 518-276-2520
Christopher Saccento Manager, Media Services saccec@rpi.edu 518-276-2519
Daniel True AV Technician, Sr trued@rpi.edu 518-276-8282

Video Services

Name Title Email Phone
Eleanor Goldsmith Multimedia Producer, Lead goldse@rpi.edu 518-276-8283
Michael Juneau Multimedia Producer juneam@rpi.edu 518-276-8485
John Klucina Production Coordinator klucij@rpi.edu 518-276-2491
Back to top