Information Technologies Infrastructure

Name Title Email Phone
Graham Doig Director, IT Infrastructure doigg@rpi.edu 518-276-2604

Groups in this Department

Central Servers

Name Title Email Phone
David Bicknell Systems Engineer bicknd@rpi.edu 518-276-6966
Garance Drosehn Developer, Lead drosehn@rpi.edu 518-276-8157
Frank Hill Manager, Central Servers hillf@rpi.edu 518-276-6708
Hamzata Jalloh Systems Engineer jalloh@rpi.edu
Eric Kohler Systems Engineer kohlee@rpi.edu 518-276-2057
Michael Sofka Software Architect sofkam@rpi.edu 518-276-2915
John Wilkerson Systems Administrator III wilkej@rpi.edu 518-276-6987

IT Operations

Name Title Email Phone
Chris Barese Network Technician, Sr. baresc@rpi.edu 518-276-2583
Michael Bischof Network Technician, Sr. bischm@rpi.edu 518-276-8091
Keith Brisbane Computer Operator brisbk@rpi.edu
David Champagne Computer Operator, Sr. champd@rpi.edu 518-276-8181
Namdi Macfoy Computer Operator, Lead macfon2@rpi.edu 518-276-8181
Jason McNulty Computer Operator, Lead mcnulj@rpi.edu 518-276-8181
Idris Mekhaldi Computer Operator, Sr. mekhai@rpi.edu 518-276-8181
Addisen Osterhout Network Technician ostera@rpi.edu 518-276-6471
Jaron Robetoy Computer Operator robetj@rpi.edu
Jade Semrad Computer Operator, Lead semraj@rpi.edu
Colin Smith Computer Operator smithc23@rpi.edu

Network Engineering

Name Title Email Phone
Jacqueline Farmer Client Support Analyst III farmej@rpi.edu 518-276-8041
David Hudson Systems Engineer hudsod@rpi.edu 518-276-8836
N Westlake Manager, IT Operations westln2@rpi.edu 518-276-8280
Back to top