Center for Career and Professional Development

Name Title Email Phone
Philip Bruce Director, Center for Career & Professional Development brucep@rpi.edu 518-276-6234
Dean Burke Program Administrator, Sr. burked5@rpi.edu 518-276-6234
Emily Killian Career Counselor killie@rpi.edu 518-276-6234
Rawdon Marroquin Career Counselor marror@rpi.edu 518-276-6234
Tammy Taylor Administrative Coordinator taylot8@rpi.edu 518-276-6234
Michael Wager Career Counselor wagerm@rpi.edu 518-276-6234

Groups in this Department

Career Development

Name Title Email Phone
Erika Cary Associate Director, Career Development carye@rpi.edu 518-276-8233
Kristen Kettering Career Counselor kettek@rpi.edu
Emily Nicholson Assistant Director, Cooperative Education nichoe3@rpi.edu
Emily Seils Assistant Director, Career Development seilse@rpi.edu

Experiential Learning and Cooperative Education

Name Title Email Phone
Dawn Cairns-Weaver Associate Director, Experiential Learning & Cooperative Education cairnd@rpi.edu 518-276-4127
Stephanie Perry Recruitment Coordinator perrys2@rpi.edu 518-276-3305

External and Employer Relations

Name Title Email Phone
Lori Ann Flynn Assistant Director, Employer Relations flynnl2@rpi.edu
Julianna Manning Associate Director, Employer Relations mannij5@rpi.edu
Nicole St. Onge Assistant Director, Employer Relations stongn@rpi.edu
Back to top