Center for Career and Professional Development

Name Title Email Phone
Philip Bruce Director, CCPD brucep@rpi.edu 518-276-6234
Tammy Taylor Administrative Coordinator taylot8@rpi.edu 518-276-6234

Groups in this Department

Career Development

Name Title Email Phone
Boulos Abdallah Career Counselor abdalb@rpi.edu
Erika Cary Assoc. Director, Career Dev carye@rpi.edu 518-276-8233
Lindsay Dembner Career Counselor dembnl@rpi.edu
Kristen Kettering Career Counselor kettek@rpi.edu
Emily Seils Asst. Director, Career Dev seilse@rpi.edu

Experiential Learning and Cooperative Education

Name Title Email Phone
Dawn Cairns-Weaver Associate Director cairnd@rpi.edu 518-276-6234
Taylor Kircher Asst. Director, Cooperative Ed kircht3@rpi.edu 518-276-6234

External and Employer Relations

Name Title Email Phone
Lori Ann Flynn Career Development Specialist flynnl2@rpi.edu
Stephanie Perry Recruitment Coordinator perrys2@rpi.edu 518-276-3305
Evan Young Assoc. Director, Employer Rel. younge6@rpi.edu
Back to top