Student Transitions

Name Title Email Phone
Jade Felder Director, The Arch and Student Transitions feldej@rpi.edu 518-276-6655
Julie Granata Administrative Coordinator granaj3@rpi.edu 518-276-8707
Shayna Hill Assistant Director, Student Transitions hills6@rpi.edu

Groups in this Department

International Services for Students and Scholars

Name Title Email Phone
Emilie Buse Assistant Director, International Services for Students & Scholars busee@rpi.edu 518-276-4966
Reba Cappelli International Student Advisor capper@rpi.edu 518-276-4966
Jason Ineman Operations Specialist inemaj@rpi.edu 518-276-4966
Mary Nellis Director, International Services for Students & Scholars nellim@rpi.edu 518-276-4966

Registrar

Name Title Email Phone
Sam Alderete Operations Associate alders5@rpi.edu 518-276-6231
Kelly Dalheim Associate Registrar dalhek@rpi.edu 518-276-6996
Maggie DeChiaro Operations Associate dechim@rpi.edu 518-276-6259
Suzanne Dunn Associate Registrar dunns@rpi.edu 518-276-6572
Mary Gallagher Assistant Registrar gallam6@rpi.edu 518-276-6179
Anna Krumpholz Assistant Registrar krumpa@rpi.edu 518-276-6621
Drew Lentz Associate Registrar lentza2@rpi.edu 518-276-3187
Zenaiah Ruiz Operations Associate ruizz@rpi.edu 518-276-6231
Rajni Soharu Registrar soharr@rpi.edu 518-276-6028
Academic Planning and Scheduling Services
Kimberly Herkert Associate Registrar herkek@rpi.edu 518-276-6232
Degree Progression and Clearance
Kim Tobio Assistant Registrar tobiok@rpi.edu 518-276-6299
Back to top