Student Support and Resources Centers

Name Title Email Phone
Tracy Boswell AVP, SSRC boswet@rpi.edu 518-276-6259

Groups in this Department

Student Health and Wellness

Name Title Email Phone
Stephanie Amrit Testing Ambassador amrits@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Whitney Aussicker Counselor aussiw@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Jacqueline Bond Operations Associate alaskj3@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Bonnie Bornt Departmental Insurance Rep borntb@rpi.edu 518-276-2997
Lydia Boukhlifa Testing Ambassador boukhz@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Linda Carothers carotl2@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Taylor Coalts Testing Ambassador coaltt@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Kiani Conley-Wilson Testing Ambassador conlek3@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Konner Cooney Testing Ambassador coonek@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Sherri Decker Testing Ambassador deckes4@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Ivy Derwin Testing Ambassador derwii@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Ann Dillon Counselor dilloa2@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Diane Ferrara Testing Ambassador ferrad3@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Brooks Ginnan Testing Ambassador ginnab@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Natasha Johnson Testing Ambassador johnsn8@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Majid Khajehei Jahromi Testing Ambassador khajem@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Christopher Klein Operations Manager kleinc@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Anita Korff korffa@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Giovanna Ladisa-Eastin Testing Ambassador ladisg@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Leslie Lawrence Executive Director lawrel@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
V Lawrence Testing Coordinator lawrev@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Sarah Littlejohn Testing Coordinator littls@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Claire Mahoney Director, Disability Services mahonc6@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Lisa McDonald Physician Assistant mcdonl2@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Patrick O'Donnell Testing Ambassador odonnp2@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Venus Ortiz Operations Associate ortizv3@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Kevin Readdean Assoc. Director, SHC readdk@rpi.edu 518-276-2936
Devyn Rehm Testing Coordinator rehmd@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Maxwell Ricotta Testing Ambassador ricotm@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Erika Roy Testing Coordinator roye@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Hector Sanchez Testing Ambassador sanchh3@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Celeste Scott Testing Ambassador scottc12@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Teena Scurry Testing Ambassador scurrt@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Jennifer Sickles Operations Associate sicklj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Paulette Tomisman Testing Ambassador tomisp@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Ariela Zamcheck Assoc. Director, SHC zamcha@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Counseling Services
Anita Chu Director, Counseling Center chua3@rpi.edu 518-276-6479
Karen Johnson-Williams Supervisor, PBHS johnsk23@rpi.edu 518-276-6479
Health Promotion
Tara Schuster Program Manager schust@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Health Services
Donna Alaskey Registered Nurse alaskd@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Monica Durivage Physician Assistant durivm@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Margarita Farley Physician farlem2@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Jessica Freer Registered Nurse freerj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Amy Hettrich Physician Assistant hettra@rpi.edu
Amber Lamb Registered Nurse lamba@rpi.edu
Amber Lange Nurse Practitioner langea@rpi.edu
Neal Norton Physician Assistant norton3@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Jennifer Pelesz Physician Assistant pelesj@rpi.edu
Marlene Perry Physician Assistant perrym8@rpi.edu
Jewel Robinson Registered Nurse robinj@rpi.edu 518-276-3377
Marissa Scally Registered Nurse scallm@rpi.edu
Tami Simmons Medical Assistant simmot2@rpi.edu 518-276-2158
Angela Stimac Registered Nurse stimaa2@rpi.edu
Jennifer Stratton Registered Nurse stratj3@rpi.edu
Pamela Young Physician Assistant youngp3@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Sports Medicine
Christopher Herrmann Asst. Athletic Trainer herrmc@rpi.edu 518-276-2884
Mizue Iwamoto Assoc. Head Athletic Trainer iwamom@rpi.edu 518-276-2884
Austin Jones Asst. Athletic Trainer jonesa15@rpi.edu 518-276-2884
Hwaseon Kim Asst. Athletic Trainer kimh15@rpi.edu 518-276-2884
Sophie Knittle Asst. Athletic Trainer knitts@rpi.edu 518-276-2884
Christopher Thompson Athletic Trainer, Head thompc@rpi.edu 518-276-6186
Back to top