Auxiliary, Parking and Transportation Services

Name Title Email Phone
Betsy Preston Operations Manager preste2@rpi.edu 518-276-6123
Michael Ramella Director, AP & TS ramelm2@rpi.edu 518-276-2118

Groups in this Department

Campus Card Office

Name Title Email Phone
Anna Krumpholz Operations Specialist krumpa@rpi.edu 518-276-6670

Parking & Transportation

Name Title Email Phone
Gerald Barr Driver, Shuttle barrg@rpi.edu 518-276-6616
Charles Foulks Driver, Shuttle foulkc@rpi.edu 518-276-6616
Blanche Hosgood Driver, Shuttle hosgob@rpi.edu 518-276-6616
Robert Hoyt Operations Coordinator hoytr3@rpi.edu 518-276-6616
Guy LaSelva Driver, Shuttle laselg@rpi.edu 518-276-6616
Robert Moore Driver, Shuttle moorer4@rpi.edu 518-276-6616
Eric Morin Driver, Shuttle morine4@rpi.edu 518-276-6616
Nancy Osborne Driver, Shuttle osborn2@rpi.edu 518-276-6616
Brent Shako Operations Manager shakob@rpi.edu 518-276-8528
Roman Vorobets Driver, Shuttle vorobr@rpi.edu 518-276-6616

Public Safety

Name Title Email Phone
Paul Aleksonis P.S. Communications Specialist aleksp@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Brandon Barbera Public Safety Officer II barbeb3@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Shannen Barrett Public Safety Officer I barres5@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Omar Bektasevic Public Safety Officer I bektao@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Emily Belewich Public Safety Officer I belewe@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Michael Bellemare Public Safety Officer I bellem4@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Christopher Berry Public Safety Officer I berryc3@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
William Biggs Public Safety Officer II biggsw@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Kara Blakeman Public Safety Officer I blakek@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Stephen Boldish Public Safety Officer II boldis@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Megan Bowman Technical Lieutenant bowmam3@rpi.edu 518-276-8641
Tom Coffin Public Safety Officer I coffit@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Andrew Cohen Public Safety Officer II cohena7@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Jarred Cole Public Safety Officer I colej6@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Brandon Cunningham Public Safety Officer I cunnib@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Karen Dale Public Safety Specialist dalek@rpi.edu 518-276-6616
Shuleo Daniels P.S. Communications Specialist danies6@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Matt Dickson Public Safety Officer I dicksm@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Brian Dyer Sergeant dyerb2@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Christopher Fiore Emer Mgmt & Clery Comp Officer fiorec3@rpi.edu 518-276-8123
Renford Graham Public Safety Officer I grahar3@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Kathleen Grimmick Public Safety Officer II ayottk@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Patricia Groeber Assoc. Director, Public Safety groebp@rpi.edu 518-276-6242
Cody Gulli Public Safety Officer I gullic@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Daniel Hall Public Safety Officer II halld6@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Leanne Hanlon Administrative Coordinator hanlol@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Brian Jones Public Safety Officer II jonesb7@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Ken Kippen Public Safety Officer I kippek@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Stephen Kraz Lieutenant krazs@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Robert Leary Lieutenant learyr2@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Luciano Loffredo Public Safety Officer II loffrl@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Gaus Ali Malik Public Safety Officer I malikg@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Austin McCarroll Public Safety Officer II mccara4@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Austin McCrum Public Safety Officer I mccrua@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Shannon Miller Public Safety Officer II milles34@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Kayla Mills Public Safety Officer I millsk3@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Joshua Muzzi Public Safety Officer II muzzij@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Andrew Oliver Public Safety Officer II olivea2@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Peter Patti Sergeant pattip@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Manuel Perez Public Safety Officer I perezm8@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
John Richards Lieutenant, Technical richaj11@rpi.edu 518-276-8641
James Russell Sergeant russej5@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Scott Ryan Public Safety Officer II ryans4@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Lisa Scammell Public Safety Officer II scamml@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Michael Schermerhorn Sergeant scherm3@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Patrick Singh Public Safety Officer II singhp9@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Cody Skadra Public Safety Officer II skadrc@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Matthew Trolio Public Safety Officer II trolim@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Back to top