Procurement and Administrative Services

Name Title Email Phone
Dominique Daley Business Administrator, Sr. daleyd3@rpi.edu 518-276-3051
Malcolm Leawild leawim@rpi.edu 518-276-6224
Paul Martin Asst. VP Administration martip@rpi.edu 518-276-8711
James Moore-Hodur Operations Assistant moorej15@rpi.edu 518-276-6224
Mandy Niegoda Administrative Coordinator fullem@rpi.edu 518-276-2093
Denise Reed Capital Projects Analyst, Sr. fulled@rpi.edu 518-276-3072

Groups in this Department

E-Business

Name Title Email Phone
Dianna Hale E-Business Analyst haled2@rpi.edu 518-276-2821
Randi Moore Travel Compliance Specialist moorer7@rpi.edu 518-276-2395
Jill Quinones Director, E-Business quinoj@rpi.edu 518-276-6742
John Watts E-Business Analyst wattsj5@rpi.edu 518-276-8222

Mail Services

Name Title Email Phone
Gabriel Gardner Operations Associate gardng@rpi.edu 518-276-6292
Eric Harvey Operations Specialist harvee@rpi.edu 518-276-6292
Glenn Lewis Operations Assistant lewisg4@rpi.edu 518-276-6292
Brent McDonough Operations Manager mcdonb5@rpi.edu 518-276-4056
Milim Parker Operations Associate milimp@rpi.edu 518-276-2707
Caitlin Thomas Operations Associate brundc@rpi.edu 518-276-6691

Procurement Services

Name Title Email Phone
Tiffany Bolduc Sourcing Agent, Sr. eisgrt@rpi.edu 518-276-6597
Rachael Capo Director, Procurement Services kruser@rpi.edu 518-276-8327
Linda Cook Strategic Sourcing Manager cookl@rpi.edu 518-276-2156
Timothy D'Allaird Strategic Sourcing Manager dallat@rpi.edu 518-276-8439
Sarah Hough Sourcing Agent houghs2@rpi.edu 518-276-6222
Kim Ragosta Strategic Sourcing Manager ragosk@rpi.edu 518-276-3265
Nicole Runyon Strategic Sourcing Manager runyon@rpi.edu 518-276-6104

Property Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Steven Schwan Business Manager, Lead schwas@rpi.edu 518-276-6628

Stockroom

Name Title Email Phone
Danyelle Brookins Operations Assistant brookd4@rpi.edu
Leslie Lowden Operations Assistant lowdel@rpi.edu
Colleen Ryan Operations Specialist deerfc@rpi.edu 518-276-6162
Timothy Schmidt Operations Manager schmit@rpi.edu 518-276-8389
Back to top