Public Safety

Name Title Email Phone
Kalif Amritt Public Safety Officer I amritk@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Sam Ballout Public Safety Officer I ballos@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Aimal Bariz Public Safety Officer l bariza2@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Ajmal Bariz Public Safety Officer I bariza@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Lynn Barrett Public Safety Communications Specialist shattl@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Shannen Barrett Public Safety Officer II barres5@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Drew Benoit Public Safety Officer II benoid@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Maya Blanchet Public Safety Officer l blancm5@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Megan Bowman Lieutenant, Technical bowmam3@rpi.edu 518-276-8641
Rebecca Caudill Public Safety Communications Specialist caudir@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Austin Curtis Public Safety Officer I curtia3@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Kayla Dobiesz Public Safety Officer II dobiek@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Brian Dyer Sergeant dyerb2@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Robert Ethridge Public Safety Officer I ethrir@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Manuel Fernandez-Villaderey Emergency Management & Clery Compliance Officer fernam4@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
John Gaba Sergeant gabaj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6690
Doug Garso Public Safety Officer II garsod2@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Renford Graham Public Safety Officer I grahar3@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Kathleen Grimmick Public Safety Officer II ayottk@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Patricia Groeber Associate Director, Public Safety groebp@rpi.edu 518-276-6242
Amanda Guarneri Public Safety Officer I guarna2@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Cody Gulli Public Safety Officer II gullic@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Kendell Harris Public Safety Officer I harrik10@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Maysen Heslin Public Safety Officer II heslim@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Haley Honsinger Public Safety Officer I honsih@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Justice Honsinger Public Safety Officer I honsij@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Brian Kisling Sergeant kislib@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Stephen Kraz Lieutenant krazs@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Nico Leopold Public Safety Communications Specialist leopon@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Gaus Ali Malik Public Safety Officer II malikg@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Christopher McDonald Sergeant mcdonc2@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
James McKeever Sergeant mckeej5@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Inam Murad Public Safety Officer I muradi@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Keith Parker Sergeant parkek3@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Manuel Perez Public Safety Officer II perezm8@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Ron Pierre Public Safety Officer I pierrr@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
John Richards Lieutenant, Technical richaj11@rpi.edu 518-276-8641
Daniel Salamone Public Safety Officer II salamd@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Mohammad Salim Public Safety Officer I salimm@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Lisa Scammell Public Safety Officer II scamml@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Michael Schermerhorn Sergeant scherm3@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Brian Shanagher Public Safety Officer I shanab@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Chris Shunk Lieutenant shunkc@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Cody Skadra Public Safety Officer II skadrc@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Richard Stebbins Public Safety Officer I stebbr@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Vadim Thomas Associate Vice President Public Safety & Emergency Management thomav@rpi.edu 518-276-8531
Tremp Tompkins Public Safety Officer II tompkt2@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Matthew Trolio Public Safety Officer II trolim@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Toni Walles Public Safety Officer I wallet@rpi.edu 518-276-8527
Back to top