Physical Plant

Name Title Email Phone
Nicholas Alberino Electronic Field Service Technician albern2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Chad Backus HVAC/r Technician, Sr. backuc@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Karl Barber HVAC/r Technician, Sr. barbek2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Stephen Blanchard Repairer, Sr. blancs2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Mike Bojanowski Operating Mechanic bojanm@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Matthew Brady Facilities Automation Technician bradym@rpi.edu 518-276-8973
Robert Briggi Plant Engineer briggr@rpi.edu 518-276-6228
Brian Brown Repairer, Sr. brownb6@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Andrew Bruno Painter, Sr. brunoa3@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Michael Bruso Supervisor, Academic Repair brusom@rpi.edu 518-276-3942
Aidan Chavasse Operating Mechanic chavaa2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Shawn Clark Electrician, Sr. clarks10@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
James Cole Carpenter, Sr. colej@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Paul Crosby HVAC/r Technician, Sr. crosbp@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Peter Czerepak Operating Mechanic, Lead czerep@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
John Danish Maintenance Mechanic/Plumber, Sr. danisj4@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Brian Darby Supervisor, Operations darbyb@rpi.edu 518-276-6265
Paul Denio Safety Systems Technician deniop@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Richard Dubois Maintenance Mechanic/Plumber, Sr. duboir2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Robert Ferreira Operating Mechanic, Sr. ferrer2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Shane Fitzgerald Electrician, Sr. fitzgs3@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Kevin Fogarty Supervisor, Painters, Carpenters, & Masons fogark@rpi.edu 518-276-2852
Lawrence Funk Safety Systems Technician funkl@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Bruce Galbraith Supervisor, Electrical Shop galbrb@rpi.edu 518-276-6885
John Gall Facilities Engineer, EMPAC gallj@rpi.edu 518-276-4015
Ed Gibson Repairer, Lead gibsoe2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Leanna Golden Operations Specialist goldel@rpi.edu 518-276-3063
Steven Golden Electrician, Sr. goldes@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Lynn Gray Operations Manager grayl4@rpi.edu 518-276-4333
Stephen Hale Maintenance Mechanic/Plumber, Sr. hales2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Michael Haughney Maintenance Mechanic/Plumber, Sr. haughm2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Timothy Hilt Electrician, Sr. hiltt@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Stephen Hudson Electrician, Sr. hudsos@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Nathan Huggins Repairer, Lead huggin@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Charles Hunter Jr. Repairer, Sr. huntec2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Dave Ira Director, Physical Plant irad@rpi.edu 518-276-3724
Scott Isager Painter, Sr. isagec@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Stephen Jahn Supervisor, HVAC/r Shop jahns@rpi.edu 518-276-8255
Kevin Kalinoski HVAC/r Technician, Sr. kalink@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Aislinn Kaptanoglu Operations Specialist kaptaa@rpi.edu 518-276-8258
Walt Labunski Repairer labunw@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Thomas Lajeunesse Electrician lajeut@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Stuart Lapishka Painter, Sr. lapiss@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Alain Larramendy Repairer, Sr. larraa@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Brandon Lawton Repairer lawtob@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Bill LeQue Operating Mechanic, Sr. lequew@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Thomas Lobdell Electrician, Sr. lobdet@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
William Luciano Maintenance Mechanic, Lead luciaw@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Edward Lyons HVAC/r Technician, Sr. lyonse@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Debra Macey Administrative Coordinator maceyd@rpi.edu 518-276-4075
Christopher Mancini Supervisor, Fire, Safety & Security mancic2@rpi.edu 518-276-8384
Michael Mannion Facilities Engineer mannim3@rpi.edu 518-276-2257
Paul Mason Jr. Access Control Technician masonp@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Douglas Mastin Carpenter, Sr. mastid@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Scott McCart Painter, Sr. mccars3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Michael Millard Repairer, Sr. millam@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Randall Morby HVAC/r Technician, Sr. morbyr@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Ron Morello Repairer morelr2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Richard Naze HVAC/r Technician nazer@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Joseph Novak Maintenance Mechanic/Roofer, Sr. novakj5@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
David Orlando Maintenance Mechanic/Plumber, Sr. orland@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Vincent Pagano Supervisor, Residential Repair paganv@rpi.edu 518-276-3042
A. Parker Pollock Repairer, Sr. polloa3@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Meaghan Rivera Athletics Facilities Specialist gallam5@rpi.edu 518-276-6265
Christopher Samsel Maintenance Mechanic/Plumber, Sr. samsec@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Robert Shields Maintenance Mechanic/Plumber, Sr. shielr2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Scott Smith Repairer, Sr. smiths26@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Donald Stevens Supervisor, Mechanical Shop steved@rpi.edu 518-276-8253
Thomas Stevens Athletics Facilities Specialist stevet3@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Daniel Student Safety Systems Technician studed@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Kevin Surman Associate Director, Physical Plant surmak@rpi.edu 518-276-8254
Alan Svendsen Maintenance Mechanic/Roofer, Sr. svenda@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Michael Swinton Athletics Facilities Specialist swintm3@rpi.edu 518-276-6265
Judith Thier Operations Specialist thierj@rpi.edu 518-276-6607
Josh Tweed HVAC/r Technician tweedj@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Scott Valet Repairer valets@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Thomas Vassello Painters, Carpenters, & Masons, Lead vasset@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Kenny Vaughns Operating Mechanic vaughk2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Steven Waters Maintenance Mech/Plumber waters3@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Douglas Wood HVAC/r Technician, Lead woodd5@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Ryan Woods HVAC/r Technician woodsr2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Michael Yamin Safety Systems Technician yaminm@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Christopher Yetto Mason, Sr. yettoc@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Robert Young HVAC/r Technician, Sr. youngr@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Back to top