Physical Plant

Name Title Email Phone
Nicholas Alberino HVAC/r Technician, Sr. albern2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Stephen Blanchard Repairer, Sr. blancs2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Matthew Brady Facilities Automation Tech. bradym@rpi.edu 518-276-8973
Brian Brown Repairer, Sr. brownb6@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Andrew Bruno Painter, Sr. brunoa3@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Michael Bruso Supervisor, Academic Repair brusom@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Jay Carroll HVAC/r Technician, Sr. carroj5@rpi.edu 518-276-4018
James Cole Carpenter, Sr. colej@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Zachary Cole HVAC/r Technician, Sr. colez@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Paul Crosby HVAC/r Technician crosbp@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Peter Czerepak Operating Mechanic, Lead czerep@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Brian Darby Supervisor, Operations darbyb@rpi.edu 518-276-6265
Paul Denio Safety Systems Technician deniop@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Richard Dubois Maintenance Mech/Plumber, Sr. duboir2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
William Fernet HVAC/r Technician, Sr. fernew@rpi.edu 518-276-6538
Robert Ferreira Operating Mechanic, Sr. ferrer2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Shane Fitzgerald Electrician, Sr. fitzgs3@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Kevin Fogarty Supervisor, PCM Shop fogark@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Lawrence Funk Safety Systems Technician funkl@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Bruce Galbraith Electrician, Lead galbrb@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
John Gall Facilities Engineer - EMPAC gallj@rpi.edu 518-276-4015
Ed Gibson Repairer, Lead gibsoe2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Steven Golden Electrician, Sr. goldes@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Lynn Gray Operations Manager grayl4@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Stephen Hale Maintenance Mech/Plumber, Sr. hales2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Michael Haughney Maintenance Mech/Plumber, Sr. haughm2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Timothy Hilt Electrician, Sr. hiltt@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Stephen Hudson Electrician, Sr. hudsos@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Nathan Huggins Repairer, Lead huggin@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Dave Ira Assoc. Director, Phys Plant irad@rpi.edu 518-276-3724
Scott Isager Painter, Sr. isagec@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Stephen Jahn Supervisor, HVAC/r Shop jahns@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Ernest Katzwinkel Director, Physical Plant katzwe@rpi.edu 518-276-4107
Stuart Lapishka Painter, Sr. lapiss@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Alain Larramendy Repairer, Sr. larraa@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Bill LeQue Operating Mechanic lequew@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Thomas Lobdell Electrician, Sr. lobdet@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
William Luciano Maintenance Mech/Plumber, Sr. luciaw@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Edward Lyons HVAC/r Technician, Sr. lyonse@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Debra Macey Administrative Coordinator maceyd@rpi.edu 518-276-4075
Christopher Mancini Supervisor, Fire,Safety & Sec mancic2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Michael Mannion Facilities Engineer mannim3@rpi.edu 518-276-2257
David Marois Facilities Engineer maroid@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Paul Mason Jr. Access Control Technician masonp@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Michael Millard Repairer, Sr. millam@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Stephen Moise Facilities Engineer moises@rpi.edu 518-276-8245
Randall Morby HVAC/r Technician, Sr. morbyr@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Richard Naze HVAC/r Technician nazer@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Joseph Novak Maintenance Mech/Roofer, Sr. novakj5@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
David Orlando Maintenance Mech/Plumber, Sr. orland@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Vincent Pagano Supervisor, Residential Repair paganv@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
A. Parker Pollock PCM/Painter, Sr. polloa3@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Aaron Quantock Athletics Fac Specialist, Lead quanta@rpi.edu 518-276-6777
Steve Quinn Manager, Engineering quinns3@rpi.edu 518-276-8244
Douglas Rider Operations Specialist riderd@rpi.edu 518-276-3063
Meaghan Rivera Athletics Fac Spec gallam5@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Thomas Shaw Repairer, Sr. shawt2@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Samuel Simmons Project Coordinator, Sr. simmos5@rpi.edu 518-276-4244
Scott Smith Repairer, Sr. smiths26@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Donald Stevens Supervisor, Mechanical Shop steved@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Thomas Stevens Athletics Fac Spec stevet3@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Daniel Student Safety Systems Technician studed@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Kevin Surman Supervisor, Electrical Shop surmak@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Alan Svendsen Maintenance Mech/Roofer, Sr. svenda@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Michael Swinton Athletics Fac Spec swintm3@rpi.edu 518-276-6265
Judith Thier Operations Specialist thierj@rpi.edu 518-276-6607
Steven Tommasino Operating Mechanic, Sr. tommas@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Thomas Vassello PCM Lead vasset@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Douglas Wood HVAC/r Technician, Lead woodd5@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Michael Yamin Safety Systems Technician yaminm@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Christopher Yetto Mason, Sr. yettoc@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Robert Young HVAC/r Technician, Sr. youngr@rpi.edu 518-276-6238
Paul Zelinke III Locksmith zelinp@rpi.edu 518-276-8241
Back to top