Environmental and Site Services

Name Title Email Phone
Stephen Alexopoulos Environmental Specialist, Sr. alexos@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Adalberto Alicea Jr. Environmental Specialist, Sr. alicea3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Michael Amale Environmental Specialist, Sr. amalem@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Yawa Anato Environmental Specialist, Sr. anatoy@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Sandra Annan Environmental Specialist, Sr. annans@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Antoinette Arnold Environmental Specialist, Lead arnola@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Rita Badger Environmental Specialist, Lead badger@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Pete Bariteau Environmental Specialist, Sr. baritp@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Kevin Bates Grounds & Transport Spec, Sr. batesk@rpi.edu 518-276-8256
Frederick Beach Equipment Repairer beachf@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Richard Bendon Environmental Specialist, Sr. bendor@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Jeffrey Blais Groundskeeper, Sr. blaisj5@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Danyelle Brookins Environmental Specialist brookd4@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Spencer Busch Groundskeeper buschs2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Nancy Busher Environmental Specialist, Sr. bushen@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Tammy Cameron Supervisor, Environmental Svcs boucht@rpi.edu 518-276-2147
Sheila Campos-Gely Environmental Specialist, Sr. campos2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Matthew Christian Environmental Specialist, Sr. chrism6@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
David Clements Groundskeeper, Sr. clemed@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Michael Cook Environmental Specialist, Sr. cookm3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Russell D'Amico Environmental Specialist, Sr. damicr@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Matthew Dahl Groundskeeper, Sr. dahlm@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Antonio Dasilva Environmental Specialist, Sr. dasila4@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Efrem Dickson Environmental Specialist dickse@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Kokou Adje Djahlin Environmental Specialist djahlk2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Huong Doan Environmental Specialist, Sr. doanh2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Brian Doyle Environmental Specialist, Sr. doyleb@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
John Durr Environmental Specialist, Sr. durrj@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Carl Evans Groundskeeper evansc6@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Dave Ferris Environmental Specialist, Sr. ferrid2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Robert Flood Environmental Specialist, Lead floodr@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Natasha Flores Environmental Specialist, Sr. floren2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Cristi Hansen Environmental Specialist, Sr. hansec3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Mark Hansen Environmental Specialist, Sr. hansem4@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
John Hudson Fleet Mechanic hudsoj4@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Thor Jansen Environmental Specialist, Sr. janset@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Michael Johnson Supervisor, Environmental Svcs johnsm5@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Aislinn Kaptanoglu Environmental Specialist, Sr. kaptaa@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Georgette Knott DeFoe Environmental Specialist, Sr. knottg2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Joseph Kruppenbacher Environmental Specialist, Sr. kruppj@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Tadeusz Kulawiak Environmental Specialist, Lead kulawt@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Walt Labunski Environmental Specialist labunw@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Phil LaWare Groundskeeper, Lead lawarf@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Anthony Lazzaro Environmental Specialist lazzaa@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Priscilla LeFevre Environmental Specialist, Sr. lefevp@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Andrew Lewis Environmental Specialist, Sr. lewisa@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Anthony Lewis Environmental Specialist, Sr. lewisa4@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Lander Linen Groundskeeper linenl@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Lisette Maldonado Environmental Specialist maldol@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Wina Martino Environmental Specialist, Lead martiw3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Yreffie Mason Environmental Specialist, Lead masony@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Cailin McCafferty Environmental Specialist, Sr. mccafc@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Scott McCart Gardener mccars3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Pamela Miller Environmental Specialist millep6@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Robert Monroe Environmental Specialist, Sr. monror@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Adriana Monsalve Executive Housekeeper monsaa@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Robert Murphy Environmental Specialist, Sr. murphr4@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Denzel Nicholson Environmental Specialist, Sr. nichod7@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Leslie Norton Associate Director, E & SS nortol@rpi.edu 518-276-3843
Dimas Ortiz Environmental Specialist ortizd3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Kathleen Osgood Supervisor, Environmental Svcs osgook@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
David Pabon Environmental Specialist, Sr. pabond@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Paul Pagano Environmental Specialist, Sr. paganp2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
David Paige Supervisor, Environmental Svcs paiged@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Luke Pantaleo Environmental Specialist, Sr. pantal@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Austin Paul Environmental Specialist, Sr. paula@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Marlena Piper Environmental Specialist, Sr. piperm2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Roosevelt Pompey Environmental Specialist, Sr. pomper2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Tamares Rio Environmental Specialist, Sr. riot@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
David Roberts Supervisor, Environmental Svcs roberd8@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Matthew Robinson Groundskeeper, Sr. robinm10@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Luis Rodriguez Gonzalez Environmental Specialist rodril9@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Christine Rojas Groundskeeper rojasc@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Stephen Sands Groundskeeper, Sr. sandss@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Connor Saxby Groundskeeper, Sr. saxbyc@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Kevin Schnoop Environmental Specialist, Sr. schnok@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Nileshkumar Shah Environmental Specialist, Sr. shahn7@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Gary Sharp Gardener sharpg@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Nadine Sheffield Environmental Specialist, Sr. sheffn@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Richard Sicko Groundskeeper, Sr. sickor2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Joan Skiba Environmental Specialist, Sr. skibaj@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Jacqueline Sramek Environmental Specialist, Sr. sramej@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Kiel Suggs Environmental Specialist suggsk@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Melvin Teal Environmental Specialist, Sr. tealm@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Koffi Tengue Environmental Specialist, Sr. tenguk@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Luz Torres Environmental Specialist torrel3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Huy Truong Environmental Specialist, Sr. truonh@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Michael Turcotte Environmental Specialist, Sr. turcom2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Marasia Vanness Environmental Specialist vannem2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Tabitha Vasquez Environmental Specialist vasqut@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Onnie Vath Environmental Specialist, Sr. vatho@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Luz Velazquez Cruz Environmental Specialist, Sr. velazl@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Michael Vigilone Environmental Specialist viglim@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Jo Anne Ward Supervisor, Landscape Ops. kosj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Mark Waters Environmental Specialist waterm@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Rayna Weaver Environmental Specialist weaver2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Jill Wedro Environmental Specialist, Sr. wedroj@rpi.edu 518-276-8258
Sandra West Environmental Specialist, Sr. wests@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Robert Williams Environmental Specialist, Sr. willir10@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Michele Wilson Environmental Specialist, Sr. wilsom4@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Hector Zayas Environmental Specialist zayash@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Youjun Zhang Environmental Specialist, Sr. zhangy81@rpi.edu 518-276-6691

Groups in this Department

Mail Services

Name Title Email Phone
Gabriel Gardner Operations Assistant gardng@rpi.edu 518-276-6292
Eric Harvey Operations Specialist harvee@rpi.edu 518-276-6292
Lamont Ladson Mail Clerk, Driver ladsol@rpi.edu 518-276-6292
Glenn Lewis Mail Clerk, Driver lewisg4@rpi.edu 518-276-6292
Brent McDonough Supervisor, Mail Services mcdonb5@rpi.edu 518-276-4056
Milim Parker Stockkeeper milimp@rpi.edu 518-276-2707
Caitlin Thomas Operations Assistant brundc@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Back to top