Environmental and Site Services

Name Title Email Phone
Stephen Alexopoulos Environmental Specialist, Sr. alexos@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Adalberto Alicea Jr. Environmental Specialist, Sr. alicea3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Yawa Anato Environmental Specialist, Sr. anatoy@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Sandra Annan Environmental Specialist, Sr. annans@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Antoinette Arnold Environmental Specialist, Lead arnola@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Rita Badger Supervisor, Environmental Svcs badger@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Monique Bariteau Environmental Specialist baritm@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Pete Bariteau Environmental Specialist, Sr. baritp@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Kevin Bates Grounds & Transport Spec, Sr. batesk@rpi.edu 518-276-8256
Maria Batista de Rodriguez Environmental Specialist batism@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Frederick Beach Equipment Repairer beachf@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Richard Bendon Environmental Specialist, Sr. bendor@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Jeffrey Blais Groundskeeper, Sr. blaisj5@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Spencer Busch Groundskeeper, Sr. buschs2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Tammy Cameron Supervisor, Environmental Svcs boucht@rpi.edu 518-276-2147
Luz Campos Environmental Specialist torrel3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
June Capo Environmental Specialist capom@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Matthew Christian Environmental Specialist, Sr. chrism6@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
CJ Chrysler Environmental Specialist chrysc@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Michael Cook Environmental Specialist, Sr. cookm3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Russell Cooper Environmental Specialist cooper5@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Russell D'Amico Environmental Specialist, Sr. damicr@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Matthew Dahl Groundskeeper, Sr. dahlm@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Antonio Dasilva Environmental Specialist, Sr. dasila4@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Efrem Dickson Environmental Specialist, Sr. dickse@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Kokou Adje Djahlin Environmental Specialist, Sr. djahlk2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Huong Doan Environmental Specialist, Sr. doanh2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Brian Doyle Environmental Specialist, Sr. doyleb@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
John Durr Environmental Specialist, Sr. durrj@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Thomas Edwards Environmental Specialist edwart4@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Carl Evans Groundskeeper, Sr. evansc6@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Robert Flood Environmental Specialist, Lead floodr@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Natasha Flores Environmental Specialist, Lead floren2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Jerry Garay Environmental Specialist garayj@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Meghan Gumlaw Environmental Specialist gumlam@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Cristi Hansen Environmental Specialist, Sr. hansec3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Mark Hansen Environmental Specialist, Sr. hansem4@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Tyler Higgins Environmental Specialist higgit3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
John Hudson Fleet Mechanic hudsoj4@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Tarik Hussein Environmental Specialist husset2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Crystal Ivey Environmental Specialist iveyc@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Shawn James Environmental Specialist jamess5@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Thor Jansen Environmental Specialist, Sr. janset@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Michael Johnson Supervisor, Environmental Svcs johnsm5@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Randy Kron Environmental Specialist, Sr. kronr@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Joseph Kruppenbacher Environmental Specialist, Sr. kruppj@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Tadeusz Kulawiak Environmental Specialist, Lead kulawt@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Phil LaWare Groundskeeper, Sr. lawarf@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Christopher Leaper Environmental Specialist leapec@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Tyler Lefebvre Athletic Field Specialist lefebt@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Priscilla LeFevre Environmental Specialist, Sr. lefevp@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Anthony Lewis Environmental Specialist, Sr. lewisa4@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Lander Linen Groundskeeper, Sr. linenl@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Steve Mack macks3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Lisette Maldonado Environmental Specialist, Sr. maldol@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Tyler Marcus Environmental Specialist marcut@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Wina Martino Environmental Specialist, Lead martiw3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Yreffie Mason Environmental Specialist, Lead masony@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Cailin McCafferty Environmental Specialist, Sr. mccafc@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Scott McCart Gardener mccars3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Andrea Mcneil mcneia2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Craig Middleton Environmental Specialist middlc3@rpi.edu 518-276-8258
Pamela Miller Environmental Specialist, Sr. millep6@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Robert Monroe Environmental Specialist, Sr. monror@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
John Mooney Environmental Specialist moonej3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Matthew Neal nealm4@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Leslie Norton Director, E&SS nortol@rpi.edu 518-276-3843
Rich Ordonez ordonr@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Dimas Ortiz Environmental Specialist ortizd3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Kathleen Osgood Supervisor, Environmental Svcs osgook@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
David Pabon Environmental Specialist, Sr. pabond@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Luke Pantaleo Environmental Specialist, Sr. pantal@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Austin Paul Environmental Specialist, Sr. paula@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Justin Pierzchala Fleet Mechanic pierzj@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Paul Pompey Environmental Specialist pompep@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Roosevelt Pompey Environmental Specialist, Sr. pomper2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Greg Poole Groundskeeper pooleg@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Alexis Ramos Laboy Environmental Specialist ramosa5@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Anthony Razzano razzaa3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Mitchell Relyea relyem@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Tamares Rio Environmental Specialist, Sr. riot@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Matthew Robinson Athletic Field & Grounds Maintenance Specialist, Lead robinm10@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Luis Rodriguez Gonzalez Environmental Specialist, Sr. rodril9@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Justin Rogers rogerj12@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Christine Rojas Groundskeeper, Lead rojasc@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Stephen Sands Groundskeeper, Sr. sandss@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Kevin Santiago Environmental Specialist santik@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Connor Saxby Groundskeeper, Sr. saxbyc@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Kevin Schnoop Environmental Specialist, Sr. schnok@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Benjamin Schwarz Groundskeeper schwab4@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Nileshkumar Shah Environmental Specialist, Sr. shahn7@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Gary Sharp Gardener sharpg@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Nadine Sheffield Environmental Specialist, Sr. sheffn@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Richard Sicko Athletic Field Specialist sickor2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Ewart Simpson Environmental Specialist simpse2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Michael Sitterley Associate Director, Env. Svcs. sittem@rpi.edu 518-276-2216
Joan Skiba Environmental Specialist, Sr. skibaj@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Jacqueline Sramek Environmental Specialist, Sr. sramej@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Anthony Steen Environmental Specialist steena@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Heather Stone Environmental Specialist stoneh2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Kiel Suggs Environmental Specialist, Sr. suggsk@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Melvin Teal Environmental Specialist, Sr. tealm@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Huy Truong Environmental Specialist, Sr. truonh@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Onnie Vath Environmental Specialist, Sr. vatho@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Luz Velazquez Cruz Environmental Specialist, Sr. velazl@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Michael Vigilone Environmental Specialist viglim@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Jo Anne Ward Assoc. Director, Site Services kosj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Kevin Waugh Environmental Specialist waughk@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Rayna Weaver Environmental Specialist, Sr. weaver2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Jill Wedro Environmental Specialist, Sr. wedroj@rpi.edu 518-276-8258
Sandra West Environmental Specialist, Sr. wests@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Robert Williams Environmental Specialist, Sr. willir10@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Michele Wilson Environmental Specialist, Sr. wilsom4@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Amy Wood Administrative Coordinator wooda4@rpi.edu 518-276-3320
Kenny Youngs Environmental Specialist youngk10@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Youjun Zhang Environmental Specialist, Sr. zhangy81@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Back to top