Environmental and Site Services

Name Title Email Phone
Stephen Alexopoulos Environmental Specialist, Sr. alexos@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Adalberto Alicea Jr. Environmental Specialist, Sr. alicea3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Yawa Anato Environmental Specialist, Sr. anatoy@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Sandra Annan Environmental Specialist, Sr. annans@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Nicholas Apisa Environmental Specialist apisan@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Antoinette Arnold Environmental Specialist, Lead arnola@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Rita Badger Supervisor, Environmental Services badger@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Monique Bariteau Environmental Specialist, Sr. baritm@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Kevin Bates Mover & Grounds Specialist, Sr. batesk@rpi.edu 518-276-8256
Maria Batista de Rodriguez Environmental Specialist batism@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Frederick Beach Equipment Repairer beachf@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Richard Bendon Environmental Specialist, Sr. bendor@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Jeffrey Blais Groundskeeper, Sr. blaisj5@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Nick Blanchard Environmental Specialist blancn3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Kevin Bradlinski Supervisor, Landscape Operations bradlk5@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Kimberly Brady Environmental Specialist, Sr. bradyk2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Spencer Busch Groundskeeper, Sr. buschs2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Tammy Cameron Supervisor, Environmental Services boucht@rpi.edu 518-276-2147
Luz Campos Environmental Specialist, Lead torrel3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
June Capo Environmental Specialist, Sr. capom@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Jacob Charest Environmental Specialist charej5@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Matthew Christian Environmental Specialist, Lead chrism6@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Michael Cook Environmental Specialist, Sr. cookm3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Dana Crandall Environmental Specialist, Sr. crandd2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Matthew Dahl Athletic Field Specialist dahlm@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
John Davis Groundskeeper davisj23@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Efrem Dickson Environmental Specialist, Sr. dickse@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Kokou Adje Djahlin Environmental Specialist, Sr. djahlk2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Huong Doan Environmental Specialist, Sr. doanh2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Brian Doyle Environmental Specialist, Sr. doyleb@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
John Durr Environmental Specialist, Sr. durrj@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Thomas Edwards Environmental Specialist, Sr. edwart4@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Carl Evans Groundskeeper, Sr. evansc6@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
John Ferrara Environmental Specialist ferraj9@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Jay Fletcher Environmental Specialist fletcj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Robert Flood Environmental Specialist, Lead floodr@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Jerry Garay Environmental Specialist, Sr. garayj@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Casey Gibeault Environmental Specialist gibeac@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Tee Grier Environmental Specialist griert@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Meghan Gumlaw Environmental Specialist, Sr. gumlam@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Mark Hansen Environmental Specialist, Sr. hansem4@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Paul Harwood Gardener harwop@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Jeff Hickey Groundskeeper hickej3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Tyler Higgins Environmental Specialist higgit3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Michael Johnson Supervisor, Environmental Services johnsm5@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Shanae Johnson Environmental Specialist johnss24@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Marty Krieck Mover & Grounds Specialist, Lead kriecm@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Randy Kron Environmental Specialist, Sr. kronr@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Joseph Kruppenbacher Environmental Specialist, Lead kruppj@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Tadeusz Kulawiak Environmental Specialist, Lead kulawt@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Zachary Lamb Gardener & Grounds Maintenance, Lead lambz@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Phil LaWare Groundskeeper, Sr. lawarf@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Christopher Leaper Environmental Specialist, Sr. leapec@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Priscilla LeFevre Environmental Specialist, Sr. lefevp@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Anthony Lewis Environmental Specialist, Sr. lewisa4@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Steve Mack Environmental Specialist macks3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Lisette Maldonado Environmental Specialist, Sr. maldol@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Roshica Malloy Environmental Specialist mallor2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Wally Martinez-Curet Environmental Specialist martiw4@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Wina Martino Supervisor, Environmental Services martiw3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Cailin McCafferty Environmental Specialist, Sr. mccafc@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Robert Mcphaul Environmental Specialist mcphar@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Craig Middleton Environmental Specialist, Sr. middlc3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Pamela Miller Environmental Specialist, Sr. millep6@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
John Mooney Environmental Specialist, Sr. moonej3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Matthew Neal Environmental Specialist, Sr. nealm4@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Leslie Norton Director, Environmental & Site Services nortol@rpi.edu 518-276-3843
Dimas Ortiz Environmental Specialist, Sr. ortizd3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Kathleen Osgood Supervisor, Environmental Services osgook@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
James Oswald Environmental Specialist, Sr. oswalj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
David Pabon Environmental Specialist, Sr. pabond@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Luke Pantaleo Environmental Specialist, Sr. pantal@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Austin Paul Environmental Specialist, Sr. paula@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Sherry Perpetua Executive Housekeeper perpes@rpi.edu 518-276-6566
Paul Pompey Environmental Specialist, Sr. pompep@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Roosevelt Pompey Environmental Specialist, Sr. pomper2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Greg Poole Groundskeeper, Sr. pooleg@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Mark Pyskadlo Fleet Mechanic pyskam@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Alexis Ramos Laboy Environmental Specialist, Sr. ramosa5@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Anthony Razzano Environmental Specialist, Sr. razzaa3@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Tamares Rio Environmental Specialist, Sr. riot@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Matthew Robinson Athletic Field & Grounds Maintenance Specialist, Lead robinm10@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Connor Sabourin Groundskeeper sabouc@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Stephen Sands Groundskeeper, Sr. sandss@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Harry Santiago Cruz Environmental Specialist santih@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Kevin Schnoop Environmental Specialist, Sr. schnok@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Benjamin Schwarz Groundskeeper, Sr. schwab4@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Nileshkumar Shah Environmental Specialist, Sr. shahn7@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Gary Sharp Gardener sharpg@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Nadine Sheffield Environmental Specialist, Sr. sheffn@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Richard Sicko Athletic Field Specialist sickor2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Emanuel Silvia Environmental Specialist silvie@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Devin Simmons Environmental Specialist simmod2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Michael Sitterley Associate Director, Environmental Services sittem@rpi.edu 518-276-2216
Joan Skiba Environmental Specialist, Sr. skibaj@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Jacqueline Sramek Environmental Specialist, Sr. sramej@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Heather Stone Environmental Specialist, Sr. stoneh2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Kiel Suggs Environmental Specialist, Sr. suggsk@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Melvin Teal Environmental Specialist, Sr. tealm@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Kita Terry Environmental Specialist terryn@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Lamont Thomas Environmental Specialist, Sr. thomal2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Huy Truong Environmental Specialist, Sr. truonh@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Onnie Vath Environmental Specialist, Sr. vatho@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Luz Velazquez Cruz Environmental Specialist, Sr. velazl@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Michael Vigilone Environmental Specialist viglim@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Jo Anne Ward Associate Director, Site Services kosj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Justin Waters Groundskeeper waterj6@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Kevin Waugh Environmental Specialist, Sr. waughk2@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Jill Wedro Environmental Specialist, Sr. wedroj@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Sandra West Environmental Specialist, Sr. wests@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Robert Williams Environmental Specialist, Sr. willir10@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Michele Wilson Environmental Specialist, Sr. wilsom4@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Amy Wood Administrative Coordinator wooda4@rpi.edu 518-276-3320
Kenny Youngs Environmental Specialist, Sr. youngk10@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Youjun Zhang Environmental Specialist, Sr. zhangy81@rpi.edu 518-276-6691
Back to top