Development Office

Groups in this Department

Annual Giving

Name Title Email Phone
Lisa Buckley Data Analyst buckley@rpi.edu 518-276-8563
Casey Castiglione Assoc. Advancement Officer ryanc5@rpi.edu 518-276-2398

Institutional Giving (Corporate and Foundation Relations)

Name Title Email Phone
Michael Bivens Advancement Officer, Sr. bivenm@rpi.edu 518-276-6057
Lori Jancik Advancement Officer jancil@rpi.edu 518-276-6771
Mae Osman Advancement Officer, Sr. osmanm2@rpi.edu 518-276-2503

Leadership Gifts and Gift Planning

Name Title Email Phone
Anusahana Chandrashekar Program Manager chanda9@rpi.edu 518-276-8242
Barbara Ann Claus Administrative Coordinator clausb@rpi.edu 518-276-2841
Colleen Geary Assoc. Advancement Officer gearyc@rpi.edu 518-276-3706
Ben Stickan Advancement Officer, Sr. stickb@rpi.edu 518-276-8016
Cynthia Tapper-Peralta Advancement Officer tappec@rpi.edu 518-276-6867
Jennifer Tobin Advancement Officer, Sr. tobinj2@rpi.edu 518-276-3827
Rachel Wheatley Advancement Officer, Sr. wheatr@rpi.edu 518-276-3088

Prospect Research

Name Title Email Phone
Elizabeth Discanio Manager of Prospect Management discae@rpi.edu 518-276-8562
Gina Murray Research Analyst, Sr. battig@rpi.edu 518-276-2695

Regional Development

Name Title Email Phone
Olivia Wang Advancement Officer, Sr. wangx34@rpi.edu 518-276-2694
Back to top