Development Office

Groups in this Department

Annual Giving

Name Title Email Phone
Lisa Buckley Data Analyst buckley@rpi.edu 518-276-8563
Casey Ryan Assoc. Advancement Officer ryanc5@rpi.edu 518-276-2398

Institutional Giving (Corporate and Foundation Relations)

Name Title Email Phone
Michael Bivens Advancement Officer, Sr. bivenm@rpi.edu 518-276-6057
Cara Grassie Advancement Officer, Sr. grassc@rpi.edu 518-276-6771
Mae Osman Advancement Officer, Sr. osmanm2@rpi.edu 518-276-2503

Leadership Gifts and Gift Planning

Name Title Email Phone
Patrick Campolieta Advancement Officer, Sr. campop2@rpi.edu 518-276-3719
Barbara Ann Claus Administrative Coordinator clausb@rpi.edu 518-276-2841
Cynthia Tapper-Peralta Advancement Officer tappec@rpi.edu 518-276-6867
Jennifer Tobin Advancement Officer, Sr. tobinj2@rpi.edu 518-276-3827
Art Tracy Sr Advancement Officer - Director of Planned Giving tracya@rpi.edu 518-276-2561
Rachel Wheatley Advancement Officer, Sr. wheatr@rpi.edu 518-276-3088

Prospect Research

Name Title Email Phone
Elizabeth Discanio Manager of Prospect Management discae@rpi.edu 518-276-8562
So Jung Jacobskind Assoc. Research Analyst kims27@rpi.edu 518-276-8130
Gina Murray Research Analyst, Sr. battig@rpi.edu 518-276-2695

Regional Development

Name Title Email Phone
Olivia Wang Advancement Officer, Sr. wangx34@rpi.edu 518-276-2694
Back to top