Development Office

Groups in this Department

Annual Giving

Name Title Email Phone
Lisa Buckley Data Analyst 518-276-8563
Casey Castiglione Assoc. Advancement Officer 518-276-2398
Colleen Geary Assoc. Advancement Officer 518-276-3706

Institutional Giving (Corporate and Foundation Relations)

Name Title Email Phone
Michael Bivens Advancement Officer, Sr. 518-276-6057
Lori Jancik Advancement Officer 518-276-6771

Leadership Gifts and Gift Planning

Name Title Email Phone
Pat Besso Administrative Specialist 518-276-8309
Barbara Ann Claus Administrative Coordinator 518-276-2841
Ben Stickan Advancement Officer, Sr. 518-276-8016
Cynthia Tapper-Peralta Advancement Officer 518-276-6867
Jennifer Tobin Advancement Officer, Sr. 518-276-3827
Rachel Wheatley Advancement Officer, Sr. 518-276-3088

Prospect Research

Name Title Email Phone
Elizabeth Discanio Manager of Prospect Management 518-276-8562
Gina Murray Research Analyst, Sr. 518-276-2695

Regional Development

Name Title Email Phone
Olivia Wang Advancement Officer, Sr. 518-276-2694
Back to top