School of Architecture

Name Title Email Phone
Tulay Atak Adjunct atakt@rpi.edu
Brian Bauer Research Assistant bauerb5@rpi.edu
Matt Burgermaster Lecturer burgem4@rpi.edu
Selma Cohen Lecturer cohens3@rpi.edu
Evan Douglis Dean, School of Architecture douglis@rpi.edu 518-276-6460
Cathryn Dwyre Adjunct dwyrec@rpi.edu
Anna Ford Student Services Administrator, Sr. forda4@rpi.edu 518-276-6466
Marko Gosovic Visiting Scholar/Adjunct gosovm@rpi.edu
Emily Gruendel Lecturer gruene@rpi.edu
David Kahn Adjunct kahnd@rpi.edu 518-276-6466
Edward Keller Former Faculty kellee2@rpi.edu
Claire Moriarty Lecturer moriac2@rpi.edu 518-276-6466
Ciro Najle Lecturer najlec@rpi.edu
Jamie Obst Student Services Administrator, Sr. violaj2@rpi.edu 518-276-3068
David Pacheco Adjunct pached2@rpi.edu 518-276-4060
Katrina Pacheco Adjunct pachek@rpi.edu
Emir Pekdemir Lecturer pekdee@rpi.edu
Adam Petela Lecturer petela3@rpi.edu 518-276-6466
Charles Portelli Adjunct portec6@rpi.edu
Govi Rao Adjunct raog@rpi.edu
Daniel Stratford Adjunct stratd3@rpi.edu
Riley Studebaker Lecturer studer@rpi.edu
Marc Tatarsky Lecturer tatarm@rpi.edu
Kyle Troyer Lecturer troyek@rpi.edu
Benjamin Vanmuysen Lecturer vanmub@rpi.edu
Alec Walker Adjunct walkea4@rpi.edu

Departments in this Portfolio

Back to top