School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences (HASS)

Name Title Email Phone
Anne Borrero Administrative Coordinator borrea2@rpi.edu 518-276-6413
Carly Brackett Business Administrator perruc@rpi.edu 518-276-2208
Karlinda Caldicott Adjunct caldik@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Annie Connors Student Svcs Administrator, Sr connoa6@rpi.edu 518-276-6473
Abraham Ferraro Shop Supervisor ferraa7@rpi.edu 518-276-2898
Kathleen Helman Graphic Designer helmak@rpi.edu 518-276-6865
Cheryl Keefe Business Administrator keefec@rpi.edu 518-276-6525
Michael Long Visiting Researcher longm4@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Jennifer McNamara Business Administrator mcnamj3@rpi.edu 518-276-2928
Alaina Montuori montua@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Jennifer Mumby Student Svcs Administrator, Sr mumbyj@rpi.edu 518-276-4784
Kimberley Osburn Manager, Ops & Admin Services osburk@rpi.edu 518-276-6576
Greg Palmer Media Engineer, Sr. palmeg2@rpi.edu 518-256-7925
Judi Reeves Executive Assistant reevej3@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Michael Rosado Shop Supervisor rosadm@rpi.edu 518-276-6652
Mary Simoni Dean, HASS msimoni@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Jackie Smith AV Technician gradyj3@rpi.edu 518-276-4775
Katie Soule Administrative Coordinator soulek@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Brian Woods Manager, Student Services woodsb3@rpi.edu 518-276-2576

Departments in this Portfolio

Back to top