School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences (HASS)

Name Title Email Phone
Kayleigh Aston Student Services Administrator, Sr galbrk3@rpi.edu 518-276-4032
Kristin Bergene Manager, Student Services bergek@rpi.edu 518-276-6473
Michael Blostein Adjunct blostm@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Anne Borrero Administrative Coordinator borrea2@rpi.edu 518-276-6390
Emily Burns Administrative Coordinator burnse4@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Zoe Evans Administrative Coordinator evansz@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Abraham Ferraro Shop Supervisor ferraa7@rpi.edu 518-276-2898
Thomas Gerbino Adjunct gerbit@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Odin Goldman Visiting Researcher goldmo@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Kathleen Helman Graphic Designer helmak@rpi.edu 518-276-6865
Alexander Hiland Lecturer, Sr. hilana@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Aaron Kemp Business Manager kempa@rpi.edu 518-276-2021
Michael Long Visiting Researcher longm4@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Jennifer Mumby Student Services Administrator, Sr. mumbyj@rpi.edu 518-276-4784
Beauxregard Neylon Media Engineer, Sr. neylob@rpi.edu 518-276-4751
Greg Palmer Media Engineer, Sr. palmeg2@rpi.edu 518-256-7925
Judi Reeves Executive Assistant reevej3@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Lily Ringler Business Coordinator ringll@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Michael Rosado Manager, Operations rosadm@rpi.edu 518-276-6652
Evan Runyon Adjunct runyoe@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Kylee Sayers Business Administrator sayerk@rpi.edu 518-276-6525
Mary Simoni Dean, School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences msimoni@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Katherine Skovira Performer skovik@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Noah Thayer-gayanilo Business Coordinator thayen@rpi.edu 518-276-6391
Norman Thibodeau Adjunct thibon@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Robert Whalen Lecturer whaler2@rpi.edu 518-276-2736
Omar Williams Adjunct willio5@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Brian Woods Manager, Administrative Operations woodsb3@rpi.edu 518-276-2576

Departments in this Portfolio

Back to top