School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences (HASS)

Name Title Email Phone
Leo Bachinger bachil3@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Anne Borrero Administrative Coordinator borrea2@rpi.edu 518-276-6413
Karlinda Caldicott Adjunct caldik@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Abraham Ferraro Shop Supervisor ferraa7@rpi.edu 518-276-2898
Cheryl Keefe Business Administrator keefec@rpi.edu 518-276-6525
Michael Long Visiting Researcher longm4@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Jennifer McNamara Business Administrator mcnamj3@rpi.edu 518-276-2928
Jennifer Mumby Student Svcs Administrator, Sr mumbyj@rpi.edu 518-276-4784
Lee Nelson Lecturer nelsol4@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Kimberley Osburn Manager, Ops & Admin Services osburk@rpi.edu 518-276-6576
Greg Palmer Media Engineer palmeg2@rpi.edu 518-256-7925
Tracy Paul Business Manager pault@rpi.edu 518-276-2021
Judi Reeves Executive Assistant reevej3@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Michael Rosado Shop Supervisor rosadm@rpi.edu 518-276-6652
Mary Simoni Dean, HASS msimoni@rpi.edu 518-276-6575
Jackie Smith AV Technician gradyj3@rpi.edu 518-276-4775
Toni Sposito Administrative Specialist sposia@rpi.edu 518-276-6390
Brian Woods Manager, Student Services woodsb3@rpi.edu 518-276-2576

Departments in this Portfolio

Back to top