Lally School of Management

Name Title Email Phone
Carla Bavaro Executive Assistant bavarc@rpi.edu 518-276-6590
Trina Beaudoin Business Administrator beaudp@rpi.edu 518-276-6399
Charlieann Chacon Student Services Administrator, Sr. chacoc2@rpi.edu 518-276-2033
Murali Chari Associate Professor charim2@rpi.edu 518-276-3905
Brian Clark Associate Professor clarkb2@rpi.edu 518-276-4467
Chanaka Edirisinghe Professor edirin@rpi.edu 518-276-8261
Kevin Fletcher Professor of Practice & Director fletck3@rpi.edu 518-276-2343
Bill Francis Professor & Endowed Chair francb@rpi.edu 518-276-3908
Raffi Garcia Assistant Professor garcir5@rpi.edu 518-276-3677
Timothy Golden Professor goldent@rpi.edu 518-276-2669
Aparna Gupta Professor & Associate Dean guptaa@rpi.edu 518-276-2757
M. Hakan Hekimoglu Associate Professor hekimm@rpi.edu 518-276-8395
Gaurav Jain Assistant Professor gauraj@rpi.edu 518-276-2933
M.V. Shyam Kumar Professor kumarm2@rpi.edu 518-276-2961
Jason Kuruzovich Associate Professor kuruzj@rpi.edu 518-276-2332
Nishtha Langer Associate Professor langen@rpi.edu 518-276-4414
Johan Maharjan Associate Professor maharj2@rpi.edu 518-276-3335
Lydia Manikonda Assistant Professor manikl@rpi.edu 518-276-2768
Chris McDermott Professor mcderc@rpi.edu 518-276-4861
Margaret McDermott Lecturer, Sr. mcderm3@rpi.edu 518-276-3974
Jonathan McKinney Lecturer mckinj@rpi.edu 518-276-8343
Jamshed Mistry Professor of Practice mistrj2@rpi.edu 518-276-2342
Saggi Nevo Associate Professor nevos@rpi.edu 518-276-2812
Brett Orzechowski Lecturer orzecb@rpi.edu 518-276-3990
T. Ravichandran Professor & Associate Dean ravit@rpi.edu 518-276-2035
Kyle Roth Administrative Specialist rothk2@rpi.edu 518-276-2812
Shelly Samuel Administrative Specialist samues@rpi.edu 518-276-6682
Emilee Saunders Student Services Administrator, Sr. saunde2@rpi.edu 518-276-2223
Tanya Singh Assistant Professor singht3@rpi.edu 518-276-2812
Sebastian Souyris Assistant Professor souyrs@rpi.edu 518-276-6582
Meimuneh Sumadi Lecturer sumadm@rpi.edu 518-276-2812
Corinne Sutherland Data Analyst suthec2@rpi.edu 518-276-3876
Liad Wagman Dean, Lally School of Management wagman@rpi.edu 518-276-6802
Sarah Ward Lecturer wards3@rpi.edu 518-276-2812
Maggie Wright Student Services Administrator, Sr. wrighm5@rpi.edu 518-276-2388

Departments in this Portfolio

Back to top