Lally School of Management

Name Title Email Phone
Clint Ballinger Lecturer ballic2@rpi.edu 518-276-2343
Carla Bavaro Executive Assistant bavarc@rpi.edu 518-276-6590
Thomas Begley Professor begley@rpi.edu 518-276-6588
Murali Chari Associate Professor charim2@rpi.edu 518-276-3905
Brian Clark Assistant Professor clarkb2@rpi.edu 518-276-4467
Stephanie DiPalma Student Svcs Administrator, Sr dipals2@rpi.edu 518-276-4800
Chanaka Edirisinghe Acting Dean edirin@rpi.edu 518-276-8261
Bill Francis Professor & Bruggeman Chair francb@rpi.edu 518-276-3908
Sonja Francis Assoc. Director, MBA/MS Prog. francs@rpi.edu 518-276-2033
Raffi Garcia Assistant Professor garcir5@rpi.edu 518-276-3677
Timothy Golden Professor goldent@rpi.edu 518-276-2669
Sarah Gold Lecturer golds2@rpi.edu 518-276-2812
Aparna Gupta Professor guptaa@rpi.edu 518-276-2757
Eric Head Lecturer headw@rpi.edu 518-276-2812
Mert Hekimoglu Assistant Professor hekimm@rpi.edu 518-276-8395
Jaeyeon Hwang Adjunct hwangj3@rpi.edu 518-276-2812
Gaurav Jain Assistant Professor gauraj@rpi.edu 518-276-2933
Lori Jancik Student Svcs Administrator, Sr jancil@rpi.edu 518-276-2223
M.V. Shyam Kumar Professor kumarm2@rpi.edu 518-276-2961
Nishtha Langer Associate Professor langen@rpi.edu 518-276-4414
Johan Maharjan Assistant Professor maharj2@rpi.edu 518-276-3335
Lydia Manikonda Assistant Professor manikl@rpi.edu 518-276-2768
Chris McDermott Professor mcderc@rpi.edu 518-276-4861
Margaret McDermott Lecturer, Sr. mcderm3@rpi.edu 518-276-3974
Jonathan McKinney Lecturer mckinj@rpi.edu 518-276-2812
Jamshed Mistry Professor of Practice mistrj2@rpi.edu 518-276-2342
Dorit Nevo Assoc. Prof. & Act. Assoc Dean nevod@rpi.edu 518-276-3336
Huy Nguyen Lecturer nguyeh10@rpi.edu 518-276-2812
T. Ravichandran Professor & Assoc. Dean ravit@rpi.edu 518-276-2035
Lynnette Remillard Business Manager kochl2@rpi.edu 518-276-2319
April Roggio Adjunct roggia@rpi.edu 518-276-2812
Shelly Samuel Administrative Specialist samues@rpi.edu 518-276-6682
Noelle Sanchez Administrative Specialist sanchn2@rpi.edu 518-276-8229
Thomas Shohfi Assistant Professor shohft@rpi.edu 518-276-6582
Maggie Wright Student Svcs Administrator, Sr wrighm5@rpi.edu 518-276-2388
Shan Yu Assistant Professor yus6@rpi.edu 518-276-6834
Hao Zhao Associate Professor zhaoh@rpi.edu 518-276-6818

Departments in this Portfolio

Back to top