Lally School of Management

Name Title Email Phone
Clint Ballinger Lecturer ballic2@rpi.edu 518-276-2343
Carla Bavaro Executive Assistant bavarc@rpi.edu 518-276-6590
Trina Beaudoin Business Administrator beaudp@rpi.edu 518-276-6399
Kathryn Cartini ICORPS Instructor cartik@rpi.edu 518-276-2812
Murali Chari Associate Professor charim2@rpi.edu 518-276-3905
Brian Clark Associate Professor clarkb2@rpi.edu 518-276-4467
Gregory Collins Lecturer collig@rpi.edu 518-276-2812
John D'Argenio Adjunct dargej@rpi.edu 518-276-2812
Christopher Donohue donohc2@rpi.edu 518-276-2812
Chanaka Edirisinghe Acting Dean edirin@rpi.edu 518-276-8261
Bill Francis Professor & Bruggeman Chair francb@rpi.edu 518-276-3908
Adrienne Frank Lecturer franka6@rpi.edu 518-276-2612
Raffi Garcia Assistant Professor garcir5@rpi.edu 518-276-3677
Timothy Golden Professor goldent@rpi.edu 518-276-2669
Sarah Gold Lecturer golds2@rpi.edu 518-276-2812
Minor Gordon gordom6@rpi.edu 518-276-2812
Aparna Gupta Professor guptaa@rpi.edu 518-276-2757
M. Hakan Hekimoglu Assistant Professor hekimm@rpi.edu 518-276-8395
Gaurav Jain Assistant Professor gauraj@rpi.edu 518-276-2933
Kenneth Kramer ICORPS Instructor kramek2@rpi.edu 518-276-2812
M.V. Shyam Kumar Professor kumarm2@rpi.edu 518-276-2961
Nishtha Langer Associate Professor langen@rpi.edu 518-276-4414
Julia Lee Lecturer leej63@rpi.edu 518-276-2812
Johan Maharjan Associate Professor maharj2@rpi.edu 518-276-3335
Lydia Manikonda Assistant Professor manikl@rpi.edu 518-276-2768
Chris McDermott Professor mcderc@rpi.edu 518-276-4861
Margaret McDermott Lecturer, Sr. mcderm3@rpi.edu 518-276-3974
Jonathan McKinney Lecturer mckinj@rpi.edu 518-276-2812
Jamshed Mistry Professor of Practice mistrj2@rpi.edu 518-276-2342
Brett Orzechowski Lecturer orzecb@rpi.edu 518-276-2812
T. Ravichandran Professor & Assoc. Dean ravit@rpi.edu 518-276-2035
Lynnette Remillard Business Manager kochl2@rpi.edu 518-276-2319
Shelly Samuel Administrative Specialist samues@rpi.edu 518-276-6682
Noelle Sanchez Administrative Specialist sanchn2@rpi.edu 518-276-8229
Emilee Saunders Student Svcs Administrator, Sr saunde2@rpi.edu 518-276-2223
Sebastian Souyris Assistant Professor souyrs@rpi.edu 518-276-6582
Sarah Ward Lecturer wards3@rpi.edu 518-276-2812
Maggie Wright Student Svcs Administrator, Sr wrighm5@rpi.edu 518-276-2388

Departments in this Portfolio

Back to top