Rensselaer at Work

Name Title Email Phone
Thomas Abbott Lecturer, Sr. abbott3@rpi.edu
Rebecca Bompiedi Professor of Practice bompir@rpi.edu
Trevor Caskey Adjunct casket@rpi.edu
Richard Chapman Professor of Practice chapmr@rpi.edu
Francisco Cunha Professor of Practice cunhaf@rpi.edu
John Franklin Adjunct frankj9@rpi.edu
Don Graham Adjunct grahad@rpi.edu
Ernesto Gutierrez-Miravete Professor of Practice gutiee@rpi.edu
Michael Hughes Lecturer, Sr. & Associate Dean hughem6@rpi.edu 518-276-3781
Aric Krause Dean, Academic & Administrative Affairs krausa2@rpi.edu 518-276-2401
Peter Olausson Lecturer, Sr. olausj@rpi.edu
Rushabh Padalia Lecturer padalr@rpi.edu
Elaine Renz Lecturer renze@rpi.edu
Ron P Sheffield Professor of Practice sheffr3@rpi.edu
David Stec Lecturer stecd2@rpi.edu
Himali Stoccatore Lecturer stocch@rpi.edu
Christopher Tong Professor of Practice tongc4@rpi.edu
Antonella Zompa Professor of Practice zompaa@rpi.edu

Departments in this Portfolio

Back to top