ROTC

Groups in this Department

Air and Space Studies - ROTC

Name Title Email Phone
Jenn Fredericks Administrative Asst.- Air Force ROTC/Dept Air & Space Studies fredej4@rpi.edu 518-276-6236
Kristen Gibson ROTC-Faculty gibsok3@rpi.edu 518-276-6236
Nicholas Graham ROTC-Faculty grahan3@rpi.edu 518-276-8025
Charles Gresham ROTC - Staff greshc@rpi.edu 518-276-6236
Joshua Lavin ROTC-Faculty lavinj3@rpi.edu 518-276-6236
Ryan Lewis ROTC - Staff lewisr9@rpi.edu 518-276-6236

Military Science - ROTC

Name Title Email Phone
Donna Carr Administrative Associate carrd2@rpi.edu 518-276-6254

Naval Science - ROTC

Name Title Email Phone
Matt Farr ROTC - Staff farrm2@rpi.edu 518-276-6251
Edward Hennings ROTC-Faculty hennie@rpi.edu 518-276-8009
Brian Huang ROTC - Staff huangb6@rpi.edu 518-276-6251
Kristen Johnston Lecturer of Naval Science 4/C Advisor johnsk21@rpi.edu 518-276-8011
Jeffrey Joseph Professor of Practice of Naval Science - Commanding Officer josepj4@rpi.edu 518-276-8004
Katie McCabe ROTC - Staff mccabk2@rpi.edu 518-276-6251
Herman Mclean ROTC - Staff mcleah@rpi.edu 518-276-6251
Joseph Miller ROTC-Faculty millej25@rpi.edu 518-276-6251
Steven Pique ROTC-Faculty piques@rpi.edu 518-276-6251
Ryan Pusins ROTC-Faculty pusinr@rpi.edu 518-276-8002
Patrick Shanahan ROTC - Staff shanap@rpi.edu 518-276-6251
Susie Washock ROTC - Staff washog@rpi.edu 518-276-6251
Back to top