Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Tulay Atak Adjunct atakt@rpi.edu 518-276-6466
David Bell Assoc Prof & Acting Assoc Dean belld@rpi.edu 518-276-6862
Christianna Bennett Lecturer bennec5@rpi.edu 518-276-4060
Marcus Carter EMP Email Extension cartem3@rpi.edu 518-276-6466
Lonn Combs Associate Professor combsl@rpi.edu 518-276-6466
Jillian Crandall Lecturer crandj3@rpi.edu 518-276-6466
Gustavo Crembil Associate Professor crembg@rpi.edu 518-276-2037
Adam Dayem Assistant Professor dayema@rpi.edu 518-276-8718
Justin Den Herder Lecturer denhej@rpi.edu 518-276-6466
Rushil Desai Adjunct desair3@rpi.edu 518-276-6466
Cathryn Dwyre Adjunct dwyrec@rpi.edu 518-276-6466
Yael Erel Assistant Professor erely2@rpi.edu 518-276-4060
Fleet Hower Lecturer howerj@rpi.edu 518-276-4060
Ryosuke Imaeda Lecturer imaedr@rpi.edu 518-276-6466
Ted Krueger Associate Professor krueger@rpi.edu 518-276-8075
Rosaline Lee Adjunct leer7@rpi.edu 518-276-6466
Carla Leitao Assistant Professor leitac@rpi.edu 518-276-4060
Edwin Liu Lecturer liue2@rpi.edu 518-276-4060
John Loercher Lecturer, Sr. loercj@rpi.edu 518-276-6466
Matthew Lopez Lecturer lopezm6@rpi.edu 518-276-4060
Marcin Marchewka Bedford Visiting Professor marchm5@rpi.edu 518-276-6466
Michael Oatman Associate Professor oatman@rpi.edu 518-276-3188
Zbigniew Oksiuta Lecturer, Sr. oksiuz@rpi.edu 518-276-8718
David Pacheco Former Faculty pached2@rpi.edu 518-276-4060
Katrina Pacheco Adjunct pachek@rpi.edu 518-276-6466
Chris Perry Associate Professor perryc3@rpi.edu 518-276-8435
Charles Portelli Adjunct portec6@rpi.edu 518-276-6466
Rhett Russo Assistant Professor russor4@rpi.edu 518-276-2011
Walaid Sehwail Adjunct sehwaw@rpi.edu 518-276-6466
Michael Stradley Lecturer stradm3@rpi.edu 518-276-6466
Anthony Titus Associate Professor titusa@rpi.edu 518-276-6466
Alexandros Tsamis Asst. Prof. & Assoc. Dir. CASE tsamia@rpi.edu 518-276-6466
Florencia Vetcher Lecturer vetchf@rpi.edu 518-276-4060
Ning Xiang Professor xiangn@rpi.edu 518-276-6464
Back to top