Biomedical Engineering

Name Title Email Phone
Monica Agarwal Lecturer agarwm2@rpi.edu 518-276-2154
Elizabeth Blaber Assistant Professor blabee@rpi.edu 518-276-4282
David Corr Professor corrd@rpi.edu 518-276-3276
Robert Forlano Visiting Researcher forlar@rpi.edu 518-276-6548
Mary Foti Administrative Coordinator fotim@rpi.edu 518-276-6548
Ryan Gilbert Professor gilber2@rpi.edu 518-276-2032
Juergen Hahn Professor & Department Head hahnj@rpi.edu 518-276-2138
Mariah Hahn Professor hahnm@rpi.edu 518-276-2236
Elizabeth Harwood Student Svs Administrator, Sr. harwoe3@rpi.edu 518-276-6547
Xavier Intes Professor intesx@rpi.edu 518-276-6964
Stephen Kalista Laboratory Manager kaliss@rpi.edu 518-276-2763
Uwe Kruger Professor of Practice krugeu@rpi.edu 518-276-4818
Eric Ledet Visiting Researcher ledete@rpi.edu 518-276-6548
George Lee Lecturer leeg11@rpi.edu 518-276-6204
Natalia Maldonado Martinez Lecturer maldon@rpi.edu 518-276-6959
Hisham Mohamed Lecturer mohamh2@rpi.edu 518-276-6323
Jonathan Newell Research Engineer newelj@rpi.edu 518-276-6548
Deanna Thompson Associate Professor thompd4@rpi.edu 518-276-6293
Amit Verma Visiting Scholar/Adjunct vermaa2@rpi.edu 518-276-6548
Ge Wang Professor wangg6@rpi.edu 518-276-3726
Xun Wang Lecturer, Sr. wangx33@rpi.edu 518-276-6243
Leo Wan Professor wanq@rpi.edu 518-276-2505
Pingkun Yan Associate Professor & Career Development Chair yanp2@rpi.edu 518-276-4476
Back to top