Biomedical Engineering

Name Title Email Phone
Monica Agarwal Lecturer agarwm2@rpi.edu 518-276-2154
Elizabeth Blaber Assistant Professor blabee@rpi.edu 518-276-4282
Deva Chan Visiting Researcher chand5@rpi.edu 518-276-6548
Wenxiang Cong Research Scientist congw@rpi.edu 518-276-6548
David Corr Professor corrd@rpi.edu 518-276-3276
Rodrigo de Barros Vimieiro Visiting Scholar/Adjunct debarr@rpi.edu 518-276-6548
Mary Foti Administrative Coordinator fotim@rpi.edu 518-276-6548
Ryan Gilbert Professor gilber2@rpi.edu 518-276-2032
Juergen Hahn Professor & Department Head hahnj@rpi.edu 518-276-2138
Mariah Hahn Professor hahnm@rpi.edu 518-276-2236
Elizabeth Harwood Administrative Specialist harwoe3@rpi.edu 518-276-6547
Xavier Intes Professor intesx@rpi.edu 518-276-6964
Stephen Kalista Laboratory Manager kaliss@rpi.edu 518-276-2763
Emily King Research Assistant kinge4@rpi.edu 518-276-6548
Uwe Kruger Professor of Practice krugeu@rpi.edu 518-276-4818
Eric Ledet Professor ledete@rpi.edu 518-276-6548
George Lee Lecturer leeg11@rpi.edu 518-276-6204
Hisham Mohamed Lecturer mohamh2@rpi.edu 518-276-6548
Jonathan Newell Research Engineer newelj@rpi.edu 518-276-6548
Deanna Thompson Associate Professor thompd4@rpi.edu 518-276-6293
Ge Wang Professor wangg6@rpi.edu 518-276-3726
Xun Wang Lecturer, Sr. wangx33@rpi.edu 518-276-6243
Leo Wan Associate Professor wanq@rpi.edu 518-276-2505
Pingkun Yan Associate Professor yanp2@rpi.edu 518-276-4476
Back to top