Chemical and Biological Engineering

Name Title Email Phone
Nihat Baysal Professor of Practice baysan@rpi.edu 518-276-3327
Georges Belfort Institute Professor belfog@rpi.edu 518-276-6948
B Wayne Bequette Professor bequeb@rpi.edu 518-276-6683
Vidhya Chakrapani Associate Professor chakrv@rpi.edu 518-276-4402
Dongxue Chen Visiting Scholar/Adjunct chend14@rpi.edu 518-276-6378
Steven Cramer Professor & Endowed Chair crames@rpi.edu 518-276-6198
George Dalakos Adjunct dalakg2@rpi.edu 518-276-6377
Marylouise Dowd Student Svcs Administrator, Sr dowdm3@rpi.edu 518-276-6929
Ronald Hedden Professor of Practice hedder@rpi.edu 518-276-6537
Leo Jakob Visiting Scholar/Adjunct jakobl@rpi.edu 518-276-6378
Seungbae Jeon Visiting Scholar/Adjunct jeons@rpi.edu 518-276-6378
Pankaj Karande Associate Professor karanp@rpi.edu 518-276-4459
Mattheos Koffas Professor koffam@rpi.edu 518-276-2220
Sangwoo Lee Associate Professor lees27@rpi.edu 518-276-8676
Lisa Martin Administrative Coordinator swishl@rpi.edu 518-276-6378
Yuze Meng Visiting Scholar/Adjunct mengy3@rpi.edu 518-276-6378
Joel Plawsky Professor & Department Head plawsky@rpi.edu 518-276-6049
Todd Przybycien Professor przybt3@rpi.edu 518-276-2045
Sufei Shi Associate Professor shis2@rpi.edu 518-276-2671
Matthew Titus Adjunct titusm2@rpi.edu 518-276-6378
Patrick Underhill Professor underp3@rpi.edu 518-276-3032
Corey Woodcock Lecturer woodcc2@rpi.edu 518-276-3439
Helen Zha Assistant Professor zhar@rpi.edu 518-276-4273
Back to top