Civil and Environmental Engineering

Name Title Email Phone
Tarek Abdoun Professor & Endowed Chair abdout@rpi.edu 518-276-6360
Eyosias Ashenafi Lecturer ashene2@rpi.edu 518-276-4890
Victoria Bennett Associate Professor bennev@rpi.edu 518-276-6365
Tathagata Bhaduri Lecturer bhadut2@rpi.edu 518-276-6360
Kimberly Boyce Administrative Coordinator boycek@rpi.edu 518-276-6941
Oriana Andreina Calderon Quevedo Postdoctoral Research Associate caldeo2@rpi.edu 518-276-6360
Julia Carroll Lecturer, Sr. carroj7@rpi.edu 518-276-3393
Omar El-Shafee Lecturer, Sr. elshao2@rpi.edu 518-276-2335
Yu Fan Visiting Scholar/Adjunct fany8@rpi.edu 518-276-6360
Bin Gao Professor gaob2@rpi.edu 518-276-7096
Sean X. He Associate Professor hex6@rpi.edu 518-276-8043
Jose Holguin-Veras Professor & Endowed Chair holguj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6221
Ruimin Ke Assistant Professor ker@rpi.edu 518-276-7097
Chip Kilduff Associate Professor kilduff@rpi.edu 518-276-2042
Daniel Lander Lecturer, Sr. landed2@rpi.edu 518-276-6360
Jon LaPointe Laboratory Supervisor lapoij@rpi.edu 518-276-3046
Christopher Letchford Professor & Department Head letchc@rpi.edu 518-276-6362
Min Li Assistant Professor lim33@rpi.edu 518-276-7098
Junhe Lu Research Scientist luj12@rpi.edu 518-276-6734
Marianne Nyman Associate Professor nymanm@rpi.edu 518-276-2268
John Reilly Professor of Practice reillj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6033
Debra Roden Administrative Specialist rodend3@rpi.edu 518-276-6679
Michael Symans Associate Professor symans@rpi.edu 518-276-6938
Shun Uchida Associate Professor uchids@rpi.edu 518-276-6944
Christos Varsamis Lecturer varsac3@rpi.edu 518-276-3956
Cara Wang Professor wangx18@rpi.edu 518-276-2098
Mourad Zeghal Professor zeghal@rpi.edu 518-276-2836
Back to top