Civil and Environmental Engineering

Name Title Email Phone
Tarek Abdoun Professor & Endowed Chair abdout@rpi.edu 518-276-6544
Eyosias Ashenafi Lecturer ashene2@rpi.edu 518-276-4890
Victoria Bennett Associate Professor bennev@rpi.edu 518-276-6365
Tathagata Bhaduri Lecturer bhadut2@rpi.edu 518-276-6360
Kimberly Boyce Administrative Coordinator boycek@rpi.edu 518-276-6941
Julia Carroll carroj7@rpi.edu 518-276-6360
Omar El-Shafee Lecturer, Sr. elshao2@rpi.edu 518-276-2335
Mohamed Ghazy Visiting Scholar/Adjunct ghazym@rpi.edu 518-276-6360
Steven Hagy hagys2@rpi.edu 518-276-6360
Sean X. He Assistant Professor hex6@rpi.edu 518-276-8043
Jose Holguin-Veras Professor & Endowed Chair holguj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6221
Mark Kanonik Adjunct kanonm@rpi.edu 518-276-6360
Chip Kilduff Associate Professor kilduff@rpi.edu 518-276-2042
Daniel Lander Lecturer landed2@rpi.edu 518-276-6916
Jon LaPointe Laboratory Supervisor lapoij@rpi.edu 518-276-3046
Christopher Letchford Professor & Department Head letchc@rpi.edu 518-276-6362
Paul McCoy mccoyp@rpi.edu 518-276-6360
Marianne Nyman Associate Professor nymanm@rpi.edu 518-276-2268
Sofia Perez Guzman perezs2@rpi.edu 518-276-6360
Prabu Raja Visiting Researcher rajap2@rpi.edu 518-276-6360
John Reilly Professor of Practice reillj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6033
Debra Roden Administrative Specialist rodend3@rpi.edu 518-276-6679
Michael Symans Associate Professor symans@rpi.edu 518-276-6938
Shun Uchida Associate Professor uchids@rpi.edu 518-276-6944
Christos Varsamis Lecturer varsac3@rpi.edu 518-276-3956
Cara Wang Professor wangx18@rpi.edu 518-276-2098
Mourad Zeghal Professor zeghal@rpi.edu 518-276-2836
Back to top