Civil and Environmental Engineering

Name Title Email Phone
Tarek Abdoun Professor & Endowed Chair abdout@rpi.edu 518-276-6544
Bulent Aras Visiting Researcher arasb@rpi.edu 518-276-6360
John Bassett Former Faculty bassej5@rpi.edu 518-276-6360
Victoria Bennett Assistant Professor bennev@rpi.edu 518-276-6365
Kimberly Boyce Administrative Coordinator boycek@rpi.edu 518-276-6941
Omar El-Shafee Lecturer elshao2@rpi.edu 518-276-2335
Trilce Encarnacion Rivera Visiting Researcher encart2@rpi.edu 518-276-6360
Carsten Floess Former Faculty floesc@rpi.edu 518-276-6360
Mohamed Ghazy Visiting Scholar/Adjunct ghazym@rpi.edu 518-276-6360
Sean X. He Assistant Professor hex6@rpi.edu 518-276-8043
Jose Holguin-Veras Professor & Endowed Chair holguj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6221
Saba Imani Visiting Researcher imanis@rpi.edu 518-276-6360
Mark Kanonik Adjunct kanonm@rpi.edu 518-276-6360
Chip Kilduff Associate Professor kilduff@rpi.edu 518-276-2042
Daniel Lander Lecturer landed2@rpi.edu 518-276-6916
Jon LaPointe Laboratory Supervisor lapoij@rpi.edu 518-276-3046
Michael Lashmet Former Faculty lashmm@rpi.edu 518-276-6360
Christopher Letchford Professor & Department Head letchc@rpi.edu 518-276-6362
Marianne Nyman Associate Professor nymanm@rpi.edu 518-276-2268
John Reilly Professor of Practice reillj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6033
Debra Roden Administrative Associate rodend3@rpi.edu 518-276-6679
Raphael Rodrigues Lecturer rodrir9@rpi.edu 518-276-4890
Ivan Serrano Arrieta Visiting Scholar/Adjunct serrai@rpi.edu 518-276-6360
Michael Symans Associate Professor symans@rpi.edu 518-276-6938
Shun Uchida Associate Professor uchids@rpi.edu 518-276-6944
Christos Varsamis Lecturer varsac3@rpi.edu 518-276-3956
Cara Wang Associate Professor wangx18@rpi.edu 518-276-2098
Mourad Zeghal Professor zeghal@rpi.edu 518-276-2836
Back to top