Electrical, Computer, and Systems Engineering

Name Title Email Phone
Alhussein Abouzeid Professor abouza@rpi.edu 518-276-6534
Jason Anthony Academic Support Tech., Sr. anthoj4@rpi.edu 518-276-6225
Ishwara Bhat Professor bhati@rpi.edu 518-276-2786
Tianyi Chen Assistant Professor chent18@rpi.edu 518-276-3173
Joe Chow Institute Professor chowj@rpi.edu 518-276-6374
Paul Chow Professor chowt@rpi.edu 518-276-2910
W Randolph Franklin Professor frankwr@rpi.edu 518-276-6077
Rama Hamarneh Student Svcs Administrator, Sr hamarr@rpi.edu 518-276-8557
Sang In Han hans10@rpi.edu 518-276-6316
Mona Hella Professor hellam@rpi.edu 518-276-6314
Rena Huang Associate Professor huangz3@rpi.edu 518-276-6086
Qiang Ji Professor jiq@rpi.edu 518-276-6440
Agung Julius Professor juliua2@rpi.edu 518-276-6993
Koushik Kar Professor kark@rpi.edu 518-276-2653
Bob Karlicek Professor & Center Director karlir@rpi.edu 518-276-3310
Russell Kraft Lecturer, Sr. kraftr2@rpi.edu 518-276-2765
Kelley Kritz Student Svcs Administrator, Sr kritzk@rpi.edu 518-276-2554
Liu Liu Assistant Professor liul11@rpi.edu 518-276-6718
James Lu Professor luj@rpi.edu 518-276-2909
Laraine Michaelides Administrative Specialist michal@rpi.edu 518-276-8525
Bill Mnich Academic Support Tech., Sr. mnichw2@rpi.edu 518-276-8334
Gina Moore Administrative Coordinator mooreg4@rpi.edu 518-518-2150
Andrey Muraviev Research Scientist, Sr. murava@rpi.edu 518-276-6316
Prabhakar Neti Professor of Practice netip@rpi.edu 518-276-8160
Kimberly Oakes Lecturer oakesk2@rpi.edu 518-276-6316
Denis Osipov Research Scientist osipod@rpi.edu 518-276-6036
Santiago Paternain Assistant Professor paters@rpi.edu 518-276-6087
Alex Patterson Lecturer pattea5@rpi.edu 518-276-6316
Rich Radke Professor radker@rpi.edu 518-276-6483
James Rees Lecturer reesj3@rpi.edu 518-276-2601
Shayla Sawyer Professor sawyes@rpi.edu 518-276-2164
E. Fred Schubert Constellation Chair/Professor (ECSE and Physics Depts) schubert@rpi.edu 518-276-8775
Michael Shur Patricia W. and C. Sheldon Roberts Professor (ECSE and Physics) shurm@rpi.edu 518-276-2201
William Stillman stillw2@rpi.edu 518-276-6316
Ali Tajer Associate Professor tajera@rpi.edu 518-276-8237
Luigi Vanfretti Professor vanfrl@rpi.edu 518-276-2378
Meng Wang Associate Professor wangm7@rpi.edu 518-276-3842
John Wason Visiting Researcher wasonj@rpi.edu 518-276-6316
John Wen Professor & Department Head wenj@rpi.edu 518-276-6156
Kyle Wilt Lecturer wiltk2@rpi.edu 518-276-2170
Junfeng Wu wuj25@rpi.edu 518-276-6316
Birsen Yazici Professor yazicb@rpi.edu 518-276-2905
Tong Zhang Professor zhangt4@rpi.edu 518-276-2945
Back to top