Materials Science and Engineering

Name Title Email Phone
Carl Adams Laboratory Manager adamsc6@rpi.edu 518-276-8826
Raymond Dove Manager Electron Microscopy Laboratory dover@rpi.edu 518-276-4079
David Duquette Professor duqued@rpi.edu 518-276-6490
Edwin Fohtung Associate Professor fohtue@rpi.edu 518-276-6372
Daniel Gall Professor galld@rpi.edu 518-276-8471
Liping Huang Professor huangl5@rpi.edu 518-276-2174
Jie Jiang Research Associate jiangj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6372
Ericka Johnson Administrative Specialist johnse19@rpi.edu 518-276-6372
Paul Keblinski Professor & Department Head keblip@rpi.edu 518-276-6858
John LaGraff Professor of Practice lagraj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6372
Tess Lecuyer Administrative Coordinator lecuyt@rpi.edu 518-276-6373
Dan Lewis Associate Professor lewisd2@rpi.edu 518-276-2297
Lisa McCormick Administrative Specialist mccorl3@rpi.edu 518-276-6219
Rahmi Ozisik Associate Professor ozisik@rpi.edu 518-276-6786
Edmund Palermo Associate Professor palere@rpi.edu 518-276-6124
Robert Planty Laboratory Manager plantr@rpi.edu 518-276-8034
Ganpati Ramanath Professor ganapr@rpi.edu 518-276-6844
Yueh Ting Shih Postdoc Research Associate shihy4@rpi.edu 518-276-6372
Jian Shi Associate Professor shij4@rpi.edu 518-276-2904
Yunfeng Shi Professor shiy2@rpi.edu 518-276-6729
Ravishankar Sundararaman Associate Professor sundar@rpi.edu 518-276-6757
Minoru Tomozawa Professor tomozm@rpi.edu 518-276-6659
Chaitanya Ullal Associate Professor ullalc@rpi.edu 518-276-3303
Venkat Venkataramani Visiting Researcher venkav5@rpi.edu 518-276-6372
Back to top