Mechanical, Aerospace and Nuclear Engineering

Name Title Email Phone
Joe Adam Postdoc Research Associate adamj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Michael Amitay Professor & Endowed Chair amitam@rpi.edu 518-276-4461
Kurt Anderson Professor & Associate Dean anderk5@rpi.edu 518-276-6620
Bharat Bagepalli Professor of Practice bagepb@rpi.edu 518-276-6217
Stephen Bartolucci Visiting Researcher bartos6@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Thierry Blanchet Professor blanct@rpi.edu 518-276-8697
Colleen Bonesteel Administrative Coordinator, Sr carroc@rpi.edu 518-276-6521
Diana Borca Tasciuc Professor borcad@rpi.edu 518-276-3385
Theo Borca-Tasciuc Professor borcat@rpi.edu 518-276-2627
Peter Brand Director, Operations brandp@rpi.edu 518-276-6406
Michael Bretti Research Support Engineer brettm3@rpi.edu 518-276-4020
Anirban Chandra Visiting Researcher chanda8@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Yaron Danon Professor and Director of Gaerttner LINAC Laboratory danony@rpi.edu 518-276-4008
Mamadou Diagne Assistant Professor diagnm@rpi.edu 518-276-2625
John Fava Research Support Engineer favaj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Sarah Felix Professor of Practice felixs2@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Etana Ferede Lecturer ferede@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Edwin Frank Research Support Technician franke6@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Farhan Gandhi Professor & Endowed Chair gandhf@rpi.edu 518-276-3244
Bill Gerstler Former Faculty gerstw@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Asish Ghosh Professor of Practice ghosha4@rpi.edu 518-276-3781
Matthew Gray Research Support Tech., Sr. graym@rpi.edu 518-276-4004
Tufan Guha Postdoc Research Associate guhat@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Tom Haley Professor of Practice haleyt2@rpi.edu 518-276-6975
Fudong Han Asst Professor & Endowed Chair hanf2@rpi.edu 518-276-2573
Jason Hicken Associate Professor hickej2@rpi.edu 518-276-4893
Amir Hirsa Professor hirsaa@rpi.edu 518-276-6997
Allison Hoffman Lecturer hoffma3@rpi.edu 518-276-6472
Kevin Housley Lecturer houslk2@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Joshua Hurst Lecturer, Sr. hurstj2@rpi.edu 518-276-3947
Wei Ji Associate Professor jiw2@rpi.edu 518-276-6602
Kartik Josyula Lecturer josyuk2@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Hyun Kang Professor kangh6@rpi.edu 518-276-8251
Azeddine Kerdoun Research Support Tech., Sr. kerdoa2@rpi.edu 518-276-4004
Fotios Kopsaftopoulos Assistant Professor kopsaf@rpi.edu 518-276-6439
Nikhil Koratkar Professor & Endowed Chair koratn@rpi.edu 518-276-2630
Jie Lian Professor lianj@rpi.edu 518-276-6081
Emily Liu Professor liue@rpi.edu 518-276-8592
Beth Macey Student Svcs Administrator, Sr maceyb2@rpi.edu 518-276-2031
Bimal Malaviya Professor malavb@rpi.edu 518-276-8578
Antoinette Maniatty Professor maniaa@rpi.edu 518-276-6984
Brian Martindale Research Support Technician martib5@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Randy McDougall Technical Manager mcdour@rpi.edu 518-276-2391
Susan Miller Administrative Specialist milles7@rpi.edu 518-276-6432
Kristen Mills Associate Professor millsk2@rpi.edu 518-276-8390
Sandipan Mishra Associate Professor mishrs2@rpi.edu 518-276-2020
Jeff Morris Lecturer morrij5@rpi.edu 518-276-2613
Shankar Narayan Associate Professor narays5@rpi.edu 518-276-6988
Robert Niemiec Lecturer niemir2@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Matt Oehlschlaeger Professor & Assoc. Dean oehlsm@rpi.edu 518-276-6626
Karthik Panneerselvam Lecturer pannek2@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Catalin Picu Professor picuc@rpi.edu 518-276-2195
Sama Rakhshan Pouri Lecturer rakhss@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Jason Reed Academic Support Technician reedj8@rpi.edu 518-276-6158
Onkar Sahni Associate Professor sahni@rpi.edu 518-276-8560
Johnson Samuel Associate Professor samuej2@rpi.edu 518-276-3682
Henry A. Scarton Dir. Lab. for Noise & Vibration Control Research scarton@rpi.edu 518-276-6728
Julia Schatz Administrative Specialist schatj4@rpi.edu 518-276-6714
Ali Shahsavari Lecturer shahsa3@rpi.edu 518-276-3287
Shanbin Shi Assistant Professor shis3@rpi.edu 518-276-8406
Kate Stockton Student Svcs Administrator, Sr stockk@rpi.edu 518-276-3014
Thomas Sutton Research Professor suttot2@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Keith Taylor Lecturer taylok5@rpi.edu 518-276-4406
Jason Thompson Operations Supervisor thompj11@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
John Tichy Professor tichyj@rpi.edu 518-276-6986
Chester Vogel Research Professor 518-276-6351
Nicholas Wait Reactor Operator, Sr. waitn2@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Daniel Walczyk Professor & Center Director walczd@rpi.edu 518-276-2397
Lucy Zhang Professor zhangl12@rpi.edu 518-276-6914
Mingyang Zhao Postdoc Research Associate zhaom6@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Lu Zhong Postdoc Research Associate zhongl2@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Back to top