Mechanical, Aerospace and Nuclear Engineering

Name Title Email Phone
Joe Adam Postdoc Research Associate adamj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Michael Amitay Professor & Endowed Chair amitam@rpi.edu 518-276-4461
Kurt Anderson Professor & Associate Dean anderk5@rpi.edu 518-276-6620
Bharat Bagepalli Professor of Practice bagepb@rpi.edu 518-276-6217
Hunter Belanger Visiting Researcher belanh2@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Thierry Blanchet Professor blanct@rpi.edu 518-276-8697
Diana Borca Tasciuc Professor borcad@rpi.edu 518-276-3385
Theo Borca-Tasciuc Professor borcat@rpi.edu 518-276-2627
Peter Brand Director, Operations brandp@rpi.edu 518-276-6406
Michael Bretti Research Support Engineer brettm3@rpi.edu 518-276-4020
Anirban Chandra Visiting Researcher chanda8@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Isaac Coffie Academic Support Technician coffii@rpi.edu 518-276-3851
Yaron Danon Professor and Director of Gaerttner LINAC Laboratory danony@rpi.edu 518-276-4008
John Fava Research Support Engineer favaj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Sarah Felix Professor of Practice felixs2@rpi.edu 518-276-4000
Etana Ferede Lecturer ferede@rpi.edu 518-276-2854
Edwin Frank Research Support Technician franke6@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Farhan Gandhi Professor & Endowed Chair gandhf@rpi.edu 518-276-3244
Asish Ghosh Professor of Practice ghosha4@rpi.edu 518-276-3781
Matthew Gray Research Support Tech., Sr. graym@rpi.edu 518-276-4004
Tom Haley Professor of Practice haleyt2@rpi.edu 518-276-6975
Fudong Han Asst Professor & Endowed Chair hanf2@rpi.edu 518-276-2573
Jason Hicken Associate Professor hickej2@rpi.edu 518-276-4893
Amir Hirsa Professor hirsaa@rpi.edu 518-276-6997
Allison Hoffman Lecturer hoffma3@rpi.edu 518-276-6472
Kevin Housley Lecturer houslk2@rpi.edu 518-276-2529
Joshua Hurst Lecturer, Sr. hurstj2@rpi.edu 518-276-3947
Wei Ji Professor jiw2@rpi.edu 518-276-6602
Kartik Josyula Lecturer josyuk2@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Hyun Kang Professor kangh6@rpi.edu 518-276-8251
Azeddine Kerdoun Research Support Tech., Sr. kerdoa2@rpi.edu 518-276-4004
Doyeon Kim Visiting Researcher kimd27@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Fotios Kopsaftopoulos Assistant Professor kopsaf@rpi.edu 518-276-6439
Nikhil Koratkar Professor & Endowed Chair koratn@rpi.edu 518-276-2630
Seung Jun Lee Visiting Scholar/Adjunct lees39@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Jie Lian Professor lianj@rpi.edu 518-276-6081
Dan Lyles Lecturer lylesd2@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Beth Macey Student Svcs Administrator, Sr maceyb2@rpi.edu 518-276-2031
Bimal Malaviya Professor malavb@rpi.edu 518-276-8578
Antoinette Maniatty Professor & Acting Dept. Head maniaa@rpi.edu 518-276-6984
Brian Martindale Research Support Technician martib5@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Randy McDougall Technical Manager mcdour@rpi.edu 518-276-2391
Susan Miller Administrative Coordinator milles7@rpi.edu 518-276-6432
Kristen Mills Associate Professor millsk2@rpi.edu 518-276-8390
Sandipan Mishra Professor mishrs2@rpi.edu 518-276-2020
Jeff Morris Lecturer morrij5@rpi.edu 518-276-2613
Shankar Narayan Associate Professor narays5@rpi.edu 518-276-6988
Robert Niemiec Lecturer niemir2@rpi.edu 518-276-2531
Matt Oehlschlaeger Professor & Assoc. Dean oehlsm@rpi.edu 518-276-6626
James Olson Lecturer, Sr. olsonj7@rpi.edu 518-276-2389
Karthik Panneerselvam Lecturer pannek2@rpi.edu 518-276-2389
Shaowu Pan Assistant Professor pans2@rpi.edu 518-276-6096
Ukwatte Lokuliyanage Indika Perera Lecturer pereru2@rpi.edu 518-276-7133
Catalin Picu Professor picuc@rpi.edu 518-276-2195
Malcolm Porterfield Visiting Researcher portem6@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Sama Rakhshan Pouri Lecturer rakhss@rpi.edu 518-276-2854
Jason Reed Academic Support Technician reedj8@rpi.edu 518-276-6158
Luiz Victor Repolho Cagliari Lecturer repoll2@rpi.edu 518-276-2531
Onkar Sahni Associate Professor sahni@rpi.edu 518-276-8560
Johnson Samuel Associate Professor samuej2@rpi.edu 518-276-3682
Subrato Sarkar Postdoc Research Associate sarkas6@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Julia Schatz Administrative Specialist schatj4@rpi.edu 518-276-6714
Ali Shahsavari Lecturer shahsa3@rpi.edu 518-276-3287
Saurabh Sharma Postdoc Research Associate sharms8@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
Shanbin Shi Assistant Professor shis3@rpi.edu 518-276-8406
Sandeep Singh Assistant Professor sandes5@rpi.edu 518-276-2625
Kate Stockton Student Svcs Administrator, Sr stockk@rpi.edu 518-276-3014
Keith Taylor Lecturer taylok5@rpi.edu 518-276-4406
Jason Thompson Reactor Operator, Sr. thompj11@rpi.edu 518-276-6351
John Tichy Professor tichyj@rpi.edu 518-276-6986
Catie Truscello Administrative Specialist truscc@rpi.edu 518-276-6521
Daniel Walczyk Professor & Center Director walczd@rpi.edu 518-276-2397
Fred Willett Professor of Practice willef2@rpi.edu 518-276-6978
Lucy Zhang Professor zhangl12@rpi.edu 518-276-6914
Back to top