Arts

Name Title Email Phone
David Bebe Adjunct bebed@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Rebecca Benjamin benjar2@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Patrick Burke burkep4@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Michael Century Professor century@rpi.edu 518-276-2302
Paul Cronin Life Model cronip@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Christopher Fisher-Lochhead Lecturer fishec5@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Mark Foster Adjunct fostem6@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Kathleen Galloway Assistant Professor gallok2@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Matthew Goodheart Assistant Professor goodhm@rpi.edu 518-276-3361
Rob Hamilton Associate Professor hamilr4@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Kathy High Professor highk@rpi.edu 518-276-4813
Monica Hughes Adjunct hughem7@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Jenny Kemp Lecturer kempj@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Stephanie Loveless Lecturer lovels3@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Nathan Meltz Lecturer, Sr. meltzn@rpi.edu 518-276-3871
Maria Michails-Posidis Visiting Researcher micham8@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Branda Miller Professor milleb@rpi.edu 518-276-4783
Jamecyn Morey Performer moreyj@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Chrysi Nanou Adjunct nanouc@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Robert Nideffer Professor nidefr@rpi.edu 518-276-2371
Elizabeth Press Lecturer presse2@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Paul Quigley Adjunct quiglp@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Kenneth Ragsdale Lecturer, Sr. ragsdk@rpi.edu 518-276-3870
Ross Rice Lecturer ricer3@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Kathleen Ruiz Associate Professor ruiz@rpi.edu 518-276-2539
Silvia Ruzanka Assistant Professor ruzans@rpi.edu 518-276-3856
Seth Schwartzbach Life Model schwas4@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Mary Anne Staniszewski Associate Professor stanim@rpi.edu 518-276-2544
Matthew Steckler Adjunct steckm@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Laura Teeter Life Model teetel2@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Carolyn Tennant tennac3@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Jingwen Tu Adjunct tuj3@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Igor Vamos Professor & Department Head vamosi@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Zé Wille Kielwagen Lecturer willej2@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Jillian Willis Lecturer willij28@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Akina Yura Adjunct yuraa@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Back to top