Arts

Name Title Email Phone
John Baumann baumaj@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
David Bebe Adjunct bebed@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Michael Century Professor century@rpi.edu 518-276-2302
Tamara Dworetz Lecturer dworet@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Christopher Fisher-Lochhead Lecturer fishec5@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Mark Foster Adjunct fostem6@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Graeme Francis Adjunct francg3@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Kathleen Galloway Lecturer gallok2@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Thomas Gerbino Adjunct gerbit@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Matthew Goodheart Assistant Professor goodhm@rpi.edu 518-276-3361
Rob Hamilton Associate Professor hamilr4@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Elissa Harrigan Adjunct harrie3@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Kathy High Professor highk@rpi.edu 518-276-4813
Monica Hughes Adjunct hughem7@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Larry Kagan kaganl@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Cory Kasprzyk Adjunct kasprc@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Stephanie Loveless Lecturer lovels3@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Nathan Meltz Lecturer, Sr. meltzn@rpi.edu 518-276-3871
Branda Miller Professor milleb@rpi.edu 518-276-4783
Jamecyn Morey Adjunct moreyj@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Chrysi Nanou Adjunct nanouc@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Robert Nideffer Professor nidefr@rpi.edu 518-276-2371
Charles Olencki Performer olencc@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Elizabeth Press Lecturer presse2@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Kolel Pryor Adjunct pryork@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Paul Quigley Performer quiglp@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Kenneth Ragsdale Lecturer, Sr. ragsdk@rpi.edu 518-276-3870
Ross Rice Lecturer ricer3@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Kathleen Ruiz Associate Professor ruiz@rpi.edu 518-276-2539
Silvia Ruzanka Assistant Professor ruzans@rpi.edu 518-276-3856
Mary Anne Staniszewski Associate Professor stanim@rpi.edu 518-276-2544
Matthew Steckler Adjunct steckm@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Jingwen Tu Adjunct tuj3@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Igor Vamos Professor vamosi@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Jefferson Wille Kielwagen Lecturer willej2@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Omar Williams Adjunct willio5@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Akina Yura Adjunct yuraa@rpi.edu 518-276-4778
Back to top