Cognitive Science

Name Title Email Phone
Eric Ameres Lecturer, Sr. ameree@rpi.edu 518-276-4408
Selmer Bringsjord Professor brings@rpi.edu 518-276-8105
Jesse English Research Scientist, Sr. englij2@rpi.edu 518-276-6472
Brett Fajen Professor & Assoc. Dean fajenb@rpi.edu 518-276-8266
Wayne Gray Professor grayw@rpi.edu 518-276-3315
Michael Kalsher Associate Professor kalshm@rpi.edu 518-276-8267
Oliver Layton Research Scientist laytoo2@rpi.edu 518-276-6472
Marge McShane Associate Professor mcsham2@rpi.edu 518-276-3885
John Milanese Lecturer milanj3@rpi.edu 518-276-8645
Sergei Nirenburg Professor & Department Head nirens@rpi.edu 518-276-3880
Ralph Noble Associate Professor nobler@rpi.edu 518-276-6493
Larry Reid Professor reidl@rpi.edu 518-276-8270
Ning Sa Postdoc Research Associate san2@rpi.edu 518-276-6472
Michael Schoelles Adjunct schoem@rpi.edu 518-276-6472
Mei Si Associate Professor sim@rpi.edu 518-276-3788
Christopher Sims Assistant Professor simsc3@rpi.edu 518-276-3879
Susan Smith Lecturer smiths27@rpi.edu 518-276-3881
Tomek Strzalkowski Professor tomek@rpi.edu 518-276-8101
Ron Sun Professor sunr@rpi.edu 518-276-3409
Daniel Thero Lecturer therod@rpi.edu 518-276-8102
Holly Traver Lecturer traveh@rpi.edu 518-276-8272
Bram Van Heuveln Lecturer heuveb@rpi.edu 518-276-3316
Alicia Walf Lecturer, Sr. walfa@rpi.edu 518-276-3840
Benjamin Weissman Lecturer weissb2@rpi.edu 518-276-3318
Yingrui Yang Associate Professor yangyri@rpi.edu 518-276-8273
Back to top