Science and Technology Studies

Name Title Email Phone
Tankut Atuk Assistant Professor atukh@rpi.edu 518-276-2659
Adam Biggs Assistant Professor biggsa2@rpi.edu 518-276-7894
Sara Black Lecturer blacks7@rpi.edu 518-276-2659
Nancy Campbell Professor & Department Head campbn2@rpi.edu 518-276-6065
Jennifer Cardinal Lecturer cardij3@rpi.edu 518-276-2659
Brandon Costelloe-Kuehn Lecturer, Sr. costeb2@rpi.edu 518-276-6387
Abby Kinchy Professor & Department Head kincha@rpi.edu 518-276-6980
James Malazita Associate Professor malazj@rpi.edu 518-276-2659
Eric Schaffer Lecturer, Sr. schafe2@rpi.edu 518-276-2659
Brian Tolle Professor of Practice tolleb3@rpi.edu 518-276-2659
Christopher Tozzi Lecturer, Sr. tozzic@rpi.edu 518-276-2659
Katherine Tyrol Lecturer tyrolk2@rpi.edu 518-276-3654
Raquel Velho Assistant Professor velhor@rpi.edu 518-276-2199
Jonathan Wald Lecturer waldj@rpi.edu 518-276-2659
Matthew Wolf-Meyer Professor wolfmm@rpi.edu 518-276-3984
Back to top