GSAS

Name Title Email Phone
Ross Berger Lecturer berger3@rpi.edu
Benjamin Chang Professor changb3@rpi.edu 518-276-2366
James Malazita Assistant Professor malazj@rpi.edu
Nicholas Mizer Lecturer mizern@rpi.edu
Sylvain Payen Lecturer payens@rpi.edu
Kolel Pryor Lecturer pryork@rpi.edu
Darian Shump Administrative Coordinator shumpd@rpi.edu
Maurice Suckling Assistant Professor sucklm@rpi.edu
Back to top