Biological Sciences

Name Title Email Phone
Blanca Barquera Professor barqub@rpi.edu 518-276-3861
Tiburon Benavides Research Specialist benavt2@rpi.edu 518-276-6446
Marvin Bentley Assistant Professor bentlm3@rpi.edu 518-276-2166
Richard Bonocora Lecturer, Sr. bonocr@rpi.edu 518-276-6446
Chris Bystroff Professor bystrc@rpi.edu 518-276-3185
Keylon Cheeseman Adjunct cheesk@rpi.edu 518-276-6446
Dallas Dudley Administrative Coordinator dudled@rpi.edu 518-276-2808
Jeremy Farrell Lecturer, Sr. farrej2@rpi.edu 518-276-4342
Scott Forth Assistant Professor forths@rpi.edu 518-276-8288
Keith Fraser Lecturer frasek2@rpi.edu 518-276-2143
Susan Gilbert Professor gilbes2@rpi.edu 518-276-4415
Lauren Hartman Student Svcs Administrator, Sr hartml2@rpi.edu 518-276-3987
Jennifer Hurley Associate Professor hurlej2@rpi.edu 518-276-8458
Michael Klein Lecturer kleinm6@rpi.edu 518-276-3299
Lee Ligon Assoc. Prof. & Assoc. Dean ligonl@rpi.edu 518-276-3458
George Makhatadze Professor & Assoc. Dept. Head makhag@rpi.edu 518-276-4417
Kripa Nidhana Nand Research Associate nandk@rpi.edu 518-276-6446
Sandra Nierzwicki-Bauer Director of DFWI & Professor nierzs@rpi.edu 518-276-2359
Jinal Patel Postdoc Research Associate patelj7@rpi.edu 518-276-6446
Gerri Quinones Research Specialist, Sr. quinog@rpi.edu 518-276-4175
Seemanti Ramanath Lecturer ramans@rpi.edu 518-276-8338
FNU Ravinder Kumar Postdoc Research Associate ravind@rpi.edu 518-276-6446
Kevin Rose Associate Professor rosek4@rpi.edu 518-276-8288
Catherine Royer Prof. & Constellation Chair royerc@rpi.edu 518-276-3796
Eric Rutledge Lecturer, Sr. rutlee@rpi.edu 518-276-3311
Georgi Shablovsky Course Developer shablg@rpi.edu 518-892-9592
Jonathan Stetler Lecturer stetlj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6446
Doug Swank Professor swankd@rpi.edu 518-276-4174
Chunyu Wang Professor wangc5@rpi.edu 518-276-3497
Back to top