Biological Sciences

Name Title Email Phone
Blanca Barquera Professor barqub@rpi.edu 518-276-3861
Marvin Bentley Assistant Professor bentlm3@rpi.edu 518-276-2166
Richard Bonocora Lecturer, Sr. bonocr@rpi.edu 518-276-6446
Chris Bystroff Professor bystrc@rpi.edu 518-276-3185
Keylon Cheeseman Adjunct cheesk@rpi.edu 518-276-6446
Dallas Dudley Administrative Coordinator dudled@rpi.edu 518-276-2808
Jeremy Farrell Lecturer, Sr. farrej2@rpi.edu 518-276-4342
Scott Forth Assistant Professor forths@rpi.edu 518-276-8288
Keith Fraser Lecturer, Sr. frasek2@rpi.edu 518-276-2143
Susan Gilbert Professor & Department Head gilbes2@rpi.edu 518-276-4415
Lauren Hartman Student Services Administrator, Sr. hartml2@rpi.edu 518-276-3987
Jennifer Hurley Associate Professor & Associate Department Head hurlej2@rpi.edu 518-276-8458
Nicole Ingannamorte Research Assistant ingann@rpi.edu 518-276-6446
Brian Jensen jenseb3@rpi.edu 518-276-6446
Michael Klein Lecturer, Sr. kleinm6@rpi.edu 518-276-3299
Michael Leonard Research Assistant leonam7@rpi.edu 518-276-6446
Mitch LeSage Research Specialist, Sr. lesagm@rpi.edu 518-276-6446
Lee Ligon Associate Professor & Associate Dean ligonl@rpi.edu 518-276-3458
George Makhatadze Professor makhag@rpi.edu 518-276-4417
Kripa Nidhana Nand Research Associate nandk@rpi.edu 518-276-6446
Sandra Nierzwicki-Bauer Professor & Associate Director nierzs@rpi.edu 518-276-2359
Gerri Quinones Research Specialist, Sr. quinog@rpi.edu 518-276-4175
Seemanti Ramanath Lecturer, Sr. ramans@rpi.edu 518-276-8338
Rick Relyea Professor relyer@rpi.edu 518-276-8342
Kevin Rose Associate Professor & Center Director rosek4@rpi.edu 518-276-8288
Catherine Royer Professor & Constellation Chair royerc@rpi.edu 518-276-3796
Eric Rutledge Lecturer, Sr. rutlee@rpi.edu 518-276-3311
Georgi Shablovsky Course Developer shablg@rpi.edu 518-892-9592
Jonathan Stetler Lecturer, Sr. stetlj2@rpi.edu 518-276-2359
Doug Swank Professor swankd@rpi.edu 518-276-4174
Chunyu Wang Professor wangc5@rpi.edu 518-276-3497
Back to top