Chemistry and Chemical Biology

Name Title Email Phone
Chulsung Bae Professor & Associate Director baec@rpi.edu 518-276-3783
Amgalanbaatar Baldansuren Lecturer baldaa@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Ken Beckley Chemical Inventory & Equipment Technician becklk@rpi.edu 518-276-6774
Peter J. Bonitatibus Associate Professor bonitp2@rpi.edu 518-276-2085
Ann Brightly Equipment & Inventory Technician brighm@rpi.edu 518-276-8474
Christopher Cioffi Associate Professor & Endowed Chair cioffc4@rpi.edu 518-276-4193
Wilfredo Colon Professor & Department Head colonw@rpi.edu 518-276-2515
Peter Dinolfo Associate Professor & Associate Head dinolp@rpi.edu 518-276-2326
Alicia Dinovo Visiting Researcher dinova@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Mahesh Gaddam Postdoctoral Research Associate gaddam@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Sharon Gardner Administrative Coordinator derris@rpi.edu 518-276-2140
David Geary Chemical Inventory & Equipment Technician gearyd@rpi.edu 518-276-6774
Richard Gross Professor & Constellation Chair grossr@rpi.edu 518-276-3734
Elizabeth Hamwey Visiting Researcher hamwee@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Kassie Hooker Project Administrator hookek@rpi.edu 518-276-4825
Md Anarul Hoque Postdoctoral Research Associate hoquem@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Srinivasan Jayakumar Postdoctoral Research Associate jayaks@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Kristin Johnson Assistant Professor johnsk28@rpi.edu 518-276-6625
Brinda Kadur Narayana Postdoctoral Research Associate kadurb@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Margarita Kirova-Snover Lecturer kirovm@rpi.edu 518-276-3828
Gerald Korenowski Professor koreng@rpi.edu 518-276-8480
FNU Krishna Postdoctoral Research Associate krishn4@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
K. V. Lakshmi Professor lakshk@rpi.edu 518-276-3271
John Leman Research Scientist lemanj@rpi.edu 518-276-3951
Alexander Ma Lecturer, Sr. maa4@rpi.edu 518-276-3930
Gaetano Montelione Professor & Constellation Chair monteg3@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Kathleen Morrissey Laboratory Manager morrik8@rpi.edu 518-276-4863
Arunan Palanimuthu Postdoctoral Research Associate palana@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Tanmay Pati Research Associate patit@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Emmett Perkinson Visiting Researcher perkie4@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Nick Platts Lecturer platts2@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Geetu Sharma Lecturer sharmg4@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Jacob Shelley Associate Professor shellj@rpi.edu 518-276-8173
Liz Sprague Lecturer, Sr. sprage@rpi.edu 518-276-2115
Maura Gyan Thukral Visiting Researcher thukrm@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Filbert Totsingan Lecturer totsif@rpi.edu 518-276-8648
Steven Tysoe Lecturer tysoes@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Mike Van Valkenburg Professor of Practice vanvam@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Faruk Yilmaz Visiting Researcher yilmaf2@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Back to top