Chemistry and Chemical Biology

Name Title Email Phone
Codie Addington Equipment & Inventory Tech. addinc@rpi.edu 518-276-8474
Chulsung Bae Professor baec@rpi.edu 518-276-3783
Amgalanbaatar Baldansuren Lecturer baldaa@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Peter J. Bonitatibus Professor of Practice bonitp2@rpi.edu 518-276-2085
Yasin Brown Equipment & Inventory Tech. browny@rpi.edu 518-276-6774
Christopher Cioffi Assoc. Prof & Endowed Chair cioffc4@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Wilfredo Colon Professor & Department Head colonw@rpi.edu 518-276-2515
Peter Dinolfo Assoc. Prof. & Assoc. Head dinolp@rpi.edu 518-276-2326
Cody Edson Lecturer edsonc2@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Keith Fraga Postdoc Research Associate fragak2@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Sharon Gardner Administrative Coordinator derris@rpi.edu 518-276-2140
Richard Gross Professor & Constell. Chair grossr@rpi.edu 518-276-3734
Kassie Hooker Project Administrator hookek@rpi.edu 518-276-4825
Md Anarul Hoque Postdoc Research Associate hoquem@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Srinivasan Jayakumar Postdoc Research Associate jayaks@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Kristin Johnson Assistant Professor johnsk28@rpi.edu 518-276-6625
Margarita Kirova-Snover Lecturer kirovm@rpi.edu 518-276-3828
Gerald Korenowski Professor koreng@rpi.edu 518-276-8480
K. V. Lakshmi Professor lakshk@rpi.edu 518-276-3271
John Leman Research Scientist lemanj@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Alexander Ma Lecturer, Sr. maa4@rpi.edu 518-276-3930
Gaetano Montelione Prof. & Constellation Chair monteg3@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Kathleen Morrissey Laboratory Manager morrik8@rpi.edu 518-276-4863
Arunan Palanimuthu Postdoc Research Associate palana@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Nick Platts Lecturer platts2@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Geetu Sharma Lecturer sharmg4@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Jacob Shelley Assistant Professor shellj@rpi.edu 518-276-8173
Liz Sprague Lecturer, Sr. sprage@rpi.edu 518-276-2115
Filbert Totsingan Lecturer totsif@rpi.edu 518-276-8648
Steven Tysoe Lecturer tysoes@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Back to top