Chemistry and Chemical Biology

Name Title Email Phone
Chulsung Bae Professor baec@rpi.edu 518-276-3783
Ronald Bailey Associate Chairman bailer@rpi.edu 518-276-4856
Amgalanbaatar Baldansuren Lecturer baldaa@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Peter J. Bonitatibus Professor of Practice bonitp2@rpi.edu 518-276-2085
Yasin Brown Equipment & Inventory Tech. browny@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Wilfredo Colon Professor & Department Head colonw@rpi.edu 518-276-2515
Karen Coonrad Administrative Coordinator coonrk@rpi.edu 518-276-2731
Peter Dinolfo Associate Professor dinolp@rpi.edu 518-276-2326
Sharon Gardner Administrative Coordinator derris@rpi.edu 518-276-2140
Richard Gross Professor & Constell. Chair grossr@rpi.edu 518-276-3734
Md Anarul Hoque Postdoc Research Associate hoquem@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Yeongsik Kim Postdoc Research Associate kimy19@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Margarita Kirova-Snover Lecturer kirovm@rpi.edu 518-276-3828
Gerald Korenowski Professor koreng@rpi.edu 518-276-8480
K. V. Lakshmi Professor lakshk@rpi.edu 518-276-3271
John Leman Research Scientist lemanj@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Robert Linhardt Professor & Constell. Chair linhar@rpi.edu 518-276-3404
Alexander Ma Lecturer, Sr. maa4@rpi.edu 518-276-3930
Gaetano Montelione Prof. & Constellation Chair monteg3@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Kathleen Morrissey Laboratory Manager morrik8@rpi.edu 518-276-4863
Manish Rai Postdoc Research Associate raim@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Jeffrey Raway Equipment & Inventory Tech. rawayj@rpi.edu 518-276-8474
Jacob Shelley Assistant Professor shellj@rpi.edu 518-276-8173
Younghan Song Postdoc Research Associate songy12@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Yuefan Song songy11@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Liz Sprague Lecturer, Sr. sprage@rpi.edu 518-276-2115
Filbert Totsingan Lecturer totsif@rpi.edu 518-276-8648
Steven Tysoe Lecturer tysoes@rpi.edu 518-276-6456
Back to top