Computer Science

Name Title Email Phone
Sibel Adali Professor & Assoc. Dean adalis@rpi.edu 518-276-8047
Elliot Anshelevich Professor anshee@rpi.edu 518-276-6491
Aimee Becker Student Svcs Administrator, Sr beckea3@rpi.edu 518-276-8326
Shannon Carrothers Administrative Coordinator bornts@rpi.edu 518-276-8291
Barbara Cutler Associate Professor cutleb@rpi.edu 518-276-3274
Jianxi Gao Associate Professor gaoj8@rpi.edu 518-276-6861
Alex Gittens Assistant Professor gittea@rpi.edu 518-276-6476
David Goldschmidt Lecturer, Sr. goldsd3@rpi.edu 518-276-2819
Tracy Hoffman Student Svcs Administrator, Sr morizt@rpi.edu 518-276-8419
Shianne Hulbert Instructional Supp. Coord. hulbes@rpi.edu 518-276-6911
Radoslav Ivanov Assistant Professor ivanor@rpi.edu 518-276-8326
Konstantin Kuzmin Lecturer kuzmik2@rpi.edu 518-276-2609
Malik Magdon-Ismail Professor magdon@rpi.edu 518-276-4857
Deborah McGuinness Sr. Constellation Prof. of Tetherless World Res. Constellation mcguid@rpi.edu 518-276-4404
Ana Milanova Associate Professor milana2@rpi.edu 518-276-6887
Uzma Mushtaque Lecturer mushtu@rpi.edu 518-276-2712
Stacy Patterson Associate Professor pattes3@rpi.edu 518-276-2054
Jasmine Plum Lecturer holzbh2@rpi.edu 518-276-6716
Meaghan Potter Student Svcs Administrator, Sr molinm2@rpi.edu 518-276-8610
Oshani Seneviratne Assistant Professor senevo@rpi.edu 518-276-8326
Manan Shukla shuklm2@rpi.edu 518-276-8326
George Slota Assistant Professor slotag@rpi.edu 518-276-8265
Chuck Stewart Professor & Department Head stewart@rpi.edu 518-276-6731
John Sturman Lecturer sturmj@rpi.edu 518-276-8326
Bolek Szymanski Claire & Roland Schmitt Distinguished Prof. of Computer Science szymab@rpi.edu 518-276-6838
Wes Turner Lecturer, Sr. turnew2@rpi.edu 518-276-8184
Carlos Varela Professor varelc@rpi.edu 518-276-6912
Lirong Xia Associate Professor xial@rpi.edu 518-276-6720
Jidong Xiao xiaoj8@rpi.edu 518-276-8326
Bulent Yener Professor yener@rpi.edu 518-276-6907
Lei Yu Assistant Professor yul9@rpi.edu 518-276-8326
Mohammed Zaki Professor & Department Head zakim@rpi.edu 518-276-6340
Lu Zhong Postdoc Research Associate zhongl2@rpi.edu 518-276-8326
Back to top