Computer Science

Name Title Email Phone
Sibel Adali Professor & Associate Dean adalis@rpi.edu 518-276-8047
Elliot Anshelevich Professor anshee@rpi.edu 518-276-6491
Aimee Becker Student Services Administrator, Sr. beckea3@rpi.edu 518-276-8114
Jeremy Buhler Visiting Professor buhlej@rpi.edu 518-276-8326
Shannon Carrothers Administrative Coordinator bornts@rpi.edu 518-276-8291
Barbara Cutler Associate Professor cutleb@rpi.edu 518-276-3274
Dan DiTursi ditursi@rpi.edu 518-276-8412
Tianfan Fu Assistant Professor fut2@rpi.edu 518-276-8412
Jianxi Gao Associate Professor gaoj8@rpi.edu 518-276-6861
Alex Gittens Assistant Professor gittea@rpi.edu 518-276-6476
David Goldschmidt Lecturer, Sr. goldsd3@rpi.edu 518-276-2819
Tracy Hoffman Student Services Administrator, Sr. morizt@rpi.edu 518-276-8419
Shianne Hulbert Instructional Support Coordinator hulbes@rpi.edu 518-276-6911
Ziniu Hu Assistant Professor huz4@rpi.edu 518-276-8326
Radoslav Ivanov Assistant Professor ivanor@rpi.edu 518-276-2712
Neha Keshan Lecturer keshan2@rpi.edu 518-276-8326
Konstantin Kuzmin Lecturer kuzmik2@rpi.edu 518-276-2609
Benjamin Levy Research Assistant levyb4@rpi.edu 518-276-8326
Xiaoyang Liu Lecturer liux33@rpi.edu 518-276-8412
Malik Magdon-Ismail Professor magdon@rpi.edu 518-276-4857
Yao Ma Assistant Professor may13@rpi.edu 518-276-8412
Deborah McGuinness Sr. Constellation Prof. of Tetherless World Res. Constellation mcguid@rpi.edu 518-276-4404
Ana Milanova Associate Professor milana2@rpi.edu 518-276-6887
Mohammad Mohammadi Amiri Assistant Professor mohamm11@rpi.edu 518-276-8412
Uzma Mushtaque Lecturer mushtu@rpi.edu 518-276-2712
Ekaterina Nepovinnykh Visiting Scholar/Adjunct nepove@rpi.edu 518-276-8326
Stacy Patterson Associate Professor & Associate Department Head pattes3@rpi.edu 518-276-2054
Oshani Seneviratne Assistant Professor senevo@rpi.edu 518-276-8326
George Slota Associate Professor slotag@rpi.edu 518-276-8265
Chuck Stewart Professor stewart@rpi.edu 518-276-6731
John Sturman Lecturer sturmj@rpi.edu 518-276-8326
Bolek Szymanski Claire & Roland Schmitt Distinguished Prof. of Computer Science szymab@rpi.edu 518-276-6838
Wes Turner Professor of Practice turnew2@rpi.edu 518-276-8184
Carlos Varela Professor varelc@rpi.edu 518-276-6912
Meredith Widman Instructional Support Coordinator widmam@rpi.edu 518-276-6933
Lirong Xia Associate Professor xial@rpi.edu 518-276-6720
Jidong Xiao Lecturer, Sr. xiaoj8@rpi.edu 518-276-6385
Bulent Yener Professor yener@rpi.edu 518-276-6907
Lei Yu Assistant Professor yul9@rpi.edu 518-276-8543
Mohammed Zaki Professor & Department Head zakim@rpi.edu 518-276-6340
Masoud Zarifneshat Lecturer zarifm@rpi.edu 518-276-8326
Lu Zhong Postdoctoral Research Associate zhongl2@rpi.edu 518-276-8412
Back to top