Mathematical Sciences

Name Title Email Phone
Jeffrey Banks Associate Professor banksj3@rpi.edu 518-276-6412
Kristin Bennett Professor & Assoc. Director bennek@rpi.edu 518-276-6899
Elisabeth Brown Lecturer browne10@rpi.edu 518-276-6345
Giovanni Dematteis Postdoc Research Associate dematg@rpi.edu 518-276-6345
William Henshaw Professor henshw@rpi.edu 518-276-2994
David Isaacson Professor isaacd@rpi.edu 518-276-6900
Elizabeth Kam Lecturer kamw@rpi.edu 518-276-6345
Ashwani Kapila Professor kapila@rpi.edu 518-276-6894
Maya Kiehl Lecturer kiehlm@rpi.edu 518-276-2307
Gregor Kovacic Professor kovacg@rpi.edu 518-276-6908
Peter Kramer Professor kramep@rpi.edu 518-276-6896
Gina Kucinski Lecturer kucing@rpi.edu 518-276-6889
Rongjie Lai Associate Professor lair@rpi.edu 518-276-2677
Fengyan Li Professor lif@rpi.edu 518-276-3201
Chjan Lim Professor limc@rpi.edu 518-276-6904
Yuri Lvov Professor lvovy@rpi.edu 518-276-6893
Harry McLaughlin Professor mclauh@rpi.edu 518-276-6895
John Mitchell Professor mitchj@rpi.edu 518-276-6915
Bruce Piper Assoc. Prof & Assoc. Dept Head piperb@rpi.edu 518-276-6892
Donald Schwendeman Professor & Department Head schwed@rpi.edu 518-276-2647
Daniel Stevenson Lecturer steved8@rpi.edu 518-276-6345
Yangyang Xu Assistant Professor xuy21@rpi.edu 518-276-6345
Eliane Zerbetto Traldi Lecturer zerbee@rpi.edu 518-276-6345

Groups in this Department

Center for Modeling, Optimization and Computational Analysis

Name Title Email Phone
Mark Holmes Professor holmes@rpi.edu 518-276-6891
Erin Lynch Administrative Specialist lynche2@rpi.edu 518-276-6345
Back to top