Physics, Applied Physics & Astronomy

Name Title Email Phone
Pascal Bassene Research Associate bassep@rpi.edu 518-276-2029
Romakanta Bhattarai Postdoctoral Research Associate bhattr2@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Juan Borja Adjunct borjaj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Alexander Brodie Laboratory Supervisor brodia@rpi.edu 518-276-8391
Ethan Brown Associate Professor browne7@rpi.edu 518-276-6331
Jonathan Cassidy Research Assistant cassij@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Glenn Ciolek Lecturer, Sr. cioleg@rpi.edu 518-276-8077
Cameron Cogburn Lecturer cogbuc@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Thomas Ditto Visiting Researcher dittot2@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Thomas Donlon Visiting Researcher donlot2@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Julian Georg Lecturer georgj9@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Joel Giedt Professor giedtj@rpi.edu 518-276-6455
Mei-Li Hsieh Visiting Scholar hsiehm@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Zeyu Jiang Postdoctoral Research Associate jiangz10@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Yong Sung Kim Lecturer, Sr. kimy10@rpi.edu 518-276-2542
Gyorgy Korniss Professor & Department Head korniss@rpi.edu 518-276-2555
Ranjitha Kumarapuram Hariharalakshmanan Postdoctoral Research Associate kumarr7@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Shawn Yu Lin Professor sylin@rpi.edu 518-276-2978
Charles Martin Lecturer, Sr. martic13@rpi.edu 518-276-6454
Vincent Meunier Visiting Researcher meuniv@rpi.edu 518-276-6886
Joseph Michael Lecturer michaj2@rpi.edu 518-276-8413
David Morton Research Assistant mortod2@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Heidi Newberg Professor newbeh@rpi.edu 518-276-2652
Moussa Ngom Assistant Professor ngomm@rpi.edu 518-276-3978
Joan Perras Assistant to the Chair perraj@rpi.edu 518-276-4881
Peter Persans Professor persap@rpi.edu 518-276-2934
Trevor Rhone Assistant Professor rhonet@rpi.edu 518-276-8655
Victor Robles Sanchez Assistant Professor roblev@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
John Schroeder Professor schroj@rpi.edu 518-276-8408
Humberto Terrones Maldonado Professor terroh@rpi.edu 518-276-2932
Jeffery Thompson Visiting Researcher thompj16@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Gwo Ching Wang Professor wangg@rpi.edu 518-276-2435
Esther Wertz Associate Professor wertze@rpi.edu 518-276-2674
Damien West Lecturer, Sr. westd2@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Christian Wetzel Professor wetzel@rpi.edu 518-276-3755
Ingrid Wilke Professor wilkei@rpi.edu 518-276-6318
Shengbai Zhang Professor, Constellation zhangs9@rpi.edu 518-276-6127
Yong Zheng Assistant Professor zhengy14@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Back to top