Physics, Applied Physics & Astronomy

Name Title Email Phone
Paul Amy Lecturer amyp2@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Pascal Bassene Postdoc Research Associate bassep@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Romakanta Bhattarai Postdoc Research Associate bhattr2@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Alexander Brodie Laboratory Supervisor brodia@rpi.edu 518-276-8391
Ethan Brown Associate Professor browne7@rpi.edu 518-276-6331
Jonathan Cassidy Research Assistant cassij@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Glenn Ciolek Lecturer cioleg@rpi.edu 518-276-8077
Julian Georg Lecturer georgj9@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Joel Giedt Professor giedtj@rpi.edu 518-276-6455
Mei-Li Hsieh Visiting Scholar hsiehm@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Zeyu Jiang Postdoc Research Associate jiangz10@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Yong Sung Kim Lecturer kimy10@rpi.edu 518-276-2542
Gyorgy Korniss Professor korniss@rpi.edu 518-276-2555
Michael Lamparski Postdoc Research Associate lampam2@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Shawn Yu Lin Professor sylin@rpi.edu 518-276-2978
Toh-Ming Lu Professor lut@rpi.edu 518-276-2979
Charles Martin Lecturer martic13@rpi.edu 518-276-6454
Vincent Meunier Professor & Department Head meuniv@rpi.edu 518-276-6886
Joseph Michael Lecturer michaj2@rpi.edu 518-276-8413
David Morton Research Assistant mortod2@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Heidi Newberg Professor newbeh@rpi.edu 518-276-2652
Moussa Ngom Assistant Professor ngomm@rpi.edu 518-276-3978
Joan Perras Asst. to the Chair perraj@rpi.edu 518-276-4881
Peter Persans Professor persap@rpi.edu 518-276-2934
Steven Relles Research Assistant relles@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Trevor Rhone Assistant Professor rhonet@rpi.edu 518-276-8655
John Schroeder Professor schroj@rpi.edu 518-276-8408
Humberto Terrones Maldonado Professor terroh@rpi.edu 518-276-2932
Jeffery Thompson Visiting Researcher thompj16@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Gwo Ching Wang Professor wangg@rpi.edu 518-276-2435
Esther Wertz Associate Professor wertze@rpi.edu 518-276-2674
Damien West Research Scientist westd2@rpi.edu 518-276-6310
Christian Wetzel Professor wetzel@rpi.edu 518-276-3755
Ingrid Wilke Associate Professor wilkei@rpi.edu 518-276-6318
Shengbai Zhang Professor, Constellation zhangs9@rpi.edu 518-276-6127
Back to top