Campus Experience

Name Title Email Phone
Travis Apgar Asst. VP and Dean of Students apgart@rpi.edu 518-276-6266
Victoria Luzinas Administrative Coordinator luzinv@rpi.edu 518-276-6266

Groups in this Department

Rensselaer Union

Name Title Email Phone
Joseph Bonville Rensselaer Union Club Staff bonvij@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Casey Boone Rensselaer Union Club Staff boonec@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Stephen Brown Rensselaer Union Club Staff browns13@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Robert Button Former Employee buttor@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Grace Conway conwag2@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Thomas Cooley Rensselaer Union Club Staff coolet2@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Andrew Denson Rensselaer Union Club Staff densoa@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Erin Dooley Rensselaer Union Club Staff doolee@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Robin Gifford Rensselaer Union Club Staff cristr2@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Grace Gionta Rensselaer Union Club Staff giontg2@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Gina Grasso Rensselaer Union Club Staff grassg2@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Nicole Hollister Business Coordinator hollin@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Sean Iacopelli Rensselaer Union Club Staff iacops@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Liam McBain Rensselaer Union Club Staff mcbail3@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Martha McElligott Business Administrator mcellm@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Chris McEvoy Former Faculty mcevoc3@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Charles Meyer Former Employee meyerc4@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Kevin Mitchell Rensselaer Union Club Staff mitchk5@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Brad Nelson Rensselaer Union Club Staff nelsob5@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Charlie Potts Director, Rensselaer Union pottsc@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
N Rimmer Former Employee rimmen@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Stephen Taylor Former Employee taylos4@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Collegiate Store
Milton Claydon On Campus Vendor 518-276-6555
Mike Halabuda On Campus Vendor m.halabuda@follett.com 518-276-8171
Kristopher Nasadowski On Campus Vendor k.nasadowski@follett.com 518-276-8604
Charlene Norton On Campus Vendor 518-276-6552
Ken Palmer On Campus Vendor palmek4@rpi.edu 518-276-8600
Mueller Center
Steven Allard Director, Mueller Center allars@rpi.edu 518-276-2874
Lauren Arnoff Asst. Director, Mueller Center manerl@rpi.edu
James Bradbury Asst. Director, Mueller Center bradbj@rpi.edu
Albertha Sutton Operations Specialist suttoa@rpi.edu 518-276-2874
Aldo Tedesco Facilities Assistant tedesa2@rpi.edu
Catherine Townsend Asst. Athletic Trainer neylac@rpi.edu
Jennifer Wehner Asst. Director, Mueller Center wehnej@rpi.edu 518-276-6556
Rensselaer Union Operations
Joseph Campo Associate Director, Operations campoj@rpi.edu 518-276-6513
Debra Demarest Operations Assistant demard@rpi.edu 518-276-8605
Jed McElligott Facilities Assistant mcellj2@rpi.edu 518-276-2797
Jean Purtell Operations Coordinator purtej@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Student Activities
Cameron McLean Director, Student Activities mcleac2@rpi.edu 518-276-6505

Student Living and Learning

Name Title Email Phone
John Lawler Dean,Student Living & Learn. lawlej4@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Beth Pasinella Operations Manager pasine@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Michael Sitterley Director, Housing Operations sittem@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Ethan Stubbs Assoc. Dean, Greek Life Common stubbe@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Susan Valenti Operations Specialist valens@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Residential Commons
Kris Nolan-Parker Assoc. Dean, Resid. Commons nolank@rpi.edu
Von Purnell Asst Dean, Residential Commons purnev@rpi.edu
Shelby Robinson Asst Dean, Residential Commons robins12@rpi.edu
Aaron Youmans Asst Dean, Residential Commons youmaa2@rpi.edu

Student Rights, Responsibilites and Judicial Affairs

Name Title Email Phone
Adrianna Bradt Director, Judicial Affairs bradta@rpi.edu 518-276-6266
Back to top