Campus Experience

Name Title Email Phone
Travis Apgar Assoc. VP & Dean of Students apgart@rpi.edu 518-276-6266
Victoria Luzinas Administrative Coordinator luzinv@rpi.edu 518-276-6266
Samantha Tymchyn Director, Students RR & C tymchs@rpi.edu 518-276-6266

Groups in this Department

Rensselaer Union

Name Title Email Phone
Connor Block Rensselaer Union Club Staff blockc3@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Stephen Brown Rensselaer Union Club Staff browns13@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Grace Conway Rensselaer Union Club Staff conwag2@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Andrew Denson Rensselaer Union Club Staff densoa@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Maxime Dyer dyerm3@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Grace Giancola Rensselaer Union Club Staff giancg2@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Robin Gifford Rensselaer Union Club Staff cristr2@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Grace Gionta Rensselaer Union Club Staff giontg2@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Jayne Godette Asst. Dir., Student Activities godetj@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Gina Grasso Rensselaer Union Club Staff grassg2@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Emily Gunter Rensselaer Union Club Staff guntee@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Nicole Hollister Business Coordinator hollin@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Rebecca Kerrigan Rensselaer Union Club Staff kerrir2@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Perry Laskaris Union Program Staff laskap2@rpi.edu 518-276-8417
Howie Lien Asst. Dir., Student Activities lienh3@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Liam McBain Rensselaer Union Club Staff mcbail3@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Martha McElligott Business Administrator mcellm@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Chris McEvoy Rensselaer Union Club Staff mcevoc3@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Charles Meyer Rensselaer Union Club Staff meyerc4@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Jason Morris Rensselaer Union Club Staff morrij9@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Brad Nelson Rensselaer Union Club Staff nelsob5@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
William OBrien Asst. Dir., Student Activities obriew2@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Charlie Potts Director, Rensselaer Union pottsc@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Kaitlin Veigl Asst. Strength & Cond. Coach veiglk2@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Adam Ware Rensselaer Union Club Staff warea3@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Jackie Zysk Administrative Specialist zyskj@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Collegiate Store
Kendall Aitken On Campus Vendor k.aitken@follett.com 518-276-8611
Mike Halabuda On Campus Vendor m.halabuda@follett.com 518-276-8171
Kristopher Nasadowski On Campus Vendor k.nasadowski@follett.com 518-276-8604
Victoria Viskovich On Campus Vendor v.viskovich@follett.com 518-276-8600
Mueller Center
Steven Allard Director, Mueller Center allars@rpi.edu 518-276-2874
Lauren Arnoff Asst. Director, Mueller Center manerl@rpi.edu
James Bradbury Asst. Director, Mueller Center bradbj@rpi.edu
Albertha Sutton Operations Specialist suttoa@rpi.edu 518-276-2874
Catherine Townsend Asst. Athletic Trainer neylac@rpi.edu
Jennifer Wehner Asst. Director, Mueller Center wehnej@rpi.edu 518-276-6556
Rensselaer Union Operations
Debra Demarest Operations Assistant demard@rpi.edu 518-276-8605
Jed McElligott Facilities Assistant mcellj2@rpi.edu 518-276-2797
Student Activities
Cameron McLean Director, Student Activities mcleac2@rpi.edu 518-276-6505

Student Living and Learning

Name Title Email Phone
Tracy Bossert bosset@rpi.edu 518-276-8022
Olivia Conroy Asst Dean, Residential Commons conroo@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Chris Dutchover Asst Dean, Residential Commons dutchc@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Halen Emerson Asst Dean, Residential Commons emersh@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Thomas Landon Asst Dean, Residential Commons landot@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
John Lawler Dean,Student Living & Learn. lawlej4@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Beth Pasinella Operations Manager pasine@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Ethan Stubbs Assoc. Dean, Frat & Sorority stubbe@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Susan Valenti Operations Specialist valens@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Residential Commons
Shelby Robinson Assoc. Dean, Resid. Commons robins12@rpi.edu
Aaron Youmans Assoc. Dean, Intervention Supp youmaa2@rpi.edu
Back to top