Campus Experience

Name Title Email Phone
Erica Hoerz Director, Student Rights, Responsibilities, & Conduct hoerze@rpi.edu 518-276-6266
Victoria Luzinas Administrative Coordinator luzinv@rpi.edu 518-276-6266

Groups in this Department

Rensselaer Union

Name Title Email Phone
Emma Atkinson Assistant Director, Wellness Programs atkine2@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Brian Beaury Martial Arts Instructor beaurb@rpi.edu 518-276-2874
Cait Bennett Operations Coordinator bennec7@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Connor Block Rensselaer Union Club Staff blockc3@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Grace Conway Rensselaer Union Club Staff conwag2@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Taylor DeWitt Operations Manager dewitw@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Maxime Dyer Rensselaer Union Club Staff dyerm3@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Grace Giancola Rensselaer Union Club Staff giancg2@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Robin Gifford Rensselaer Union Club Staff cristr2@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Grace Gionta Rensselaer Union Club Staff giontg2@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Jayne Godette Assistant Director, Student Activities godetj@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Emily Gunter Rensselaer Union Club Staff guntee@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Nicole Hollister Business Coordinator hollin@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Rebecca Kerrigan Rensselaer Union Club Staff kerrir2@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Chelsea Leeder Ultimate Frisbee Coach leedec@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Liam McBain Rensselaer Union Club Staff mcbail3@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Martha McElligott Business Administrator mcellm@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Chris McEvoy Rensselaer Union Club Staff mcevoc3@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Charles Meyer Rensselaer Union Club Staff meyerc4@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Jason Morris Rensselaer Union Club Staff morrij9@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Brad Nelson Rensselaer Union Club Staff nelsob5@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
William OBrien Associate Director, Student Activities obriew2@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Charlie Potts Director, Rensselaer Union pottsc@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Aron Romanoff Assistant Director, Student Activities &Technical Services romana5@rpi.edu 518-276-3728
Skylar Swatt Operations Coordinator swatts@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Adam Ware Rensselaer Union Club Staff warea3@rpi.edu 518-276-6505
Will Weinert Assistant Director, Outdoor Programs weinew2@rpi.edu 518-276-4173
Collegiate Store
Kristopher Nasadowski Assistant Manager k.nasadowski@follett.com 518-276-8604
Victoria Viskovich Store Manager v.viskovich@follett.com 518-276-8600
Mueller Center
Steven Allard Director, Mueller Center allars@rpi.edu 518-276-2874
Lauren Arnoff Associate Director, Wellness & Marketing manerl@rpi.edu
James Bradbury Assistant Director, Mueller Center bradbj@rpi.edu
Jennifer Lucero-Wehner Assistant Director, Mueller Center wehnej@rpi.edu 518-276-6556
Albertha Sutton Operations Specialist suttoa@rpi.edu 518-276-2874
Catherine Townsend Assistant Athletic Trainer neylac@rpi.edu
Rensselaer Union Operations
Debra Demarest Operations Assistant demard@rpi.edu 518-276-8605
Jed McElligott Facilities Assistant mcellj2@rpi.edu 518-276-2797

Student Living and Learning

Name Title Email Phone
Nicholas Athari Residential Coordinator atharn@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Ryan Ballantine Director, Housing Operations ballar2@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Lezlie Blair Assistant Dean, Fraternity & Sorority Commons blairl2@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Olivia Conroy Assistant Dean, Residential Commons conroo@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Mel Daley Assistant Dean, Fraternity & Sorority Commons daleym2@rpi.edu 518-276-2186
Cassandra Day Residential Coordinator dayc2@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Chris Dutchover Assistant Dean, Residential Commons dutchc@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Halen Emerson Assistant Dean, Residential Commons emersh@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Jamie Labriel Visiting Researcher labrij@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Thomas Landon Assistant Dean, Residential Common landot@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
John Lawler Dean, Student Living & Learning lawlej4@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Ricardo Madho Visiting Researcher madhor@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Beth Pasinella Operations Manager pasine@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Ethan Stubbs Associate Dean, Fraternity & Sorority Commons stubbe@rpi.edu 518-276-3013
Kevin Trevil Residential Coordinator trevik@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Susan Valenti Operations Specialist valens@rpi.edu 518-276-6284
Off Campus Commons
Graham Knowles Associate Dean, Off Campus Commons knowlg@rpi.edu 518-276-6740
Residential Commons
Shelby Robinson Associate Dean, Residential Commons robins12@rpi.edu 518-276-8335
Aaron Youmans Associate Dean, Intervention Support youmaa2@rpi.edu
Back to top