Student Success

Name Title Email Phone
Lisa Trahan Assistant Vice President trahanl@rpi.edu 518-276-8022
Louis Trzepacz Dean, Student Success trzepj@rpi.edu 518-276-8022

Groups in this Department

Archer Center for Student Leadership Development

Name Title Email Phone
Christine Allard Assoc. Director, Archer Center bondc@rpi.edu 518-276-2119
Amy Corron Assoc. Director/Lecturer corroa@rpi.edu 518-276-2288
Glen Gross Assoc. Director/Lecturer grossg4@rpi.edu 518-276-2119
Susan Henry Assoc. Director/Lecturer henrys3@rpi.edu 518-276-2119
Graham Knowles Assoc. Director/Lecturer knowlg@rpi.edu 518-276-2119
Judith Obiero Assoc. Director/Lecturer obierj@rpi.edu 518-276-8479
Tracy Schierenbeck Director, Archer Center schiet@rpi.edu 518-276-2119
Jordan Vener Former Employee venerj2@rpi.edu 518-276-8243

Class Deans

Name Title Email Phone
Claire Gonyo Class Dean gonyoc2@rpi.edu
Katelyn Newsham Class Dean newshk@rpi.edu
Isabel Norman Class Dean normai@rpi.edu
Colleen Smith Dean, Graduate Experience smithc15@rpi.edu 518-276-8022

First-Year Experience

Name Title Email Phone
Lesly Clay Asst. Dean, Acad. Integration mejial@rpi.edu 518-276-6864
Janelle Fayette Dean, First Year Experience fayetj@rpi.edu 518-276-6864
Maria Roberts Assoc. Dean, FYE francm5@rpi.edu 518-276-6864
Holly Steciuk Administrative Specialist stecih@rpi.edu 518-276-6864
Back to top