Athletics Department

Name Title Email Phone
Robert Barbieri Asst. Coach, Football barbir@rpi.edu 518-276-6011
Kevin Beattie Assoc. Athletic Director beattk@rpi.edu 518-276-2187
Vincent Biancardi Asst. Coach, Men's Lacrosse biancv@rpi.edu 518-276-6157
Bryan Carr Field House Temp Staff carrb3@rpi.edu 518-276-6685
Scott Chandler Field House Temp Staff chands8@rpi.edu 518-276-6685
Rick Choppa Asst. Coach, Track & Field choppr@rpi.edu 518-276-6184
Adam Clinton Head Coach, Men's Soccer clinta@rpi.edu 518-276-6563
Tara Connolly Asst. Coach, Women's Hockey connot5@rpi.edu 518-276-3795
Maria Coomaraswamy-Falkenstein Head Coach, Diving coomam@rpi.edu 518-276-4954
Leslie DeLano Head Coach, Women's Lacrosse khachl@rpi.edu 518-276-6182
Jeff Dittman Asst. Coach, Football dittmj@rpi.edu 518-276-6193
Ben Fazio Former Employee faziob2@rpi.edu 518-276-6184
Paul Fowler Asst. Coach, Men's Soccer fowlep@rpi.edu 518-276-6563
James Fox foxj5@rpi.edu 518-276-6685
Kenneth Fryer Asst. Coach, Men's Soccer fryerk@rpi.edu 518-276-8410
Timothy Gallagher Field House Temp Staff gallat6@rpi.edu 518-276-6685
Raymond Gaston Field House Temp Staff gastor@rpi.edu 518-276-6694
Mark Gilbride Head Coach, Men's Basketball gilbrm@rpi.edu 518-276-8624
Keith Glasser Head Coach, Baseball glassk2@rpi.edu 518-276-6185
Trevor Goldstein Asst. Strength & Cond. Coach goldst2@rpi.edu 518-276-6685
John Greene Head Coach, Women's Basketball greenj5@rpi.edu 518-276-8037
James Griffin griffj4@rpi.edu 518-276-6685
Scott Hackett-Dalgliesh Head Coach, Men's Lacrosse hackes@rpi.edu 518-276-6181
Karen Hansen Assoc. Director, Athletics hansek2@rpi.edu 518-276-6264
Ralph Isernia Head Coach, Football isernr@rpi.edu 518-276-3700
Aaron Kemp Business Administrator kempa@rpi.edu 518-276-6686
Mathias Lange Asst. Coach, Men's Hockey langem3@rpi.edu 518-276-6751
Perry Laskaris Communications Specialist, Ath laskap2@rpi.edu 518-276-8417
Bre Lowe Head Coach, Field Hockey loweb2@rpi.edu 518-276-8623
Warren Lutes Former Employee lutesw@rpi.edu 518-276-6184
John Lynch Head Coach, Cross Country lynchj6@rpi.edu 518-276-6168
Robert MacLeod Former Employee macler2@rpi.edu 518-276-4960
Amber Maisonet Head Coach, Softball maisoa2@rpi.edu 518-276-8373
Nick Marcella Asst. Coach, Football marcen@rpi.edu 518-276-2556
Justin Markley Head Coach, Streng. & Cond. marklj@rpi.edu 518-276-6641
Sean Maruscsak Athletic Fac & Equip Spec. maruss@rpi.edu 518-276-8038
Ellin McDougall Asst. Coach, W. Soccer mcdoue@rpi.edu 518-276-8407
Lee McElroy Assoc. VP & Dir., Athletics mcelrl@rpi.edu 518-276-6702
Dana McGuane Athletics Equipment Manager mcguad@rpi.edu 518-276-6514
Ryan Michel Operations Coordinator micher2@rpi.edu 518-276-6685
BreLynn Nasypany Head Coach, Women's Soccer nasypb@rpi.edu 518-276-6038
Emanuel Ned Field House Temp Staff nede2@rpi.edu 518-276-6685
Shannon O'Brien Head Coach, Swimming&Pool Dir. obries@rpi.edu 518-276-2642
Diane Palmer Field House Temp Staff palmed4@rpi.edu 518-276-6685
Kathryn Paradise Athletics Compliance Spec. bishok3@rpi.edu 518-276-3988
Norris Pearson Manager, Operations pearsn@rpi.edu 518-276-6121
Christopher Piatelli Asst. Coach, M. Lacrosse piatec@rpi.edu 518-276-6685
Austin Rivera Field House Temp Staff rivera6@rpi.edu 518-276-6685
Justin Roe Head Coach, Women's Tennis roej2@rpi.edu 518-276-6375
Jonathan Rogers Asst. Coach, Track & Field rogerj11@rpi.edu 518-276-3353
Carole Romano Administrative Specialist romanc4@rpi.edu 518-276-6685
Matthew Santa Maria Assistant Equipment Manager santam@rpi.edu 518-276-6514
Scott Sasenbury Manager, Athletic Facilities sasens2@rpi.edu 518-276-6482
Jonathan Satkowski Head Coach, Men's Tennis satkoj@rpi.edu 518-276-6389
Walt Sessions Jr Athletics Fac Specialist, Sr. sessiw@rpi.edu 518-276-8038
Donald Shannon Field House Temp Staff shannd3@rpi.edu 518-276-6685
Michael Shine Athletic Fac & Equip Spec. shinem@rpi.edu 518-276-6256
David Smith Head Coach, Men's Hockey smithd25@rpi.edu 518-276-2295
Michael Sorrentino Asst. Coach, Swim/Diving sorrem3@rpi.edu 518-276-4960
Alec Swider Athletic Fac & Equipment Spec. swidea@rpi.edu 518-276-6256
Colin Tory Head Mens/Womens Track -Cross Country Coach toryc@rpi.edu 518-276-6184
Bryan Vines Head Coach, Women's Hockey vinesb@rpi.edu 518-276-6118
Sachiko Vines Director, Marketing&Promotions enas@rpi.edu 518-276-4855
Joseph Vrablic Building Supervisor, AS&RC vrablj@rpi.edu 518-276-8038
Chuck Weber Asst. Coach, Men's Hockey weberc4@rpi.edu 518-276-8974
Eric Westerfield Asst. Coach, Football westee2@rpi.edu 518-276-6011
Cecilia Widomski Business Coordinator widomc@rpi.edu 518-276-6694
Kyle Wood Field House Temp Staff woodk7@rpi.edu 518-276-6685
Katie Wysocki Asst. Coach, Softball wysock@rpi.edu 518-276-8373
Back to top