Athletics Department

Name Title Email Phone
Robert Barbieri Asst. Coach, Football barbir@rpi.edu 518-276-6011
Jordan Baum Head Coach, Streng. & Cond. baumj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6641
Kevin Beattie Assoc. Athletic Director beattk@rpi.edu 518-276-2187
Brett Bosley Athletics Communications Specialist, Sr. bosleb@rpi.edu 518-276-8417
Bryan Carr Field House Temp Staff carrb3@rpi.edu 518-276-6694
David Carr Field House Temp Staff carrd3@rpi.edu 518-276-6262
Scott Chandler Field House Temp Staff chands8@rpi.edu 518-276-6262
Rick Choppa Asst. Coach, Track & Field choppr@rpi.edu 518-276-6184
Adam Clinton Head Coach, Men's Soccer clinta@rpi.edu 518-276-6563
Tara Connolly Asst. Coach, Women's Hockey connot5@rpi.edu 518-276-3795
Maria Coomaraswamy-Falkenstein Head Coach, Diving coomam@rpi.edu 518-276-4954
Leslie DeLano Head Coach, Women's Lacrosse khachl@rpi.edu 518-276-6182
Marcie DelVecchio Field House Temp Staff delvem@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Jeff Dittman Asst. Coach, Football dittmj@rpi.edu 518-276-6193
Jason Falcon falcoj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6685
Ben Fazio Asst. Coach, Track & Field faziob2@rpi.edu 518-276-6184
Paul Fowler Asst. Coach, Men's Soccer fowlep@rpi.edu 518-276-6563
James Fox Field House Temp Staff foxj5@rpi.edu 518-276-6262
Andre-Quinn Francis Field House Temp Staff franca3@rpi.edu 518-276-6262
Timothy Gallagher Field House Temp Staff gallat6@rpi.edu 518-276-6694
William Gallagher gallaw2@rpi.edu 518-276-6689
Raymond Gaston Field House Temp Staff gastor@rpi.edu 518-276-6694
Mark Gilbride Head Coach, Men's Basketball gilbrm@rpi.edu 518-276-8624
John Greene Head Coach, Women's Basketball greenj5@rpi.edu 518-276-8037
James Griffin Field House Temp Staff griffj4@rpi.edu 518-276-6262
Scott Hackett-Dalgliesh Head Coach, Men's Lacrosse hackes@rpi.edu 518-276-6181
Kenneth Hartman-Wexler Field House Temp Staff wexlek2@rpi.edu 518-276-6262
Ralph Isernia Head Coach, Football isernr@rpi.edu 518-276-3700
Mitchell Jordon Asst. Coach, Men's Soccer jordam3@rpi.edu 518-276-6563
Nicholas Karpovich Operations Coordinator karpon2@rpi.edu 518-276-6777
Mathias Lange Asst. Coach, Men's Hockey langem3@rpi.edu 518-276-6751
Bre Lowe Head Coach, Field Hockey loweb2@rpi.edu 518-276-8623
Warren Lutes Director, Off Ice Officials lutesw@rpi.edu 518-276-6184
Justin Luzinas Field House Temp Staff luzinj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6262
John Lynch Head Coach, Cross Country lynchj6@rpi.edu 518-276-6168
Robert MacLeod macler2@rpi.edu 518-276-4960
Amber Maisonet Head Coach, Softball maisoa2@rpi.edu 518-276-8373
Nick Marcella Asst. Coach, Football marcen@rpi.edu 518-276-2556
Sean Maruscsak Athletic Fac & Equip Spec. maruss@rpi.edu 518-276-8038
Lee McElroy Assoc. VP & Dir., Athletics mcelrl@rpi.edu 518-276-6702
Ryan Michel Operations Coordinator micher2@rpi.edu 518-276-6751
BreLynn Nasypany Head Coach, Women's Soccer nasypb@rpi.edu 518-276-6038
Shannon O'Brien Head Coach, Swimming&Pool Dir. obries@rpi.edu 518-276-2642
Kathryn Paradise Athletics Compliance Specialist bishok3@rpi.edu 518-276-3988
Peter Patti Field House Temp Staff pattip@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Norris Pearson Manager, Operations pearsn@rpi.edu 518-276-6121
Shelby Perry Asst. Coach, Women's Hockey perrys7@rpi.edu 518-276-3989
Christopher Piatelli Asst. Coach, Men's Lacrosse piatec@rpi.edu 518-276-6157
Austin Rivera Field House Temp Staff rivera6@rpi.edu 518-276-6694
Justin Roe Head Coach, Women's Tennis roej2@rpi.edu 518-276-6375
Carole Romano Administrative Specialist romanc4@rpi.edu 518-276-6685
Matthew Santa Maria Assistant Equipment Manager santam@rpi.edu 518-276-6514
Jonathan Satkowski Head Coach, Men's Tennis satkoj@rpi.edu 518-276-6389
Walt Sessions Jr Athletic Fac & Equip Spec, Sr. sessiw@rpi.edu 518-276-8038
Donald Shannon Field House Temp Staff shannd3@rpi.edu 518-276-6694
Michael Shine Athletic Fac & Equip Spec. shinem@rpi.edu 518-276-6256
David Smith Head Coach, Men's Hockey smithd25@rpi.edu 518-276-2295
Michael Sorrentino Asst. Coach, Swim/Diving sorrem3@rpi.edu 518-276-4960
Alec Swider Athletic Fac & Equip Spec. swidea@rpi.edu 518-276-6256
Colin Tory Head Mens/Womens Track -Cross Country Coach toryc@rpi.edu 518-276-6184
Bryan Vines Head Coach, Women's Hockey vinesb@rpi.edu 518-276-6118
Sachiko Vines Director, Marketing&Promotions enas@rpi.edu 518-276-4855
Joseph Vrablic Building Supervisor vrablj@rpi.edu 518-276-8038
Chuck Weber Asst. Coach, Men's Hockey weberc4@rpi.edu 518-276-8974
Cecilia Widomski Business Coordinator widomc@rpi.edu 518-276-6694
Kyle Wood Field House Temp Staff woodk7@rpi.edu 518-276-6262
Chantel Zarek zarekc@rpi.edu 518-276-6686
Back to top