Athletics Department

Name Title Email Phone
Robert Barbieri Assistant Coach, Special Teams Coordinator barbir@rpi.edu 518-276-6011
Jordan Baum Head Coach, Strength & Conditioning baumj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6641
Kevin Billington Assistant Coach, Football billik@rpi.edu 518-276-6011
Karina Bolton Assistant Coach, Track & Field boltok3@rpi.edu 518-276-6184
Brett Bosley Athletics Communications Specialist, Sr. bosleb@rpi.edu 518-276-8417
Kristie Bowers Associate VP & Director of Athletics bowersk@rpi.edu 518-276-6702
Bryan Carr Field House Temporary Staff carrb3@rpi.edu 518-276-6694
David Carr Field House Temporary Staff carrd3@rpi.edu 518-276-6262
Rick Choppa Assistant Coach, Track & Field choppr@rpi.edu 518-276-6184
Joseph Cillo Assistant Coach, Men's Lacrosse cilloj@rpi.edu 518-276-6157
Adam Clinton Head Coach, Men's Soccer clinta@rpi.edu 518-276-6563
Tara Connolly Assistant Coach, Women's Hockey connot5@rpi.edu 518-276-3795
Maria Coomaraswamy-Falkenstein Head Coach, Diving coomam@rpi.edu 518-276-4954
Jessica Craven Assistant Coach, Track & Field cravej3@rpi.edu 518-276-3353
Leslie DeLano Head Coach, Women's Lacrosse khachl@rpi.edu 518-276-6182
Marcie DelVecchio Field House Temporary Staff delvem@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Jasmine Dixon Communications Assistant dixonj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6685
Adrian Donnelly Assistant Athletic Director donnea3@rpi.edu 518-276-2187
David Driscoll Director, Athletic Facilities & Operations driscd3@rpi.edu 518-276-6482
Bate Egbe Assistant Coach, Track & Field egbeb2@rpi.edu 518-276-6184
Matthew Esposito Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer esposm2@rpi.edu 518-276-8410
Peter Ewald Assistant Coach, Football ewaldp@rpi.edu 518-276-6011
Jason Falcon Head Coach, Baseball falcoj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6185
Zacharias Falkenburg Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach falkez@rpi.edu 518-276-6641
Ben Fazio Assistant Coach, Track & Field faziob2@rpi.edu 518-276-6184
Paul Fowler Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer fowlep@rpi.edu 518-276-6563
James Fox Field House Temporary Staff foxj5@rpi.edu 518-276-6262
Timothy Gallagher Field House Temporary Staff gallat6@rpi.edu 518-276-6694
William Gallagher Field House Temporary Staff gallaw2@rpi.edu 518-276-6689
Raymond Gaston Field House Temporary Staff gastor@rpi.edu 518-276-6694
Ryan Gayso Operations Coordinator Women's Hockey gaysor@rpi.edu 518-276-6777
Mark Gilbride Head Coach, Men's Basketball gilbrm@rpi.edu 518-276-8624
John Greene Head Coach, Women's Basketball greenj5@rpi.edu 518-276-8037
Elyse Green Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer greene5@rpi.edu 518-276-8407
James Griffin Field House Temporary Staff griffj4@rpi.edu 518-276-6262
Scott Hackett-Dalgliesh Head Coach, Men's Lacrosse hackes@rpi.edu 518-276-6181
Kenneth Hartman-Wexler Field House Temporary Staff wexlek2@rpi.edu 518-276-6262
Ryan Henning Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer hennir@rpi.edu 518-276-2105
Ralph Isernia Head Coach, Football isernr@rpi.edu 518-276-3700
Nicholas Jones Assistant Track Coach jonesn8@rpi.edu 518-276-6184
Nicholas Karpovich Event Manager karpon2@rpi.edu 518-276-6121
Eli Kosanovich Assistant Coach, Special Teams Coordinator kosane@rpi.edu 518-276-6011
Mathias Lange Assistant Coach, Men's Hockey langem3@rpi.edu 518-276-6751
Stephane Legris Asst. Coach, Men's Tennis legris@rpi.edu 518-276-6375
Bre Lowe Head Coach, Field Hockey loweb2@rpi.edu 518-276-8623
Warren Lutes Director, Off Ice Officials lutesw@rpi.edu 518-276-6184
Justin Luzinas Field House Temporary Staff luzinj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6262
John Lynch Head Coach, Cross Country lynchj6@rpi.edu 518-276-6168
Robert MacLeod Assistant Coach, Swimming & Diving macler2@rpi.edu 518-276-4960
Christopher Mahoney Assistant Coach, Baseball mahonc7@rpi.edu 518-276-6185
Amber Maisonet Head Coach, Softball maisoa2@rpi.edu 518-276-8373
Nick Marcella Assistant Coach, Offensive Coordinator marcen@rpi.edu 518-276-2556
Sean Maruscsak Building Supervisor maruss@rpi.edu 518-276-8038
Matthew McGarvey Head Golf Coach mcgarm2@rpi.edu 518-276-6685
Patrick Meany Box Office Manager meanyp@rpi.edu 518-276-6262
Sean Moore Assistant Coach, Football moores6@rpi.edu 518-276-6011
Benjamin Murphy Assistant Coach, Women's Hockey murphb6@rpi.edu 518-276-3989
BreLynn Nasypany Head Coach, Women's Soccer nasypb@rpi.edu 518-276-6038
Shannon O'Brien Head Coach, Swimming & Pool Director obries@rpi.edu 518-276-2642
Peter Palczewski Assistant Coach, Special Teams Coordinator palczp@rpi.edu 518-276-6610
Julia Papanicolaou Assistant Coach, Field Hockey papanj3@rpi.edu 518-276-8623
Kathryn Paradise Associate Director, Athletics bishok3@rpi.edu 518-276-3988
Peter Patti Field House Temporary Staff pattip@rpi.edu 518-276-6656
Craig Peterson Football Assistant Coach peterc9@rpi.edu 518-276-6011
Eileen Rattigan Women’s Lacrosse Assistant Coach rattie3@rpi.edu 518-276-6685
Richard Razzano Field House Temporary Staff razzar2@rpi.edu 518-276-6694
Eimear Reddin Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer reddie2@rpi.edu 518-276-8407
Austin Rivera Field House Temporary Staff rivera6@rpi.edu 518-276-6694
Justin Roe Head Coach, Women's Tennis roej2@rpi.edu 518-276-6375
Jonathan Rogers Assistant Coach, Track & Field rogerj11@rpi.edu 518-276-3353
Carole Romano Administrative Specialist romanc4@rpi.edu 518-276-6685
Matthew Santa Maria Assistant Equipment Manager santam@rpi.edu 518-276-6514
Jonathan Satkowski Head Coach, Men's Tennis satkoj@rpi.edu 518-276-6389
Brian Sersch Athletics Equipment Manager serscb@rpi.edu 518-276-6514
Walt Sessions Jr Athletic Facilities & Equipment Specialist, Sr. sessiw@rpi.edu 518-276-8038
Donald Shannon Field House Temporary Staff shannd3@rpi.edu 518-276-6694
Michael Shine Athletic Facilities & Equipment Specialist shinem@rpi.edu 518-276-6256
David Smith Head Coach, Men's Hockey smithd25@rpi.edu 518-276-2295
Michael Sorrentino Assistant Coach, Swimming & Diving sorrem3@rpi.edu 518-276-4960
Maguire Sweeney Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball sweenm3@rpi.edu 518-276-6733
Alec Swider Athletic Facilities & Equipment Specialist swidea@rpi.edu 518-276-6256
Allison Thayer Assistant Coach, Cross Country/Track & Field thayea3@rpi.edu 518-276-7108
Liam Thrawl Operations Coordinator thrawl2@rpi.edu 518-276-6751
Hannah Tighe Cross Country Assistant Coach tigheh@rpi.edu 518-276-6168
Colin Tory Head Mens/Womens Track -Cross Country Coach toryc@rpi.edu 518-276-6184
Austin Turner Assistant Coach, Track & Field turnea5@rpi.edu 518-276-6184
Ky Veale Assistant Coach, Football vealek@rpi.edu 518-276-6011
Kaitlin Veigl Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach veiglk2@rpi.edu 518-276-2874
Cody Vincent Assistant Coach, Baseball vinced2@rpi.edu 518-276-6185
Bryan Vines Head Coach, Women's Hockey vinesb@rpi.edu 518-276-6118
Sachiko Vines Director, Marketing & Promotions enas@rpi.edu 518-276-4855
Joseph Vrablic Building Supervisor, ECAV vrablj@rpi.edu 518-276-6256
Chuck Weber Assistant Coach, Men's Hockey weberc4@rpi.edu 518-276-8974
Michael Westfall Athletic Facilities & Equipment Specialist westfm@rpi.edu 518-276-6685
Cecilia Widomski Business Coordinator widomc@rpi.edu 518-276-6694
Kyle Wood Field House Temporary Staff woodk7@rpi.edu 518-276-6262
Katie Wysocki Assistant Coach, Softball wysock@rpi.edu 518-276-8373
Chantel Zarek Business Administrator, Sr. zarekc@rpi.edu 518-276-6686
Karlis Zirnis Assistant Coach, Men's Hockey zirnik@rpi.edu 518-276-2295
Back to top