Controller

Name Title Email Phone
Jackie Martin Assistant Controller martij27@rpi.edu 518-276-6848
Kelli Perry Assistant VP/Controller hudsok@rpi.edu 518-276-6418

Groups in this Department

Accounting

Name Title Email Phone
Valerie Cappabianca Accountant cappav@rpi.edu 518-276-6105
Bill Daley Accountant, Sr. daleyw2@rpi.edu 518-276-6166
Jordan Legrett Accountant, Sr. legrej@rpi.edu 518-276-6112

Accounts Payable

Name Title Email Phone
Amy Durham Operations Specialist durhaa@rpi.edu 518-276-6692
Rebecca Greene Operations Specialist greenr7@rpi.edu 518-276-6133

E-Business

Name Title Email Phone
Ric Filiaci Manager, E-Business filiar2@rpi.edu 518-276-6330
Dianna Hale E-Business Analyst haled2@rpi.edu 518-276-2821
Randi Moore Travel Compliance Specialist moorer7@rpi.edu
Jill Quinones Director, E-Business quinoj@rpi.edu 518-276-6742
John Watts E-Business Analyst wattsj5@rpi.edu 518-276-8222

Payroll

Name Title Email Phone
Michael Jackstadt Manager, Payroll & Stud. Emp. jacksm7@rpi.edu 518-276-6926
Mark Moran Payroll Administrator moranm6@rpi.edu 518-276-2385
Heather Showers Payroll Administrator showeh@rpi.edu 518-276-6859

Tax and Financial Systems

Name Title Email Phone
Hannah Horn Manager, Tax & Finl Systems hornh2@rpi.edu 518-276-4391
Back to top