Naval Science - ROTC

Name Title Email Phone
Jacqueline Bond Administrative Associate alaskj3@rpi.edu 518-276-8001
Annelies Bosley ROTC - Staff boslea2@rpi.edu 518-276-8001
Thomas Caracane ROTC - Staff caract@rpi.edu 518-276-8001
Elliott Crane ROTC - Staff cranee4@rpi.edu 518-276-8001
Charles Davis ROTC - Staff davisc9@rpi.edu 518-276-8001
Drew Douglass ROTC - Staff dougld5@rpi.edu 518-276-8001
Kevin Earl ROTC - Staff earlk2@rpi.edu 518-276-8001
Luke Earl ROTC - Staff earll2@rpi.edu 518-276-8001
Quinn Kelly ROTC - Staff kellyq2@rpi.edu 518-276-8001
Mark Kersey Lecturer of Naval Science kersem2@rpi.edu 518-276-8001
Dave Latta Professor of Practice of Naval Science – Commanding Officer lattad2@rpi.edu 518-276-8004
Trevor Lee ROTC - Staff leet13@rpi.edu 518-276-8001
Zack McLain ROTC-Faculty mclaiz@rpi.edu 518-276-8001
Nick Morton ROTC - Staff morton4@rpi.edu 518-276-8001
Steven Pique Lecturer of Naval Science – 2/ & 3/C Advisor piques@rpi.edu 518-276-8011
Isabella Reddish ROTC - Staff reddii2@rpi.edu 518-276-8001
Patrick Shanahan Lecturer of Naval Science – Assistant Marine Officer shanap@rpi.edu 518-276-6253
Theo Tylman ROTC - Staff tylmat2@rpi.edu 518-276-8001
Michael Wisotzkey ROTC-Faculty wisotm@rpi.edu 518-276-8001
Back to top