Student Health and Wellness

Name Title Email Phone
Whitney Aussicker Counselor I aussiw@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Bonnie Bornt Departmental Insurance Rep borntb@rpi.edu 518-276-2997
Dan Brenner Counselor II brennd5@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Bailey Brown Registered Nurse brownb7@rpi.edu 518-276-6147
Lilyana Diaz Operations Associate diazl2@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Jessica DiCesare Medical Assistant dicesj@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Courtney DiChiaro Operations Associate dichic2@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Ann Dillon Counselor dilloa2@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Jessica Freer Registered Nurse freerj2@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Emma Gregoire Registered Nurse gregoe2@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Sarah Griffin Operations Associate griffs5@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Caitlin Hill Visiting Researcher hillc6@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Chihiro Kai Visiting Researcher kaic@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Christopher Klein Business Administrator, Sr. kleinc@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Sophie Knittle Assistant Athletic Trainer knitts@rpi.edu 518-276-2884
Anita Korff Registered Nurse korffa@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Leslie Lawrence Executive Director lawrel@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Claire Mahoney Director, Disability Services mahonc6@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Lauryn Maleski Health Educator malesl@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Benjamin Marte Psychiatrist marteb2@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Lisa McDonald Registered Nurse mcdonl2@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Brian McElroy Assistant Athletic Trainer mcelrb@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Sham Muir Public Health Intern muirs@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Jennifer Pelesz Physician Assistant pelesj@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Noelle Poette Counselor poettn@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Kevin Readdean Director, Counseling Center readdk@rpi.edu 518-276-2936
Ashley Shayya Health Educator shayya@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Jenavieve Steinbach Counselor I steinj7@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Pamela Young Physician Assistant youngp3@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Ariela Zamcheck Associate Director, Student Health Center zamcha@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Yi Zhou Counselor zhouy36@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Health Promotion
Tara Schuster Program Manager schust@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Health Services
Donna Alaskey Registered Nurse alaskd@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Monica Durivage Physician Assistant durivm@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Margarita Farley Physician farlem2@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Amy Hettrich Physician Assistant hettra@rpi.edu
Amber Lange Nurse Practitioner langea@rpi.edu
Neal Norton Physician Assistant norton3@rpi.edu 518-276-6287
Marlene Perry Physician Assistant perrym8@rpi.edu
Jewel Robinson Registered Nurse robinj@rpi.edu 518-276-3377
Tami Simmons Medical Assistant simmot2@rpi.edu 518-276-2158
Sports Medicine
Christopher Herrmann Assistant Athletic Trainer herrmc@rpi.edu 518-276-2884
Mizue Iwamoto Associate Head Athletic Trainer iwamom@rpi.edu 518-276-2884
Austin Jones Assistant Athletic Trainer jonesa15@rpi.edu 518-276-2884
Hwaseon Kim Assistant Athletic Trainer kimh15@rpi.edu 518-276-2884
Christopher Thompson Athletic Trainer, Head thompc@rpi.edu 518-276-6186
Back to top