Provost

Name Title Email Phone
Rebecca Barger Business Administrator, Sr. barger@rpi.edu 518-276-6214
Mohua Bose Associate Vice Provost, Institutional Effectiveness and Planning bosem@rpi.edu 518-276-6790
Carly Brackett Business Administrator, Sr. perruc@rpi.edu 518-276-4876
Jeanette Cassino Business Manager raptoj@rpi.edu 518-276-6396
Ashley Cohn Administrative Coordinator cohna@rpi.edu 518-276-2989
Rebecca Doerge Provost doerge@rpi.edu 518-276-6487
Cindy Novak Executive Assistant novakc@rpi.edu 518-276-8031
Kimberley Osburn Chief of Staff to the Provost osburk@rpi.edu 518-276-8769
Tracy Paul Business Manager, Sr. pault@rpi.edu 518-276-8078

Departments in this Portfolio

Back to top